62   388
45   446
57   450
65   437
40   548
68   553
27   586
41   532
65   727
50   654
38   633
44   575
46   605
26   606
49   679
33   599
54   574
55   552
55   563
72   663
51   573
53   603
32   641
21   621
806   865
67   581
63   766
65   683
61   728
74   664
68   684
69   749
62   690
83   710
59   844
147   681
72   674
77   626
240   693
50   633

Contains advertising

 

 Make up Review

 

On Christmas I got some great make-up products, which I have not shown you yet. Today I want to make up for it and present to you on the one hand the pretty Christmas Editions by Guerlain and on the other hand a brand that I have tried for the first time. These are Gabriella Salvete, whose products were included in the Christmas gift from Parfumcity.ch..

 

Guerlain – Météorites Electric Pearl

 

Guerlain Météorites Electric Pearl

 

Also this year, there was again a limited edition of the Guerlain Météorites Electric Pearl at Christmas – these highlighter pearls are part of every well-stocked make-up collection and leave an incomparable glow. In addition, they smell – as usual with Guerlain – simply magical. In any case, I was very happy about it and like to use the pearls for the right glow – they give great highlights on the skin.

 

Guerlain – Gloss D’Enfer 921

 

Guerlain Gloss D'Enfer 921

 

Even the luxurious gloss of Guerlain fit’s perfectly for the festive season and of course I still like to wear it now. The Gloss D’Enfer in the color 921 is a beautiful red with glitter particles. The gloss is easy to apply and the durability is also good. It also leaves behind a delicate fragrance a nourishing feeling on the lips and color rich.

 

Gabriella Salvete – Palette 16 Shades

 

Gabriella Salvete Palette 16 Shades

 

And now let’s get to the Christmasgoodies of Parfumcity.ch. I was very pleasantly surprised by the Gabriella Salvete Palette 16 Shades, as I had never heard of the brand before and have never tested it before. Included are 16 different shades – both with a matte and glittery finish. I also like the simple design of the palette very well.

 

Gabriella Salvete Palette 16 Shades Swatches

 

The best idea is to show you the swatches, because the colors are all very well pigmented and can be applied easily and opaque. A great eyeshadow palette for every day use as well as to create evening make-up looka – not just the dark and glitter nuances are ideal for this.

 

Gabriella Salvete – 3 Contouring Palette

 

Gabriella Salvete 3 Contouring Palette

 

In addition to the Eyeshadow Palette, I also received the Gabriella Salvete 3 Contouring Palette to try. Contouring is not quite as trendy as it might have been a few months ago, but it’s still a proven technique to give the face more structure. In the Contouring Palette you will find what you need: a Bronzer, a Highlighter and a Blusher. The application succeeds here without any problems and all the powder can blend well to create a natural look.

 

Do you already knew the products?

 

 

Follow:
Share:

2 Comments

  1. Friday January 18th, 2019 / 06:33 PM

    Die Farben sehen toll aus.
    Ich wünsche dir ein schönes Wochenende!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Looking for Something?

33   190
50   368
65   537
51   578
83   720
73   558
67   548
71   685
74   696
95   677
100   555
77   660
58   578
71   691
90   680
66   596
49   732
80   609
55   650
58   577
65   663
56   618
60   537
50   547
73   534
69   639
73   603
60   473
65   536
74   558
307   674
56   611
64   642
57   623
60   585
60   688
59   618
71   594
68   553
83   584

Enthält Werbung

 

 Make up Review

 

Auf Weihnachten habe ich einige tolle Make-up Produkte geschenkt bekommen, welche ich euch noch nicht gezeigt habe. Heute möchte ich dies nachholen und euch einerseits die hübschen Christmas Editionen von Guerlain und andererseits eine Brand vorstellen, welche ich zum ersten Mal ausprobiert habe. Es handelt sich dabei um Gabriella Salvete, deren Produkte waren im Weihnachtsgeschenk von Parfumcity.ch enthalten.

 

Guerlain – Météorites Electric Pearl

 

Guerlain Météorites Electric Pearl

 

Auch dieses Jahr gab es zu Weihnachten wieder eine limitierte Edition der Guerlain Météorites Electric Pearl – diese Highlighterperlen gehören in jede gut sortierte Make-up Sammlung und hinterlassen einen unvergleichlichen Glow. Zudem duften sie – wie üblich bei Guerlain – einfach zauberhaft. Ich habe mich jedenfalls sehr darüber gefreut und nutze die Perlen gerne für den richtigen Glow – den sie verleihen tolle Highlights auf der Haut.

 

Guerlain – Gloss D’Enfer 921

 

Guerlain Gloss D'Enfer 921

 

Auch der luxuriöse Gloss von Guerlain hat perfekt zur festlichen Saison gepasst und natürlich trage ich ihn auch weiterhin gerne. Der Gloss D’Enfer  in der Farbe 921 ist ein wunderschönes Rot mit Glitterpartikel. Auftragen lässt sich der Gloss leicht und die Haltbarkeit ist auch gut. Zudem hinterlässt er nebst einem delikaten Duft ein pflegendes Gefühl auf den Lippen sowie Farbe satt.

 

Gabriella Salvete – Palette 16 Shades

 

Gabriella Salvete Palette 16 Shades

 

Und nun kommen wir auch schon zu den Weihnachtsgoodies von Parfumcity.ch. Sehr positiv überrascht war ich zunächst von der Gabriella Salvete Palette 16 Shades, da ich zuvor noch nie von der Marke gehört hatte und sie auch noch nie getestet habe. Enthalten sind 16 unterschiedliche Nuancen – sowohl matt als auch in glitter. Auch das schlichte Design der Palette gefällt mir sehr gut.

 

Gabriella Salvete Palette 16 Shades Swatches

 

Am Besten zeige ich euch gleich die Swatches, denn die Farben sind allesamt wirklich sehr gut pigmentiert und lassen sich leicht und deckend auftragen. Eine tolle Palette für jeden Tag sowie auch für Abendmake-up – gerade die dunklen und Glitternuancen eignen sich dazu hervorragend.

 

Gabriella Salvete – 3 Contouring Palette

 

Gabriella Salvete 3 Contouring Palette

 

Neben der Eyeshadowpalette bekam ich auch die Gabriella Salvete 3 Contouring Palette zum Testen zugesandt. Contouring ist nicht mehr ganz so trendy wie vielleicht noch vor ein paar Monaten, aber es ist immernoch eine bewährte Technik um dem Gesicht mehr Struktur zu verleihen. In der Contouring Palette findet ihr sodann was ihr benötigt: Einen Bronzer, einen Highlighter und einen Blusher. Das Auftragen gelingt auch hier problemlos und alle Puder lassen sich gut verblenden um einen natürlichen Look zu kreieren.

 

Kennt ihr die Produkte bereits?

 

 

Folge:
Teilen:

2 Kommentare

  1. Freitag, der 18. Januar 2019 / 18:33

    Die Farben sehen toll aus.
    Ich wünsche dir ein schönes Wochenende!

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.


Etwas suchen?