Contains advertising

 

NARS Makeup

 

NARS is one of my absolute must-have brands and this since the first time I have been able to welcome the most famous blush in a long time the “orgasm” in my make-up collection. There are great news to discover again this spring.

 

NARS – Skin Deep Eye Palette

 

NARS Skin Deep Eye Palette

 

A highlight is the new NARS Skin Deep Eye Palette with beautiful colors and an incredibly good pigmentation to create beautiful looks. Fallout and Co. is not an issue at NARS anyway. The eyeshadows are creamy and can be applied and blended very well with each other. I also like to use the very dark shades as a replacement for my kajal to create a softer look. The colors are exactly mine, I love those browns and oranges, they emphasize my blue eyes optimally.

 

 

NARS Skin Deep Eye Palette Swatches

There are matt, shimmery and metallic shades – they can be combined with each other so beautifully. Of course, I have swatched the nuances for you, you see the following colors:

  • TAUNT (matte cream)
  • SOPHIA (matte rich cool brown)
  • WHIPPED (matte warm brown)
  • UNDRESSED (matte taupe brown)
  • BALI (matte deep neutral taupe)
  • ICON (shimmering rosy gold)
  • BASIC INSTINCT (shimmering icy rose)
  • COCONUT GROVE (matte deep brown)
  • CENTERFOLD (shimmering grey beige)
  • CALENDAR GIRL (shimmering golden brown)
  • FASTER PUSSYCAT (metallic copper)
  • UNBUTTONED (shimmering deep brown)

 

NARS – Super Radiant Booster

 

NARS Radiant Booster

 

Also brand new is the NARS Super Radiant Booster, which enhances the glow of the skin with a pearlescent glow and a light, variable texture – in a flattering rose gold shade for all skin tones. Even the Super Radiant Booster is limited. It can be used in different ways, for Glow in the whole face you can mix it with your foundation and apply it. If you like it intensively, you can also apply it under the foundation in advance. For discreet highlights use it on the cheekbones, the bridge of the nose, the arch of the arm and the décolleté, apply and blend.

 

Super Radiant Booster NARS

 

I like to wear it as a highlighter on the cheekbone to create a fresh complexion. I especially like the texture, because it can be blended easily. For the care it contains vitamin E.

 

NARS – Sheer Glow Foundation

 

Sheer Glow Foundation NARS

 

The Sheer Glow Foundation by NARS is a Transparent Foundation and available in 27 shades. The Foundation creates a smooth complexion, with a fresh and naturally radiant finish. The skin can breathe and looks radiate. It can be applied very well and acts as mentioned before natural-glowy and not cakey. The contained antioxidants then protect the skin from free radicals. Despite my rather greasy skin, the foundation is good.

 

NARS – Radiant Creamy Concealer

 

NARS - Radiant Creamy Concealer

 

If you know NARS, you probably also know the Radiant Creamy Concealer. Because this concealer has already won beauty awards. It is suitable for use as a concealer, for correction, for contouring and for highlighting. The NARS Radiant Creamy Concealer is now available in 30 shades, there is certainly the right color for you.

 

NARS - Radiant Creamy Concealer

 

The concealer is very easy to apply and has a great opacity, dark circles and Co. disappear. Of course it is important to choose the right color. Here I recommend you to use as a highlighter to choose a color that is two tones lighter than the natural skin tone, and apply these in the appropriate areas of the face. For more dimension and contour, however, you should choose a color that is two tones darker than the natural skin tone, and conceal the concealer on the cheeks and temples and along the hairline and jawline.

 

Follow:
Share:

7 Comments

  1. candice
    Tuesday March 12th, 2019 / 12:51 PM

    That eyeshadow palette looks absolutely stunning!

    Candice xx

    natalyaamour.com

    • Priscilla
      Author
      Tuesday March 12th, 2019 / 11:34 PM

      It’s an amazing one

    • Priscilla
      Author
      Tuesday March 12th, 2019 / 11:34 PM

      Absolutely – I’m in love

  2. Wednesday March 13th, 2019 / 01:06 PM

    Der Highlighter klingt super, ich mag flüssigere Produkte, die einen gesunden Glanz verleihen 🙂

    Liebe Grüße, Esra
    https://lovelylines.de/

    • Priscilla
      Author
      Wednesday April 3rd, 2019 / 10:23 PM

      Ja vorallem auch toll, dass man es unter die Foundation mischen kann.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Looking for Something?

Enthält Werbung

 

NARS Makeup

 

NARS ist eine meiner absoluten Must-Have Brands und das seit ich zum ersten Mal den wohl bekanntesten Blush seit langem den “Orgasm” in meiner Make-up Kollektion begrüssen durfte. Auch in diesem Frühjahr gibt es wieder tolle Neuigkeiten zu entdecken.

 

NARS – Skin Deep Eye Palette

 

NARS Skin Deep Eye Palette

 

Ein Highlight ist die neue NARS Skin Deep Eye Palette mit wunderschönen Farben und einer unglaublich guten Pigmentierung gelingen wunderschöne Looks. Fallout und Co. ist bei NARS kein Thema. Die Lidschatten sind cremig und lassen sich sehr gut auftragen sowie untereinander verblenden. Ich nutze die ganz dunklen Shades auch gerne als Kajalersatz für einen sanfteren Look. Die Farben sind genau meine, ich liebe solche Braun- und Orangetöne, sie betonen meine blauen Augen optimal.

 

 

NARS Skin Deep Eye Palette Swatches

 

Mit dabei sind wiederum matte, shimmerig und metallic Farbnuancen – sie lassen sich so schön untereinander kombinieren. Natürlich habe ich die Nuancen auch für euch geswatcht, ihr seht folgende Farben:

  • TAUNT (matte cream)
  • SOPHIA (matte rich cool brown)
  • WHIPPED (matte warm brown)
  • UNDRESSED (matte taupe brown)
  • BALI (matte deep neutral taupe)
  • ICON (shimmering rosy gold)
  • BASIC INSTINCT (shimmering icy rose)
  • COCONUT GROVE (matte deep brown)
  • CENTERFOLD (shimmering grey beige)
  • CALENDAR GIRL (shimmering golden brown)
  • FASTER PUSSYCAT (metallic copper)
  • UNBUTTONED (shimmering deep brown)

 

NARS – Super Radiant Booster

 

NARS Radiant Booster

 

Brandneu ist auch der NARS Super Radiant Booster er verstärkt die Leuchtkraft der Haut mit einem perlmuttartigen Glow und einer leichten, variablen Textur – in einer schmeichelnden Rotgoldnuance für alle Hauttöne. Auch der Super Radiant Booster ist limitiert. Er lässt sich auf unterschiedliche Weise nutzen, für Glow im ganzen Gesicht könnt ihr ihn mit eurer Foundation vermischen und auftragen. Wer es intensiver mag kann ihn auch vorgängig unter der Foundation auftragen. Für dezente Highlights auf den Wangenknochen, dem Nasenrücken, dem Armorbogen und am Dekolleté auftragen und verblenden.

 

Super Radiant Booster NARS

 

Ich trage ihn gerne als Highlighter auf den Wangenknochen auf um einen frischen Teint zu kreieren. Besonders gerne mag ich die Textur, sie lässt sich nämlich problemlos verblenden. Zur Pflege enthält er Vitamin E.

 

NARS – Sheer Glow Foundation

 

Sheer Glow Foundation NARS

 

Die Sheer Glow Foundation von NARS ist eine Transparente Foundation und in erhältlich in 27 Nuancen. Die Foundation schafft einen gleichmässigen Teint, mit einem frischen und natürlich strahlendem Finish. Die Haut kann atmen und strahlt. Sie lässt sich sehr gut auftragen und wirkt wie bereits erwähnt natürlich-glowy und nicht maskenhaft. Die enthaltenen Antioxidantien schützen sodann die Haut vor freien Radikalen. Trotz meiner eher fettigen Haut hält die Foundation gut.

 

NARS – Radiant Creamy Concealer

 

NARS - Radiant Creamy Concealer

 

Falls ihr NARS kennt, kennt ihr bestimmt auch den Radiant Creamy Concealer. Denn dieser hat bereits Beautyawards gewonnen. Er eignet sich zur Verwendung als Concealer, zum Korrigieren, zum Konturieren und zum Highlighten. Der NARS Radiant Creamy Concealer gibt es nun in 30 Nuancen, da ist bestimmt auch für euch die passende Farbe dabei.

 

NARS - Radiant Creamy Concealer

 

Der Concealer lässt sich sehr gut auftragen und hat eine tolle Deckkraft, Augenringe und Co. verschwinden. Wichtig ist natürlich die richtige Farbe zu wählen. Dabei ist empfehle ich euch zur Anwendung als Highlighter eine Farbe zu wählen, die zwei Töne heller als der natürliche Hautton ist, und diese an den entsprechenden Stellen des Gesichts aufzutragen. Für mehr Dimension und Kontur solltet ihr hingegen eine Farbe wählen, die zwei Töne dunkler als der natürliche Hautton ist, und den Concealer an Wangen und Schläfen sowie entlang der Haarlinie und der Kieferpartie verblenden.

 

Folge:
Teilen:

7 Kommentare

  1. candice
    Dienstag, der 12. März 2019 / 12:51

    That eyeshadow palette looks absolutely stunning!

    Candice xx

    natalyaamour.com

    • Dienstag, der 12. März 2019 / 23:34

      Absolutely – I’m in love

  2. Mittwoch, der 13. März 2019 / 13:06

    Der Highlighter klingt super, ich mag flüssigere Produkte, die einen gesunden Glanz verleihen 🙂

    Liebe Grüße, Esra
    https://lovelylines.de/

    • Mittwoch, der 3. April 2019 / 22:23

      Ja vorallem auch toll, dass man es unter die Foundation mischen kann.

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.


Etwas suchen?