Fashionweek Berlin Fall/Winter Season 2020/2021

 

My last visit to Fashion Week Berlin was in summer 2017 – since then I haven’t made it to Berlin for professional reasons. That’s why I spontaneously decided to visit Berlin Fashion Week again this year. Today I would like to tell you about my experiences and give you an insight into 3 days of Fashion Week.

 

Berlin Fashionweek Day 1

 

German Digital Days

 

 

My first day at Fashionweek was all about the German Digital Days. I visited various agencies and inquired about the latest trends in fashion, interior, food and beauty. It was especially exciting that I got one of the 1st Blockchain T-shirts ever, this shirt is not only in the real world but also in the digital world in my possession. Furthermore it can project 3D effects by means of Insta-Filter.

 

Influencercafé by Styleranking

 

 

After the German Digital Days I went straight on to the Influencercafé of Styleranking. There I was allowed to mix my personal face cream at Maria Galland’s and besides other exciting brands there was an interesting lecture by a professional colleague from Germany on the topic of advertising labelling for influencers. Since we in Switzerland do not yet have a clear regulation in this area and our legal system does not provide for similar legal institutions as the warning law – this lecture, which was comparative law, was particularly exciting for me.

 

Berlin Fashionweek Day 2

 

HashMAG Bloggerlounge

 

 

On day 2 I went first to the Hashmag Blogger Lounge, where there were again great brands as guests. Furthermore there was a delicious dragon fruit burger. Especially interesting was the skin analysis by Sebamed, which surprisingly proved to me that I do everything right with my skincare – because the friendly lady could not recommend any skincare products. I had fun in the ball bath with a friend of mine, a blogger from Switzerland. After a souvenir picture on the photo wall and a great goodie bag, we went straight on.

 

Fashionshow Anja Gockel

 

 

The fashion show of the talented Anja Gockel took place in the Hotel Adlon. The presented collection is once again a homage to femininity. The high-quality fabrics and thoughtful cuts in combination with strong colours and patterns radiate pure joy of life. I find it particularly beautiful that the collection can be worn by women of all ages.

 

Berlin Fashionweek Day 3

 

Thomas Sabo Presscocktail

 

 

Of course I couldn’t miss the Thomas Sabo press cocktail for the new collection at the China Garden. As a huge fan of Thomas Sabo, I was all the more pleased that the company founder Thomas Sabo himself was present. The new collection in cooperation with Rita Ora is appropriately called Magic Garden. With the decoration, the drinks and the sweet present Thomas Sabo has once again outdone himself.

 

InStyle Lounge

 

 

My last appointment in Berlin was to visit the InStyle Lounge. There I was again able to discover great new products and brands. I especially enjoyed being allowed to mix my own concentration oil from essential oils with René Furterer. At home I especially enjoyed the generous Goodiebag.

I hope you enjoyed my little report – I deliberately chose only a few events, as I like to take the time to chat with brands and blogger colleagues. So I had to cancel some events due to lack of time.

Follow:
Share:

Warning: Parameter 2 to qtranxf_excludeUntranslatedPostComments() expected to be a reference, value given in /home/beautyna/public_html/thechicadvocate.com/wp-includes/class-wp-hook.php on line 287

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Fashionweek Berlin Herbst-/Wintersaison 2020/2021

 

Mein letzter Besuch der Fashion Week Berlin war im Sommer 2017 – seither habe ich es aus beruflichen Gründen nicht mehr nach Berlin geschafft. Deshalb habe ich mich spontan entschieden, dieses Jahr der Berliner Fashionweek mal wieder einen Besuch abzustatten. Gerne berichte ich euch heute kurz von meinen Erlebnissen und gebe einen Einblick in 3 Tage Fashion Week.

 

Berlin Fashionweek Tag 1

 

German Digital Days

 

 

Mein erster Tag an der Fashionweek stand ganz im Zeichen der German Digital Days. Ich besuchte verschiedene Agenturen und erkundigte mich dort nach den neusten Trends aus Fashion, Interior, Food und Beauty. Super spannend war dabei insbesondere, dass ich eines der 1. Blockchain-T-Shirts überhaupt ergatterte, dieses Shirt steht nicht nur im realen sondern auch in der digitalen Welt in meinem Besitz. Zudem kann es mittels Insta-Filter 3D-Effekte projezieren.

 

Influencercafé by Styleranking

 

 

Im Anschluss zu den German Digital Days ging es für mich sogleich weiter zum Influencercafé von Styleranking. Dort durfte ich bei Maria Galland meine persönliche Gesichtscreme mixen und neben weiteren spannenden Brands gab es einen interessanten Vortrag eines Berufskollegen aus Deutschland zum Thema Werbekennzeichnung für Influencer. Da wir in der Schweiz diesbezüglich noch keine klare Regelung haben und unser Rechtssystem keine ähnlichen Rechtsinstitute wie das Abmahnungsgesetz vorsieht – war dieser für mich rechtsvergleichende Vortrag besonders spannend.

 

Berlin Fashionweek Tag 2

 

HashMAG Bloggerlounge

 

 

An Tag 2 ging es für mich zunächst zur Hashmag Bloggerlounge, dort waren wiederum tolle Brands zu Gast. Zudem gabs einen leckeren Drachenfruchtburger. Interessant war insbesondere die Hautanalyse bei Sebamed, welche mir durchaus überraschenderweise bewies, das ich bei meiner Skincare alles richtig mache – denn die freundliche Dame konnte mir keine Pflegeprodukte empfehlen. Spass im Bällebad hatte ich mit einer befreundeten Bloggerin aus der Schweiz. Nach einem Erinnerungsbild an der Fotowall und einer tollen Goodiebag ging es sogleich weiter.

 

Fashionshow Anja Gockel

 

 

Im Hotel Adlon fand die Fashionshow der talentierten Anja Gockel statt. Die vorgestellte Kollektion ist einmal mehr eine Hommage an die Weiblichkeit. Die hochwertigen Stoffe und überlegten Schnitte in Kombination mit kräftigen Farben und Mustern strahlen pure Lebensfreude aus. Besonders schön finde ich, dass die Kollektion von Frauen jedes Alters getragen werden kann.

 

Berlin Fashionweek Tag 3

 

Thomas Sabo Presscocktail

 

 

Den Thomas Sabo Presscocktail zur neuen Kollektion im China Garden konnte ich mir natürlich ebenfalls nicht entgehen lassen. Als riesen Fan von Thomas Sabo hat es mich umso mehr gefreut, dass der Firmengründer Thomas Sabo selbst anwesend war. Die neue Kollektion in Kooperation mit Rita Ora heisst passenderweise Magic Garden. Mit der Dekoration, den Drinks und dem süssen Geschenk hat sich Thomas Sabo wiedermal selbst übertroffen.

 

InStyle Lounge

 

 

Der letzte Termin in Berlin war für mich der Besuch der InStyle Lounge. Dort habe ich wiederum tolle Neuheiten und Brands entdecken dürfen. Besonders toll fand ich es bei René Furterer mein eigenes Konzentrationsöl aus ätherischen Ölen mischen zu dürfen. Zuhause bereitete mir insbesondere die grosszügige Goodiebag Freude.

 

Ich hoffe mein kleiner Bericht hat euch gefallen – ich habe bewusst nur einige Events ausgesucht, da ich mir gerne auch Zeit nehme um mit Brands und Bloggerkolleginnen zu chatten. So musste ich dennoch einige Termine aus Zeitmangel absagen.

Folge:
Teilen:

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.