45   359
65   447
108   668
60   648
61   587
47   544
48   542
58   613
50   623
56   580
66   520
60   674
67   542
38   557
47   512
64   662
574   702
65   573
63   674
37   653
64   581
63   622
61   561
45   576
47   552
65   592
71   536
51   555
36   535
412   670
34   542
93   566
42   545
47   566
68   628
46   571
87   829
70   602
97   753
80   548

Contains PR-Samples

 

NARS Studio 54

 

Who has seen the unboxing of the NARS Studio 54 Christmas collection on Instagram knows how much I immediately fell in love with this collection. My personal highlight of the Christmas collections this year. Before the collection is sold out, I wanted to introduce it to you in more detail. Especially if you would like to present yourself or others with one of the great pieces.

 

NARS Studio 54 – All Access Powermatte Lip Pigment Set

 

 

The NARS Studio 54 All Access Power Mat Lip Pigment Set is a great gift and must-have because the Power Mat Lip Pigment liquid lipsticks are simply the best. The colour intensity and holding time can hardly be surpassed with incomparable wearing comfort. In addition to the beautiful Studio 54 case with sequins, the colours are also excellent: AMERICAN WOMAN (chestnut brown pink), FLY ROBIN FLY (peach coloured noodetone) and FUNKYTOWN (orange red) – included as a great Starater kit.

 

NARS Studio 54 – Star Scene Cheek Palette

 

 

Glitter and glamour you get with the NARS Studio 54 Star Scene Cheek Palette. Here, too, packaging is simply a dream. The glitter stars in the cover and the beautiful embossing – almost too beautiful to make up with. The powders can be applied dry for weightless, natural Glow or moist for an intensive, effective effect. Included are the INSTANT REPLAY (Shimmering Peach-Champagne), DIVINE (Shimmering Sweet-Pink) and HARD PARTY (Medium Raspberry Shimmer) shades.

 

NARS Studio 54 – Audacious Lipstick

 

NARS Studio 54 - Audacious Lipstick

 

Another eye-catcher are the NARS Studio 54 Audacious Lipsticks. They are available in 4 different versions. I had the pleasure to welcome the NARS Studio 54 Audacious Lipstick in Jane Terracotta-Pink on my make-up shelf. The colour immediately envelops the lips and has a velvety soft feel with a delicate fragrance. The glitter packaging makes it the perfect gift.

 

NARS Studio 54 – Inferno Eyeshadow Palette

 

NARS Studio 54 - Inferno Eyeshadow Palette

 

The NARS Studio 54 Inferno Eyeshadow Palette glitters both inside and out – it is the perfect palette to create amazing holiday looks – I will definitely conjure up my Christmas makeup with this palette. The 12 beautiful nuances offer a lot of inspiration. In addition, the new glitter topper formulation provides glamour with intense shimmer, silky gloss and metallic effects in bronze to berry tones. The following nuances are included:

  • TOP RANGE (from left to right)
    • KEEP ON DANCING
    • LET IT WHIP
    • ROCK FREAK
    • I‘M SO EXCITED
  • MIDDLE RANGE (from left to right)
    • DO IT RIGHT
    • CAN YOU FEEL IT
    • COME TO ME
    • SHAKE YOUR BODY
  • BOTTOM RANGE (from left to right)
    • SHAME
    • TURN THE BEAT AROUND
    • WISHING ON A STAR
    • LOVE AND DESIRE

 

NARS Studio 54 – Disco Dust Lipstick

 

 

You’ve already seen him on Instagram, my absolute favourite from this Christmas collection is the NARS Studio 54 Disco Dust Lipstick in the colour Bianca (beige with gold shimmer) – for golden moments. I’m simply in Love. But of course also with the more intense NARS Studio 54 Disco Dust lipstick in the colour Andy (pomegranate with pink shimmer). Anyway both conjure up an incomparable sparkle on your lips that is second to none.

Follow:
Share:

3 Comments

  1. Monday December 16th, 2019 / 02:29 PM

    Das sind tolle Farben!
    Liebe Grüße!

    • Priscilla
      Author
      Monday December 16th, 2019 / 03:47 PM

      ja mega nicht <3

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Looking for Something?

NARS Studio 54 Collection

Enthält PR-Samples

 

NARS Studio 54

 

Wer das Unboxing der NARS Studio 54 Weihnachtskollektion auf Instagram gesehen hat, weiss wie sehr ich mich sofort in diese Kollektion verliebt habe. Mein persönliches Highlight der Weihnachtskollektionen dieses Jahr. Bevor die Kollektion sold out ist, wollte ich sie euch unbedingt noch genauer vorstellen. Insbesondere falls ihr euch selbst oder andere noch mit einem der tollen Pieces beschenken möchtet, kann ich euch diese Kollektion wirklich ans Herzen legen.

 

NARS Studio 54 – All Access Powermatte Lip Pigment Set

 

 

Das NARS Studio 54 All Access Powermatte Lip Pigment Set ist ein tolles Geschenk bzw. Must-Have, weil die Powermatte Lip Pigment flüssigen Lippenstifte einfach die Besten sind. An Farbintensität und Haltedauer kaum zu übertreffen, bei unvergleichbarem Tragekomfort. Nebst dem wunderschönen Studio 54 Etui mit Pailetten sind die Farben: AMERICAN WOMAN (Kastanienbraunes Rosa), FLY ROBIN FLY (Pfirsichfarbener Nudeton) und FUNKYTOWN (Orangerot) – als tolles Starater-Kit enthalten.

 

NARS Studio 54 – Star Scene Cheek Palette

 

 

Glitter und Glamour bekommt ihr sodann mit der NARS Studio 54 Star Scene Cheek Palette. Auch hier ist das Packaging einfach ein Traum. Die Glittersterne in der Hülle und die wunderschöne Prägung – fast zu schön um sich damit zu schminken. Die Puder lassen sich trocken auftragen für schwerelosen, natürlichen Glow oder feucht für einen intensiven, wirkungsvollen Effekt. Enthalten sind die Farbnuance INSTANT REPLAY (Schimmerndes Pfirsich-Champagner), DIVINE (Schimmerndes Bonbon-Rosa) und HARD PARTY (Mittlerer Himbeer-Schimmer).

 

NARS Studio 54 – Audacious Lipstick

 

NARS Studio 54 - Audacious Lipstick

 

Ebenfalls ein Hingucker sind die NARS Studio 54 Audacious Lipsticks. Erhältlich sind diese in 4 verschiedenen Ausführungen. Ich durfte den NARS Studio 54 Audacious Lipstick in Jane Terrakotta-Rosa in meinem Make-up Regal begrüssen. Die Farbe hüllt die Lippen sofort ein und hat ein samtig weiches Tragegefühl mit delikatem Duft. Das Glitterpackaging macht ihn zum perfekten Geschenk.

 

NARS Studio 54 – Inferno Eyeshadow Palette

 

NARS Studio 54 - Inferno Eyeshadow Palette

 

Die NARS Studio 54 Inferno Eyeshadow Palette glitzert sowohl innen als auch aussen um die Wette und ist die perfekte Palette für tolle Festtagslooks – mein Weihnachtsmakeup werde ich auf jedenfall mit dieser Palette zaubern. Die 12 wunderschönen Nuancen bieten dazu viel Inspiration. Zudem sorgt die neue Glitzer-Topper-Formulierung für Glamour mit intensivem Schimmer, seidenmattem Glanz und metallischen Effekten in Bronze- bis Beerentönen.  Enthalten sind folgende Nuancen:

 

  • OBERE REIHE (von links nach rechts)
    • KEEP ON DANCING (Seidenmattes Creme)
    • LET IT WHIP (Schimmerndes Beige)
    • ROCK FREAK (Mattes Rostbraun)
    • I‘M SO EXCITED (Schimmerndes Bronze)

 

  • MITTLERE REIHE (von links nach rechts)
    • DO IT RIGHT (Schimmerndes Rotgold)
    • CAN YOU FEEL IT (Metallisches Gold)
    • COME TO ME (Roter Glitzer)
    • SHAKE YOUR BODY (Glitzerndes Creme)

 

  • UNTERE REIHE (von links nach rechts)
    • SHAME (Schimmerndes Kakaobraun)
    • TURN THE BEAT AROUND (Multi-Glitzer)
    • WISHING ON A STAR (Lila Glitzer)
    • LOVE AND DESIRE (Schimmerndes Schwarz)

 

NARS Studio 54 – Disco Dust Lippenstift

 

 

Auf Instagram habt ihr ihn ja schon gesehen, meinen absoluten Liebling aus dieser Weihnachtskollektion ist der NARS Studio 54 Disco Dust Lippenstift in der Farbe Bianca (Beige mit Goldschimmer) – für goldige Momente. I’m simply in Love. Aber natürlich genauso mit dem intensiveren NARS Studio 54 Disco Dust Lippenstift in der Farbe Andy (Granatapfel mit Rosaschimmer). Anyway beide zaubern ein unvergleichliches Glitzern auf eure Lippen, das seinesgleichen sucht.

Folge:
Teilen: