MBFW Berlin Fall / Winter 2020 / 2021 – Lookbook

 

Especially at an event like the Fashionweek Berlin the fitting looks are the A&O, whereas I always do without heels because of the many appointments. Therefore I decided to fly to Berlin this year with my white Chunky sneakers. These can be combined to every look and give the looks that certain something.

 

 

Like on city trips, I also used pieces for the Fashionweek that can be combined individually. Since it’s not particularly summery in Berlin in January, I took my beloved Fake Fur Leo coat to the Fashion Week.

 

 

When it comes to accessories, I like to rely on combinable golden chains, my stylish glasses as well as large earrings and a high-quality bag.

First of all, my Fashionweek looks should be comfortable and stylish at the same time – and suitable for the whole day. Because if you don’t have time to change between events and shows – like I do – you can be sure to be on the safe side.

Follow:
Share:

MBFW Berlin Fall / Winter 2020 / 2021- Meine Looks

 

 

Gerade bei einem Event wie der Fashionweek Berlin sind die passenden Looks das A&O, wobei ich aufgrund der vielen Termine jeweils auf Heels verzichte. Deshalb entschloss ich mich dieses Jahr mit meinen weissen Chunky-Sneakers nach Berlin zu fliegen. Diese lassen sich zu jedem Look kombinieren und verleihen den Looks das gewisse Etwas.

 

 

Wie bei Städtetrips setzte ich auch bei der Fashionweek auf Teile, welche sich individuell miteinander kombinieren lassen. Da es im Januar natürlich noch nicht besonders sommerlich zu und her geht in Berlin, durfte mein geliebter Fake-Fur Leo-Mantel mit an die Fashion Week.

 

 

In Sachen Accessoires setze ich gerne auf kombinierbare goldene Ketten, meine stylishe Brille sowie grosse Ohrringe und eine hochwertige Tasche.

 

Vorab sollen meine Fashionweek Looks bequem und zugleich stylish – sowie für den ganzen Tag geeignet sein. Denn wer wie ich keine Zeit hat um sich zwischen Events und Shows umzuziehen – geht so auf Nummer sicher.

Folge:
Teilen:

Warning: Parameter 2 to qtranxf_excludeUntranslatedPostComments() expected to be a reference, value given in /home/beautyna/public_html/thechicadvocate.com/wp-includes/class-wp-hook.php on line 287

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.