MAC Chinese New Year LUNAR & Maybelline Totaltemptation

Contains PR-Samples & Affiliate-Links

Makeup Lippenstift Mascara Maybellin Mac Mood

 

Today I would like to show you some make-up novelties that I have tested by Mac Cosmetics and Maybelline.

 

Chinese New Year LUNAR

 

Beautiful is the Limited Edition lipstick in January of the Chinese New Year LUNAR. The packaging of the products is beautiful and is reminiscent of a blend of cherry blossoms and peaches. A nice collection to start the new year. The lipstick has the color Prosperity and is a matte lipstick.

 

Maybelline Total Temptation Mascara

 

Maybelline Total Temptation Mascara. She has a classical brush. And is also available as a Waterproof version. The mascara separates the eyelashes well and emphasizes them beautifully, without the lashes sticking together. I really like it.

 

 

The Maybelline Total Temptation Eyebrow Definer Pencil is also new. I tested it in the color Soft Brown. This color is almost too light to my hair color. The pen itself, but I think well. The hardness of the face in the form of a deltoid helps in the exact tightening of the eyebrows. With the brush on the other side, the brow can also be brought into shape. The durability is good.

 

Totaltemptation BROW DEFINER EYEBROW PENCIL von Maybelline New York

 

Especially with regard to the price-performance ratio, I can recommend the Totaltemptation products. Personally, I will look again at the colors of the Brow Definer, four shades in total are available. I think it’s best to always use two nuances so that the result is not too one-dimensional.

 

Mac Lipstick matte Winifred

 

The MAC Cosmetics MATTE LIPSTICK WINIFRED has a matte finish and is for me a typical autumn / winter color. It is creamy, colourfast, gives intense color and does not stick on the lips. A very nice color, with the right outfit an eye-catcher.

 

 

Here you can see the swatches of the two lipsticks of Mac Cosmetics (MATTE LIPSTICK WINIFRED and Prosperity Matte) and the Brow Definer in the color Soft Brown (for me a bit too bright).

 

How do you like the products?

Follow:
Share:

2 Comments

  1. Wednesday January 3rd, 2018 / 08:36 PM

    Der Mac Lippenstift hat eine tolle Farbe1
    Liebe Grüße
    Sarah

    • Priscilla
      Author
      Thursday January 4th, 2018 / 11:35 AM

      Ja echt hübsch 🙂

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Enthält Pressemuster & Affililate-Links

Makeup Lippenstift Mascara Maybellin Mac Mood

 

Heute möchte ich euch gerne einige Make-Up Neuheiten zeigen, welche ich getestet habe von MAC Cosmetics und Maybelline.

 

Chinese New Year LUNAR

 

Wunderschön ist der Lippenstift der Limited Edition im Januar Chinese New Year LUNAR. Das Packaging der Produkte ist wunderschön und erinnert farblich an eine Mischung aus Kirschblüten und Pfirsiche. Eine schöne Kollektion um in das neue Jahr zu starten. Der Lippenstift hat die Farbe Prosperity und ist ein matter Lippenstift.

 

Maybelline Total Temptation Mascara

 

Totaltemptation heisst die neue Mascara von Maybelline New York. Sie hat ein klassisches Bürstchen. Es gibt sie auch als Waterproof Version. Die Mascara trennt die Wimpern gut und betont sie schön, ohne dass die Wimpern verkleben. Sie gefällt mir wirklich gut. Sie enthält zudem Kokosnussextrakt.

 

 

Der Totaltemptation BROW DEFINER EYEBROW PENCIL von Maybelline New York ist ebenfalls neu. Getestet habe ich ihn in der Farbe Soft Brown. Diese Farbe ist mir fast etwas zu hell zu meiner Haarfarbe. Den Stift an sich finde ich aber gut. Die Härte der Miene in der Form eines Deltoids hilft beim genauen nachziehen der Augenbrauen. Mit dem Bürstchen auf der anderen Seite lassen sich die Brauen zusätzlich in Form bringen. Die Haltbarkeit ist gut.

 

Totaltemptation BROW DEFINER EYEBROW PENCIL von Maybelline New York

 

Vor allem auch hinsichtlich des Preis-Leistungsverhältnis kann ich die Totaltemptation Produkte  weiterempfehlen. Ich persönlich werde mich nochmals bei den Farben des Brow Definers umschauen, insgesamt sind vier Nuancen erhältlich. Am schönsten finde ich es immer zwei Nuancen zu benutzen damit das Ergebnis nicht zu eindimensional wird.

 

Mac Lipstick matte Winifred

 

Der Lippenstift Winifred von MAC Cosmetics hat ein mattes Finish und ist für mich eine typische Herbst-/Winterfarbe. Er ist cremig, farbecht, verleiht intensive Farbe und klebt nicht auf den Lippen. Eine sehr schöne Farbe, mit dem passenden Outfit ein Hingucker.

 

 

Hier seht ihr noch die Swatches der beiden Lippenstifte von MAC Cosmetics (Matte Winifred und Prosperity Matte) und den Brow Definer in der Farbe Soft Brown (für mich etwas zu hell).

 

Wie gefallen euch die Produkte?

Folge:
Teilen:

2 Kommentare

  1. Mittwoch, der 3. Januar 2018 / 20:36

    Der Mac Lippenstift hat eine tolle Farbe1
    Liebe Grüße
    Sarah

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.


Etwas suchen?