62   355
68   360
73   517
212   641
47   587
47   660
79   732
70   679
67   853
54   687
64   710
47   619
77   655
72   831
50   738
59   744
63   680
40   655
42   659
85   656
193   728
43   642
68   777
45   640
79   714
70   677
58   590
67   692
71   804
61   840
40   830
51   788
55   865
92   965
65   926
60   871
60   810
43   835
75   842
61   861

Make-up News by Sisley for Spring 2019

Contains advertising     Recently I took part at the event of Sisley in Zurich, where the new products were presented and I was allowed to make up with them immediately. Already there it became apparent that the new Sisley Mascara So Volume could become my new favorite Masara. I also tested the l’orchidée blush highlighter in the new color Corail. Ready for testing was then the instant Eclat primer…

Share:

Make-up News by Smashbox

  Contains advertising     I recently received two packages by Smashbox with the new products. On the one hand new are the Gloss Angeles Lip Glosses and the L.A. Cover Shot Eye Palette by Smashbox. On the other hand, matching to the Smashbox Studio Skin Flawless Foundation, the new Studio Skin Flawless 24 Hour Concealer comes in 16 different nuances. I tested and swatched the products for you.  …

Share:

Make-up Highlights: MAC Cosmetics Hyper Real Glow Palette and Versicolour Varnish Cream Lip Stain

Contains advertising     MAC Cosmetics has been one of my favorite brands for a long time. They always manage to convince me with limited editions and new products. Today I would like to introduce you to two products that have been allowed to move in recently.   MAC Cosmetics – Hyper Real Glow Highlighterpalette     The Hyper Real Glow range is available in different versions, I was allowed…

Share:

Make-up Review Collistar “Made in Italy” Kollektion

Contains advertising     A few weeks ago I had received another great make-up package from Collistar. For those who don’t know the brand – Collistar is a beauty brand from Bella Italia. Today I like to introduce you to some new products that I have tested in recent weeks.     Included are eyeshadows, a concealer, a face and body highlight powder, nail polish, kohl and various lipsticks in…

Share:

Mascara test with Clinique and L’Oréal

Contains advertising     For me, mascara is one of the most important makeup products besides powder and my eyebrow pencil. I was very excited about the Mascaras of Clinique and L’Oréal, which I received for testing. I have now tested all of them and I would like to withhold my impressions no longer.     Clinique tested the Lash Building Primer, the new High Impact Lash Mascara and the…

Share:

Make-up favorites in January by Guerlain and Gabriella Salvete

Contains advertising     On Christmas I got some great make-up products, which I have not shown you yet. Today I want to make up for it and present to you on the one hand the pretty Christmas Editions by Guerlain and on the other hand a brand that I have tried for the first time. These are Gabriella Salvete, whose products were included in the Christmas gift from Parfumcity.ch..…

Share:

Make-up News by Pixi Beauty – Pixiglow Cake & MatteLast Liquid Lip

Contains advertising         Pixiglow Cake by Pixi Beauty     I was allowed to test two nuances of the new Pixiglow Cake for you. First of all, I like the look of the color nuances that run into each other very well. Otherwise, the design as usual for Pixi is kept in the typical fresh shade of green. These 3-in-1 highlighter pallets give a smooth, even glow.…

Share:

Christmas Beautywishlist 2018

contains Advertisement       Wow in a week it’s already Christmas Eve. So it’s time to share my Christmas Beautywishlist with you. Maybe this is one or the other must-have for you or you will find a gift inspiration for your loved ones.   MAKE UP   MACCosmetics – Shiny Pretty Things     At MACCosmetics there are two beautiful festive collections, the first one is called Shiny Pretty…

Share:

Make-up News von Guerlain

Contains advertising       Guerlain is one of my favorite brands. The high-quality fragrances and the unique make-up products are rightly among my favorites. Today I would like to introduce you to some new products that I was allowed to test.     Guerlain’s new compact powder foundation, Lingerie de Peau Compact Mat Alive, complements the Lingerie de Peau line. For those who want a natural finish that still…

Share:

Make-up News by Clarins & L’Oréal

Contains advertising     It is time again for some great makeup news – which I have tested during the recent weeks. This time around are new items from Clarins and L’Oréal make-up. I’m sure you will like the products as much as I do.     Let’s start with the beautiful novelties at Clarins. Included are a new foundation, my new favorite mascara in deep black, a gel eyeliner…

Share:

Make-up News: Shiseido Make-up collection and NARS Eyeshadow

Contains advertising     Shiseido has reinvented his make-up collection and I’ve tested many of the new products for you. Also at NARS there were new things to discover, namely the new single and Duo Eyeshadows. Of course, I’ve also swatched all the products.     Let’s start with the new lipsticks from Shiseido. The whole collection is stylish in red and black and reminds of the country of origin…

Share:

Looking for Something?

62   355
68   360
73   517
212   641
47   587
47   660
79   732
70   679
67   853
54   687
64   710
47   619
77   655
72   831
50   738
59   744
63   680
40   655
42   659
85   656
193   728
43   642
68   777
45   640
79   714
70   677
58   590
67   692
71   804
61   840
40   830
51   788
55   865
92   965
65   926
60   871
60   810
43   835
75   842
61   861

Make-up Neuheiten von Sisley Frühling 2019

Enthält Werbung     Vor kurzem nahm ich am Event von Sisley in Zürich teil, dort wurden die neuen Produkte vorgestellt und ich durfte mich auch gleich mit ihnen Schminken lassen. Schon dort zeichnete sich ab, dass die neue Sisley Mascara So Volume meine neue Lieblingsmascara werden könnte. Getestet habe ich auch den l’orchidée Blush-Highlighter in der neuen Farbe Corail. Schon länger zum Testen bereit stand sodann der Instant Eclat…

Teilen:

Make-up Neuheiten von Smashbox

Enthält Werbung     Vor kurzem erreichten mich zwei Pakete mit Neuheiten von Smashbox. Einerseits neu sind die Gloss Angeles Lipglosse sowie die L.A. Cover Shot Eye Palette von Smashbox. Andererseits gibt es nun passend zur Smashbox Studio Skin Flawless Foundation die neuen Studio Skin Flawless 24 Hour Concealer in 16 verschiedenen Nuancen. Für euch habe ich die Produkte getestet und geswatcht.   Smashbox Gloss Angeles Lipgloss     Ich…

Teilen:

Make-up Highlights: MAC Cosmetics Hyper Real Glow Palette und Versicolour Varnish Cream Lip Stain

 Enthält Werbung     MAC Cosmetics gehört schon seit langer Zeit zu meinen Lieblingsbrands. Sie schaffen es immer wieder mich mit Limited Editions und neuen Produkten zu überzeugen. Heute möchte ich euch zwei Produkte vorstellen, welche in letzter Zeit bei mir einziehen durften.   MAC Cosmetics – Hyper Real Glow Highlighterpalette     Die Hyper Real Glow Palette gibt es in verschiedenen Ausführungen ich durfte sie in der Farbe Shimmy…

Teilen:

Make-up Review Collistar “Made in Italy” Kollektion

Enthält Werbung     Vor einiger Zeit habe ich von Collistar wieder ein tolles Make-up Paket erhalten. Für alle die es noch nicht wussten oder die Brand nicht kennen – Collistar ist eine Beautybrand aus Bella Italia. Heute stelle ich euch wiederum gerne einige Produkte vor, welche ich in den letzten Wochen getestet habe.     Mit dabei sind Lidschatten, ein Concealer, ein Face- und Body-Highlighter, Nagellack, Kajal und verschiedene…

Teilen:

Mascara von Clinique und L’Oréal im Test

Enthält Werbung     Mascara ist für mich wohl eines der wichtigsten Make-up Produkten, neben Puder und meinem Augenbrauenstift. Deshalb habe ich mich sehr über die Mascara’s von Clinique und L’Oréal gefreut, welche ich zum Testen erhalten habe. Ich habe nun alle getestet und möchte euch meine Eindrücke nicht länger vorenthalten.     Getestet habe ich von Clinique den Lash Building Primer, die neue High Impact Lash Elevating Mascara und…

Teilen:

Make-up Lieblinge im Januar von Guerlain und Gabriella Salvete

Enthält Werbung     Auf Weihnachten habe ich einige tolle Make-up Produkte geschenkt bekommen, welche ich euch noch nicht gezeigt habe. Heute möchte ich dies nachholen und euch einerseits die hübschen Christmas Editionen von Guerlain und andererseits eine Brand vorstellen, welche ich zum ersten Mal ausprobiert habe. Es handelt sich dabei um Gabriella Salvete, deren Produkte waren im Weihnachtsgeschenk von Parfumcity.ch enthalten.   Guerlain – Météorites Electric Pearl    …

Teilen:

Make-up News von Pixi Beauty – Pixiglow Cake & MatteLast Liquid Lip

Enthält Werbung       Pixiglow Cake von Pixi Beauty     Ich durfte zwei Nuancen der neuen Pixiglow Cake für euch testen. Vorab gefällt mir die Optik der in einander verlaufenden Farbnuancen sehr gut. Ansonsten ist das Design wie für Pixi üblich im typischen frischen Grünton gehalten. Diese 3-in 1 Highlighterpaletten verleihen einen gleichmässigen sanften Glow. Dank den drei unterschiedlichen Farbnuancen wirken sie sehr natürlich auf der Haut. Ohnehin…

Teilen:

Christmas Beautywishlist 2018

Enthält Werbung       Wow in einer Woche ist bereits Weihnachten. Höchste Zeit meine Christmas Beautywishlist mit euch zu teilen. Vielleicht ist auch das ein oder ander Must-Have für euch dabei oder ihr findet eine Geschenkinspiration für eure Liebsten.   MAKE UP   MACCosmetics – Shiny Pretty Things     Bei MACCosmetics gibt es gleich zwei wunderschöne Festtagskollektionen, die erste heisst Shiny Pretty Things und gehört auf die Christmas…

Teilen:

Make-up News von Guerlain

Enthält Werbung       Guerlain steht ganz oben auf der Liste meiner Lieblingsmarken. Die hochwertigen Düfte und die einzigartigen Make-up Produkte gehören zu Recht zu meinen Favorites. Heute möchte ich euch einige Produkte, welche ich testen durfte näher vorstellen.     Die neue Kompaktpuder-Foundation von Guerlain trägt den Namen Lingerie de Peau Compact Mat Alive und ergänzt die Lingerie de Peau Linie. Für alle die ein natürliches Finish möchten,…

Teilen:

5. Dezember 2018 – Geschenkideen mit Parfumcity.ch

      WERBUNG       Neben einem tollen Gewinnspiel möchte ich euch heute auch noch Inspiration für ein tolles Beautygeschenkset für eure Liebsten geben – natürlich könnt ihr auch wieder etwas tolles gewinnen.  Bei Parfumcity.ch findet ihr natürlich viele verschiedene Ideen für Weihnachtsgeschenke, neben einer vielfältigen Auswahl an Parfums gibt es zum Beispiel schöne Beautygeschenksets. Ich habe mich für euch umgeschaut und dieses Elizabeth Arden Eight Hour Cream…

Teilen:

Make-up News von Clarins & L’Oréal

Enthält Werbung     Es ist wieder Zeit für einige tolle Beautynews – welche ich in den vergangenen Wochen getestet habe. Dieses Mal mitdabei sind Neuheiten von Clarins und L’Oréal Make-up. Ich bin mir sicher die Produkte gefallen euch genauso sehr wie mir.     Beginnen wir mit den wunderschönen Neuheiten bei Clarins. Mit dabei sind eine neue Foundation, meine neue Lieblingsmascara in tiefschwarz, ein Gel-Eyeliner und trendige Ombré Lippenstifte.…

Teilen:

Etwas suchen?