Guerlain – Parure Gold Foundation & Kiss Kiss Liquid Lipsticks

Contains PR-Samples

 

 

Guerlain always manages to inspire me anew with it’s novelties. This time especially with the new and unique Foundation in a noble packaging.

 

Guerlain – Parure Gold Foundation

 

 

I have tested many foundations, but this one is just unique. The packaging is very high quality and a truly reminiscent of a gold bar. I especially like the floral scent of the Parure Foundation. The Parure Gold Foundation is particularly easy to apply and is wonderfully blended with the skin. It covers irregularities and skin blemishes. I am also in love with the Glow, which leaves the Parure Gold Foundation by Guerlain on the skin.

 

 

The new Parure Gold Foundation is inspired by pure gold. The liquid foundation is highly opaque, lasts all day and moisturizes 24 hours a day while rejuvenating the skin. Its high-quality ingredient stimulates collagen production. The skin texture is refined from the first application and improves with each subsequent application. The double-sided gold pigments contribute to a uniquely luminous complexion and combine mother-of-pearl with a hint of 24-carat gold.

 

Guerlain – Eye Liner

 

Eyeliner Guerlain

 

The second beauty I have to present to you today is this beautiful Eye Liner from Guerlain. The Metallic-To-Glitter Liquid Liner is perfect for unforgettable moments. I like to try new colours and I fell in love with the colour 02 Khaki immediately. Thanks to the filigree brush tip the eyeliner can be applied precisely. The metallic effect is especially beautiful. The khaki looks best in combination with beige and brown tones in the eye make-up.

 

Guerlain – Kiss Kiss Liquid Lipstick

 

 

As an avowed fan of the Guerlain Kiss Kiss Lipstick I was really happy when I was allowed to test the new Kiss Kiss Liquid Lipsticks. The Liquid Lipsticks are available in different finishes: Mat, Glitter and Shine. All three finishes feel very comfortable on the lips, especially the matt Liquid Lipstick. My personal favourite is the L365 Sensual Glitter. P.S. of course the fragrance is unique again – as with all Guerlain products.

 

Guerlain – Kiss  Kiss Diamond Lipstick Satin Finish

 

 

The Guerlain Kiss Kiss Diamond Lipstick Satin Finish is a classic in a new form. The lipstick got its name from the diamond-cut shape. It can be applied very precisely without a lip brush. The satin effect also puts the lips in the best light.

 

 

Follow:
Share:

Warning: Parameter 2 to qtranxf_excludeUntranslatedPostComments() expected to be a reference, value given in /home/beautyna/public_html/thechicadvocate.com/wp-includes/class-wp-hook.php on line 287

Warning: Parameter 2 to qtranxf_excludeUntranslatedPostComments() expected to be a reference, value given in /home/beautyna/public_html/thechicadvocate.com/wp-includes/class-wp-hook.php on line 287

Warning: Parameter 2 to qtranxf_excludeUntranslatedPostComments() expected to be a reference, value given in /home/beautyna/public_html/thechicadvocate.com/wp-includes/class-wp-hook.php on line 287

2 Comments

  1. Saturday February 1st, 2020 / 05:03 PM

    Danke für die Vorstellung!
    Liebe Grüße!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Guerlain – Parure Gold Foundation & Kiss Kiss Liquid Lipsticks

Enthält PR-Samples

 

 

Guerlain schafft es mich mit den Neuheiten stets auf’s Neue zu begeistern. Dieses Mal insbesondere mit der neuen und einzigartigen Foundation im edlen Packaging.

 

Guerlain – Parure Gold Foundation

 

 

Ich habe schon viele Foundations getestet, aber diese ist einzigartig. Das Packaging ist sehr hochwertig und erinnert wahrlich an einen Goldbarren. Der florale Duft der Parure Foundation mag ich besonders. Die Parure Gold Foundation lässt sich besonders leicht auftragen und wunderbar mit der Haut verblenden. Unregelmässigkeiten und Hautunreinheiten deckt sie ab. Ebenfalls in love bin ich mit dem Glow, der die Parure Gold Foundation von Guerlain auf der Haut hinterlässt.

 

 

Die neue Parure Gold Foundation ist inspiriert von purem Gold. Die flüssige Foundation hat eine hohe Deckkraft, hält den ganzen Tag und spendet 24 Stunden lang Feuchtigkeit, während sie die Haut verjüngt. Ihr hochwertiger Inhaltsstoff regt die Kollagenproduktion an. Das Hautbild wird ab dem ersten Auftragen verfeinert und verbessert sich mit jeder weiteren Anwendung. Die doppelseitigen Gold-Pigmente tragen zu einem einzigartig leuchtenden Teint bei und kombinieren Perlmutt mit einem Hauch von 24-karätigem Gold.

 

Guerlain – Eye Liner

 

Eyeliner Guerlain

 

Die zweite Beauty, welche ich euch heute vorstellen muss ist dieser wunderschöne Eye Liner von Guerlain. Der Metallic-To-Glitter Liquid Liner ist perfekt für unvergleichliche Augenblicke. Ich mag es neue Farben auszuprobieren und in die Farbe 02 Khaki habe ich mich sofort verliebt. Dank der filigranen Pinselspitze lässt sich der Eyeliner präzise Auftragen. Besonders schön ist der Metalliceffekt. Am schönsten wirkt das Khaki in Kombinationen mit Beige- und Brauntönen im Augenmakeup.

 

Guerlain – Kiss Kiss Liquid Lipstick

 

 

Als bekennendes Fangirl des Guerlain Kiss Kiss Lipsticks habe ich mich mega gefreut als ich die neuen Kiss Kiss Liquid Lipsticks testen durfte. Die Liquid Lipsticks gibt es in verschiedenen Finishes: Mat, Glitter und Shine. Alle drei Finish fühlen sich sehr angenehm an auf den Lippen, insbesondere auch der matte Liquid Lipstick. Mein persönlicher Favorit ist der L365 Sensual Glitter. P.S. natürlich ist auch hier der Duft wieder einzigartig – wie bei allen Produkten von Guerlain.

 

Guerlain – Kiss  Kiss Diamond Lipstick Satin Finish

 

 

Der Guerlain Kiss Kiss Diamond Lippenstift Satin Finish ist ein Klassiker in neuer Form. Der Lippenstift hat seinen Namen von der diamantschliff-ähnlichen Form erhalten. Dadurch lässt er sich nämlich ganz ohne Lippenpinsel super präzise auftragen. Der Satin-Effekt rückt die Lippen zudem ins beste Licht.

 

 

Folge:
Teilen:

2 Kommentare

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.