183   322
56   526
64   606
55   588
60   560
58   666
59   606
67   574
68   534
78   566
73   519
59   533
67   551
60   506
68   546
42   512
71   524
58   544
80   584
93   706
47   623
78   608
103   653
69   708
66   669
74   593
64   592
85   676
77   585
52   641
84   652
141   651
65   651
65   688
72   657
53   635
74   624
59   653
44   660
54   636

Contains PR-Samples

 

smashbox Make-up

 

Today I would like to introduce you to my favorite products of Smashbox.ch – so a little “Get ready” for once on the blog. By the way, if you have not yet registered for the Smashbox.ch newsletter, then you should make up for it immediately, because each new subscriber receives 15% discount on the first order.

 

Smashbox – Primer

 

 

At Smashbox you will find a large selection of primers, the advantage: You can choose the appropriate primer for your skin and if several, combine them together. At the moment I use these two primers – on the one hand the Smashbox Super Light Primer and on the other hand the Smashbox Minimize Pores Primer, the latter is my favorite. The Minimize Pores Primer lets the pores disappear and it conjures a smooth yet matted skin. The consistency is similar to Benefit’s Pore Primer – but it is more efficient and easier to apply, thanks to a creamier consistency.

 

Smashbox – Concealer und Foundation

 

Smashbox Foundation Concealer

 

My favorite primer combination is currently the Studio Skin 15 Hour Wear Hydrating Foundation and the Smashbox Studio Skin Flawless 24 Hour Concealer. After the primer settles, I apply the Studio Skin Flawless Concealer to cover eye shadows and blemishes, then I apply the Studio Skin 15 Hour Wear Hydrating Foundation (the other way around, of course, but since I usually use a brighter concealer, I prefer them Auftragemethode). The Studio Skin 15 Hour Wear Hydrating Foundation is an oil-free, moisturizing, liquid foundation that conceals irregularities with light-diffusing spheres. The 24-hour concealer with a matt finish is ideal not only for covering, but also for correcting, contouring and highlighting. I then use colorless powder to fix it.

 

Smashbox – Fixing Spray

 

Smashbox Fixing Spray

 

Do you already know Smashbox’s Photo Finish Primer Water? I use it as a setting spray, but the Primer Water can do more. It is a 3-in-1 product that moisturizes, moisturizes and moisturizes the skin as a primer and setting spray. The application is very pleasant and the Primer Water is gentle, even if something should get in the eye. The makeup becomes more durable through the application.

 

Smashbox – Brow Tech To Go

 

Smashbox - Brow Tech To Go

 

The next step is to frame the face with eyebrows. With the Smashbox Brow Tech To Go, the eyebrows can be precisely and precisely drawn and filled. The Smashbox Brow Tech To Go has a pencil and integrated brow gel. One side thus consists of a waterproof pin with bevelled tip, with which slightly curved arches can be defined and the brows can be filled up. The other side contains a transparent gel and a brush applicator.

 

Smashbox – L.A. Cover Shot Palette

 

Smashbox - L.A. Cover Shot Palette

 

Now it’s time for the L.A. Cover Shot Palette by Smashbox. Not only visually thanks to the beach feeling a favorite of mine – as you know I love California and especially LA The palette has 9 matte tones and 7 shimmer, which are inspired by the streets, sunsets and skylines of LA, as well as an eye liner in full size. The colors can be processed super to a look as they are arranged – but of course also combine. Then my beloved bold eyeliner must not be missing. All swatches to the palette can be found here.

 

Smashbox - L.A. Cover Shot Palette

 

Smashbox – Gloss Angeles

 

Smashbox - Gloss Angeles

 

Finally, there is some glamor for the lips with my beloved Gloss Angeles Lip Gloss from Smashbox. The great thing is they are not sticky, moisturizing lip gloss is your accomplice to neat, full-bodied lips with a dash of L.A.-inspired color. A detailed review can be found here.

 

Smashbox - Gloss Angeles

 

Follow:
Share:

1 Comment

  1. Thursday September 12th, 2019 / 02:23 PM

    Das sind ja spannende Produkte!
    Liebe Grüße!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Looking for Something?

180   319
56   525
64   605
55   588
60   559
58   666
59   606
67   574
68   534
78   565
73   519
59   533
67   551
60   506
68   546
42   512
71   524
58   544
80   584
93   706
47   623
78   608
103   653
69   708
66   669
74   593
64   592
85   676
77   585
52   641
84   652
141   651
65   651
65   688
72   657
53   635
74   624
59   653
44   660
54   636

Enthält PR-Samples

 

smashbox Make-up

 

Heute möchte ich euch meine Lieblingsprodukte von Smashbox.ch vorstellen – somit ein kleines “Get ready” für einmal auf dem Blog. Übrigens falls ihr euch noch nicht zum Newsletter von Smashbox.ch angemeldet habt, dann solltet ihr dies gleich nachholen, denn jede Neuabonnentin erhält 15 % Rabatt auf die erste Bestellung.

 

Smashbox Primer

 

 

Bei Smashbox findet ihr eine grosse Auswahl an Primer, der Vorteil: Ihr könnt den passenden Primer für eure Haut aussuchen und falls dies mehrere sind, diese auch zusammen kombinieren. Im Moment nutze ich diese beiden Primer – einerseits den Smashbox Super Light Primer und andererseits den Smashbox  Minimize Pores Primer, letzterer ist mein Favorit. Der Minimize Pores Primer lässt die Poren verschwinden und zaubert eine ebenmässige und zugleich mattierte Haut. Von der Konsistenz her ist er ähnlich wie der Pore Primer von Benefit – jedoch ist er ergiebiger und lässt sich leichter auftragen, dank einer cremigeren Konsistenz.

 

Smashbox Concealer und Foundation

 

Smashbox Foundation Concealer

 

Meine Lieblingskombination in Sachen Grundierung sind momentan die Studio Skin 15 Hour Wear Hydrating Foundation und der Studio Skin Flawless 24 Hour Concealer von Smashbox. Nachdem der Primer sich gelegt hat trage ich den Studio Skin Flawless Concealer auf  um Augenschatten und Unreinheiten abzudecken, anschliessend trage ich die Studio Skin 15 Hour Wear Hydrating Foundation auf (Umgekehrt geht es natürlich auch, da ich jedoch meist einen helleren Concealer benutze bevorzuge ich diese Auftragemethode). Die Studio Skin 15 Hour Wear Hydrating Foundation ist eine ölfreie, feuchtigkeitsspendende, flüssige Foundation und kaschiert Unregelmässigkeiten mit lichtstreuenden Sphären. Der 24-Stunden-Concealer mit mattierendem Finish ist ideal nicht nur zum Abdecken, sondern auch zum Korrigieren, Konturieren und Highlighten. Zum Fixieren nutze ich anschliessend farbloses Puder.

 

Smashbox Fixing Spray

 

Smashbox Fixing Spray

 

Kennt ihr schon das Photo Finish Primer Water von Smashbox? Ich nutze es als Setting Spray, aber das Primer Water kann noch mehr. Es ist ein 3-in-1-Produkt und versorgt als Primer sowie Setting Spray die Haut mit Feuchtigkeit, bereitet sie vor und erfrischt sie. Die Anwendung ist sehr angenehm und das Primer Water ist sanft, sogar wenn etwas in die Augen gelangen sollte. Das Makeup wird durch die Anwendung haltbarer.

 

Smashbox – Brow Tech To Go

 

Smashbox - Brow Tech To Go

 

Als nächster Schritt ist es Zeit dem Gesicht mit Augenbrauen einen Rahmen zu verleihen. Mit dem Smashbox Brow Tech To Go lassen sich die Augenbrauen exakt und präzise zeichnen und auch ausfüllen. Der Smashbox Brow Tech To Go hat einen Pencil und integriertes Brow-Gel. Eine Seite besteht somit aus einem wasserfesten Stift mit abgeschrägter Spitze, mit der leicht geschwungene Bögen definiert und die Brauen aufgefüllt werden können. Die andere Seite enthält ein transparentes Gel und einen Bürstchen-Applikator. Zudem ist er auch perfekt um ihn mitzunehmen in Handtasche und Co.

 

Smashbox – L.A. Cover Shot Palette

 

Smashbox - L.A. Cover Shot Palette

 

Nun ist es Zeit für die L.A. Cover Shot Palette von Smashbox. Nicht nur optisch dank Beach-Feeling ein Favorit von mir – wie ihr wisst liebe ich California und insbesondere L.A. Die Palette verfügt über 9 matte Töne und 7 Schimmer, die von den Strassen, Sonnenuntergängen und Skylines von L.A. inspiriert sind, sowie einen Eye Liner in voller Größe. Die Farben lassen sich super zu einem Look verarbeiten sowie sie angeordnet sind – aber natürlich auch kombinieren. Anschliessend darf auch mein geliebter bold Eyeliner nicht fehlen. Alle Swatches zur Palette findet ihr hier.

 

Smashbox - L.A. Cover Shot Palette

 

Smashbox – Gloss Angeles

 

Smashbox - Gloss Angeles

 

Zum Schluss gibt es noch etwas Glamour für die Lippen mit meinen geliebten Gloss Angeles Lipglosse von Smashbox. Das tolle daran sie sind nicht klebrig, feuchtigkeitsspendende Lip Gloss ist dein Helfershelfer für gepflegte, vollmundig wirkende Lippen mit einem Schuss L.A.-inspirierter Farbe. Eine ausführliche Review dazu findet ihr hier.

 

Smashbox - Gloss Angeles

 

 

 

Smashbox Makeup Primer Concealer Foundation Glossangeles L.A. Cover Shot Palette (1)
Smashbox Makeup Primer Concealer Foundation Glossangeles L.A. Cover Shot Palette
Smashbox Photo Finish Minimize Pores Makeup Primer Concealer Foundation Glossangeles L.A. Cover Shot Palette
Smashbox Photo Finish Primer Water Makeup Primer Concealer Foundation Glossangeles L.A. Cover Shot Palette
Smashbox Studio Skin Foundation Makeup Primer Concealer Foundation Glossangeles L.A. Cover Shot Palette
Folge:
Teilen:

1 Kommentar

  1. Donnerstag, der 12. September 2019 / 14:23

    Das sind ja spannende Produkte!
    Liebe Grüße!

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.


Etwas suchen?