Make-up News by Clarins

Contains PR-Samples

 

 

Do you already have your products ready for the perfect Christmas make-up look? The make-up news from Clarins will certainly give me the glamour I need during the upcoming festive days. Accordingly I would like to introduce them to you today – I can only say they are absolute must-haves.

 

Clarins – Eyeshadow-Palette 18 Shades

 

 

One of the wonderful novelties is the Clarins Eye Pallette with 18 Shades, which is even the very first palette of Clarins with eighteen shades in one. The palette includes 11 matt shades, 6 glossy shades and 1 duochrome shade. The colours are incredibly well pigmented, it’s a lot of fun to create amazing makeup looks. I like to use the dark colours as eyeliner replacement. All eye shadows have a silky, delicate texture and can be applied without fallout very easily evenly and are easy to blend.

 

Clarins – Highlighter Trio

 

Clarins - Highlighter Trio

 

Another must-have with a beautifully simple packaging is the new Clarins Highlighter Trio palette. At Christmas it’s time to shine, so the new Highlighter Trio range from Clarins is an absolute must-have nowadays. The colours are wonderfully pigmented and lend a wonderful glow on the skin. I prefer to apply the darker shades on my cheek bones instead of using a bronzer.

 

Clarins x The Kooples – Lip Comfort Oil

 

Clarins x The Kooples

 

Probably the coolest combination of fashion and beauty can also be found this year at Clarins – the Clarins x The Kooples lip oils are a great gift idea and an absolute must-have for all beauty and fashion lovers. The Duo Dark-Stone and Light Stone not only look stylish, they also care for the lips and give them a wonderful shimmer. Each bottle contains the nutrient cocktail of Lip Comfort Oil: two intensely nourishing vegetable oils from hazelnut and organic jojoba as well as another oil specific to each nuance: organic argan oil in dark stone and organic coconut oil in light stone.

 

Clarins – Everlasting Youth Fluid

 

Clarins - Everlasting Youth Fluid

 

Let’s move on to Clarins’ latest innovative innovation, the Everlasting Youth Fluid Foundation. Because this foundation can do more, it cares for the skin at the same time. After 28 days of using this foundation, the skin is firmer, smoother and more radiant. Because it is a fact that the skin absorbs the light of its surroundings and
in two ways:

The skin is able to reflect the light naturally over its surface: This is the Radiance of the skin. The smoother the skin, the better this radiance can unfold. The remaining light is distributed inside the skin and is emitted again from there: The so-called radiation whereby the collagen fibres in the dermis play an important role, because the denser their net, the more intense the radiation. This is exactly where the Everlasting Youth Fluid Foundation by Clarins comes in, the ingredients of chicory and red Jana help the skin to return to its radiance.

However, my personal highlight is the natural and at the same time covering finish of this foundation as well as the wearing comfort. You simply feel the ingredients immediately.

 

Follow:
Share:

2 Comments

  1. Saturday December 14th, 2019 / 04:32 PM

    Danke für die tolle Vorstellung!
    Liebe Grüße!

    • Priscilla
      Author
      Monday December 16th, 2019 / 09:33 AM

      immer gerne 🙂

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Make-up Neuheiten von Clarins

Enthält PR-Samples

 

 

 

Habt ihr schon eure Produkte für den perfekten Weihnachts-Make-up Look bereit? Die Make-up News von Clarins werden jedenfalls bei mir für den nötigen Glamour sorgen. Entsprechend möchte ich sie euch heute etwas näher vorstellen – ich kann nur sagen, es sind absolute Must-Haves.

 

Clarins – Augen-Palette 18 Shades

 

 

Eine der wunderbaren Neuheiten  ist die Clarins Augen-Palette 18 Shades, denn es ist die allererste Palette von Clarins mit achtzehn Farbnuancen. Dabei umfasst die Palette 11 matte Farbtöne, 6 glänzende Farbtöne und 1 Duochromton. Die Farben sind unglaublich gut pigmentiert, es macht einfach riesig Spass damit tolle Looks zu kreieren. Die dunklen Farbtöne nutze ich hierbei auch gerne als Eyelinerersatz. Alle Lidschatten besitzen eine seidige, zarte Textur und lassen sich so ohne Fallout ganz leicht gleichmässig auftragen und gut verblenden.

 

Clarins – Highlighter Trio

 

Clarins - Highlighter Trio

 

Ein weiteres Must-Have mit einem wunderschönen schlichten Packaging ist die neue Clarins Highlighter Trio Palette. Time to Shine ist es wie jedes Jahr besonders an den Festtagen angesagt, daher ist die neue Highlighter Trio Palette von Clarins ein absolutes Must-Have. Die Farben sind wunderbar pigmentiert und verleihen einen wunderschönen Glow. Am Liebsten trage ich die dunkleren Nuancen anstelle eines Bronzers auf.

 

Clarins x The Kooples – Lip Comfort Oil

 

Clarins x The Kooples

 

Die wohl coolste Kombination aus Fashion und Beauty findet ihr dieses Jahr auch bei Clarins – die Clarins x The Kooples Lippenöle sind eine super Geschenkidee und ein absolutes Must-Have für alle Beauty- und Fashionlovers. Das Duo Dark-Stone und Light Stone sehen aber nicht nur stylisch aus, sie pflegen auch die Lippen und verleihen einen wunderbaren Schimmer. Jeder Flakon enthält den Nährstoff-Cocktail von Lip Comfort Oil: zwei intensiv nährende pflanzliche Öle aus Haselnuss und biologischer Jojoba sowie ein weiteres, für jede Nuance spezifisches Öl: biologisches Argan-Öl in dark stone und biologisches Kokos-Öl in light stone.

 

Clarins – Everlasting Youth Fluid

 

Clarins - Everlasting Youth Fluid

 

Kommen wir zur letzten innovativen Neuheit bei Clarins, die Everlasting Youth Fluid Foundation. Denn diese Foundation kann mehr, sie pflegt die Haut zugleich. So ist nach 28-tägiger Anwendung dieser Foundation die Haut fester, glatter und strahlender. Denn es ist eine Tatsache, dass die Haut das Licht ihrer Umgebung aufnimmt und
auf zwei Arten zurückwirft:

Die Haut ist in der Lage, das Licht auf natürlichem Weg über ihre Oberfläche zu reflektieren: Dies ist die
Strahlkraft der Haut. Je glatter die Haut ist, desto besser kann sich diese Strahlkraft entfalten. Das restliche Licht verteilt sich im Inneren der Haut und wird von dort aus erneut abgegeben: Die sog. Ausstrahlung wobei die Kollagenfasern in der Dermis eine wichtige Rolle spielen, denn desto dichter ihr Netz, desto intensiver fällt die Ausstrahlung aus. Genau hier setzt die Wirkung der Everlasting Youth Fluid Foundation von Clarins an, die Inhaltsstoffe aus Chicorée und roter Jana verhelfen der Haut zu ihrem Strahlen zurückzukehren.

Mein persönliches Highlight ist jedoch das natürliche und zugleich deckende Finish dieser Foundation sowie der Tragekomfort. Man spürt einfach die enthaltenen Pflegestoffe sofort.

 

Folge:
Teilen:

2 Kommentare

  1. Samstag, der 14. Dezember 2019 / 16:32

    Danke für die tolle Vorstellung!
    Liebe Grüße!

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.