51   747
58   1079
35   927
42   767
417   1162
64   1131
55   1342
63   1092
91   1022
61   1189
1648   1884
74   1224
69   1105
51   940
44   1090
59   1124
53   1088
66   1040
50   1051
68   973
47   1116
28   1109
56   1073
86   1041
50   1261
272   1378
79   1033
81   1094
72   993
62   1177
57   1087
51   1085
43   1043
47   964
63   999
54   902
40   967
62   1148
64   1058
75   1133

Clarins – Special Edition Holiday Products mit PUR Project

At Clarins, you can find with the Special Edition Holiday Products the matching products for the Christmas look, or for your everyday look. The Palette Yeux Maquillage The Essentials offers 10 new eyeshadow colors and the Eclat Minute Huile Confort Lèvres not only looks beautiful, but also maintains the lips beautifully. These two products are part of the Special Edition Holiday Products, which were launched in cooperation with PUR Project. In 2013,…

Share:

Review: Unicorns Heart Rainbow Highlighter

Unicorns and rainbows let us become little girls again, at least this is the case with me. Of course, I could not resist to this cute Unicorns Heart Highlighter by I heart Makup. Fortunately, I was able to secure one of the coveted specimens.   “A rainbow Highlighter Made by Unicorns”

Share:

Review: KIKO MILANO “Holiday Collection”

Contains PR-Samples & Affiliate-Links As you have already noticed, I am going to introduce you to Christmas special collections and gift ideas from different areas and brands. In addition to this today the pretty Holiday Collection by KIKO for all make-up lovers and beauty friends.     By the way, on the occasion of the Black Friday, KIKO has the following promotion: “BLACK FRIDAY An incredible promo, valid online and…

Share:

Review: Stagecolor Cosmetics – HD Finishing Powder

HD this word reminds me to my TV ^^ Nearly everything in our life is high definition, but only a few of us have a skin they want to see on high definition. Most of us do not have skin like hollywood beauties and photoshop will show us. The colorless HD Finishing Powder from Stagecolor Cosmetics aims to give us a bit more perfection in our everyday life. I was allowed…

Share:

Review: Makeup by Technic Cosmetics

Perhaps some of you have already heard of the beauty brand Technic Cosmetics, I was able to test some products and love to tell you about it today. I tested the technic eyeshadow palette Nudes 4, the strobekit, the highlighting powder get gorgeous, the correcting & contouring palette and a nice lipstick with vitamin E.    

Share:

Review: MANHATTAN – Fresher Skin Foundation

The makeup trend leads us this fall clearly in the direction of a natural skin look, suitable to this trend,  Manhattan launches a new light foundation called Fresher Skin Foundation. I was allowed to test in advance, my opinion you will read now. P.S. The Foundation is available from tomorrow October 4, 2016.    

Share:

Looking for Something?

Clarins – Special Edition Holiday Products mit PUR Project

Bei Clarins findet ihr mit den Special Edition Holiday Products die passenden Produkte für den Weihnachtslook, oder für jeden Tag. Die Palette Yeux Maquillage The Essentials bietet 10 neue Farbnuancen und der Eclat Minute Huile Confort Lèvres sieht nicht nur hübsch aus, sondern pflegt die Lippen auch wunderbar. Diese beiden Produkte gehören zu den Special Edition Holiday Products, welche in Kooperation mit PUR Project lanciert wurden. Denn Clarins entscheidet sich 2013 dazu, das…

Teilen:

Review: Unicorns Heart Rainbow Highlighter

Einhörner und Regenbögen lassen uns wieder zu kleinen Mädchen werden, zumindest ist dies bei mir der Fall. Natürlich konnte ich deshalb auch dem hübschen Unicorns Heart Highlighter nicht widerstehen. Zum Glück habe ich mir gleich eines der begehrten Exemplare sichern können.     “A rainbow Highlighter Made by Unicorns”  

Teilen:

Review: KIKO MILANO “Holiday Collection”

Enthält Pressemuster & Affiliate-Links Wie ihr sicherlich schon gemerkt habt, werde ich euch jetzt jeweils Weihnachtssondereditionen und Geschenkideen aus verschiedenen Bereichen vorstellen. Passend dazu heute die hübsche Holiday Collection von KIKO für alle Make-up Liebhaber und Beautyfreaks.     Übrigens anlässlich des Black Friday gibt es bei KIKO folgende Promotion: “BLACK FRIDAY! Eine unglaubliche Promo, gültig online und im Geschäft, von Donnerstag, 24. November bis Sonntag, 27. November: Beim Kauf von…

Teilen:

Review: Glamouröses Make-up mit Artistry „Luxe Metallics“

Glitzer hat mich persönlich schon immer fasziniert. Auch wenn ich zeitweise davon Abstand nahm, mittlerweile bin ich wieder mitten drin. Egal ob Lipgloss, Eyeshadow oder Eyeliner, um den glitzernden Metallic-Look kommen wir in dieser Saison nicht herum. Artistry hat den aktuellen Trend aufgegriffen und hochwertige Produkte gefertigt.    

Teilen:

Review: Stagecolor Cosmetics – HD Finishing Powder

HD dieses Wort erinnert mich in erster Linie an meinen TV ^^ Da ist ja alles High Definition, nur wenige von uns haben jedoch eine Haut die sie auf High Definition sehen möchten. So lupenrein wie uns Hollywood das vorgaukelt ist es im echten Leben meistens nicht. Der farblose HD Finishing Puder von Stagecolor Cosmetics will uns ein bisschen mehr Perfektion ermöglichen, ich durfte ihn testen. Dies ist übrigens mein…

Teilen:

Review: Dekorative Kosmetik von Technic Cosmetics

Vielleicht haben einige von euch schon von Technic Cosmetics gehört, ich durfte einige Produkte testen und möchte euch heute darüber berichten. Getestet habe ich die technic Lidschattenpalette Nudes 4, das Streikt, den Highlighting Powder get gorgeous, die Correcting & Contouring Palette und einen Lippenstift mit Vitamin E.    

Teilen:

Review: MANHATTAN – Fresher Skin Foundation

Der Make-up Trend führt uns diesen Herbst ganz klar in Richtung Natural Look, passend dazu gibt es bei Manhattan eine neue leichte Foundation, die Fresher Skin Foundation. Ich durfte sie vorab testen, meine Meinung dazu gibt’s jetzt. P.S. Die Foundation gibt es ab Morgen 4. Oktober 2016 zu kaufen.    

Teilen:

Etwas suchen?