48   269
44   720
317   812
42   765
41   943
45   772
46   671
734   897
86   792
59   790
47   735
63   778
33   758
50   752
54   653
57   849
86   714
41   742
70   695
36   843
77   921
41   1009
38   1011
143   1077
75   1086
60   1062
91   1339
49   1035
45   813
451   1206
64   1155
55   1367
63   1117
91   1039
62   1201
1649   1888
74   1231
69   1117
51   947
44   1102

Contains advertising

 

Skin Care Favoriten

 

During the past few months I have again diligently tested the novelties in terms of skin care of my favorite brands. There are again many great products, which I would like to bring you closer to today.

 

Guerlain – Abeille Royale Double R Serum

 

Guerlain Abeille Royale

 

You like luxurious care? Then you should definitely take a closer look at the Abeille Royale Double R Renew & Repair Serum by Guerlain. It combines the Abeille Royale technology to correct visible signs of aging with a gentle exfoliation and thus most effectively counteracts the loss of tone and firmness, wrinkles, pale complexion, skin defects and enlarged pores. The serum contains as active ingredients the honey and royal jelly of black bees from the island of Ouessant. The gentle peeling with New Skin effect accelerates cell renewal in the epidermis without irritating the skin.

 

Guerlain Abeille Royale

 

The Abeille Royale Double R Serum by Guerlain impresses in advance by its wonderful, luxurious fragrance. The two “phases” of the serum combine after getting out of the bottle. The serum can then be incorporated very well into the skin, it feels very light and does not greasy. Therefore, the serum is also good for oily skin. In particular, I like to apply it in the evenings before night care, but it also unfolds its effect under the make-up. The skin feels hydrated and relaxed after use, and the Abeille Royale Double R Serum immediately gives it a radiant complexion. The serum is very easy to dose and therefore very economical to use.

 

Glamglow – Starpotion Liquid Charcoal Clarifying Oil

 

Glamglow Starpotion

 

Glamglow is known for its extraordinary and innovative products – no matter how much I love the face masks of Glamglow, that’s no secret either. The Starpotion Liquid Charcoal Clarifying Oil is a black oil which becomes transparent when applied. It clears the complexion with the help of antioxidants, vitamin C and salicylic acid to protect the skin from toxins and environmental influences. The contained aloe vera and turmeric nourish and nourish the skin.

 

 

I do not know any comparable products, I was all the more excited about the results and also the application of the Glamglow Starpotion Liquid Charcoal Clarifying Oil. As you can see takes the oil with a pipette and it looks black in advance. However, once it is spread on the skin it becomes transparent. I like to use the oil in the evening – so it can be undisturbed the whole night. Especially with impure oily skin, this oil is because it contains salicylic acid. I have the oil very well and the application is easy.

P.S. It can also be applied very well to a Glamglow mask for extra care.

 

Guerlain – Pore Minimizer

 

Guerlain Pore Minimizer

 

I already used the last drop of the Guerlain Pore Minimizer Treatment. Even after the first application, I realized that it can be wonderfully used as a primer replacement. It mattifies the skin wonderfully and the make-up is also very good. The Pore Minimizer narrows and minimizes pores instantly, visibly and long-lasting. The combination of clay, zinc and vegetable extract makes it possible to specifically correct all types of pores, freeing up clogged pores and allowing the skin to breathe. Apply the Pore Minimizer after cleansing and before make-up – you can also apply a serum before. I also really like the small packaging, which can be taken along well when traveling.

 

Clarins – Pore Control

 

Clarins Pore Controle

 

And I’ve tested another pore serum, the Clarins Pore Control Serum. Plant active ingredients ensure a more even skin appearance here. Although this serum does not have quite as much matting effect as that of Guerlain, it combines well with the skin and feels light. The product did not irritate my skin. I prefer to wear it on my make-up days off. If I want a completely dull make-up finish, I use a primer. For the glowy look you can use it without an additional primer.

 

Pore Control Clarins

 

In particular, I like the light texture, it will definitely provide a great care in the summer without makeup.

 

Sisley – Soin Velours aux Fleurs de Safran Creme

 

Sisley Soin Velour aux Fleurs de Safran Creme

 

One of Sisley’s core competencies lies in effective skin care. Sisley has once again proven this with the Soin Velours aux Fleurs de Saffron Cream. Especially in winter time, my skin has to fight against dryness. The Soin Velours aux Fleurs de Safran cream moisturizes the skin and reduces skin irritation. It also helps to restore the lipid content of the skin. This balances the skin. The cream is applied to the face and neck in the morning and evening, because it has a dual mode of action. During the day, the skin is protected and repaired at night.

 

Sisley SOINS VELOURS AUX FLEURS DE SAFRAN

 

I especially need to highlight the incredible texture of the cream. At first glance, the cream is very rich, this is it, but on the skin, the cream feels nourishing but not greasy or too lush. It is very easy to work into the skin and leaves no unpleasant greasy film – as is often the case with some rich cream’s. Sisley proves again the competence in textures of cream’s. The protective mechanism of the cream was especially noticeable in winter sports, when the skin was spared the negative influences of the cold. And even in the morning after getting up, the skin feels regenerated and recovered.

 

Worth mentioning are the highly concentrated active ingredients, in which Soins Velours aux Fleurs de Safran are in particular the following active substances:

  • Buckwheat seed extract: protects the lipids from oxidation
  • Shea butter: provides nutrients and regenerates
  • Saffron flower extract: has a soothing effect
  • Three oils with high levels of omega 6, 7, and 9 (cottonseed, macadamia, and sunflower): immediately enhance the skin’s protective hydrolipid film by biometrically balancing out dehydration
  • Japanese purple grape extract: compensates for lipid deficiency and permanently binds water in the skin
  • Extract of Padina pavonica: replenishes the water reserves in deeper skin layers
  • Complex moisture-binding ingredients (wheat glucose derivative, vegetable glycerin and provitamin B5): compensates for dehydration immediately

 

Origins

 

Origins

 

There are also great Skin Care News to discover at Origins and of course I have tested the three new products in the past weeks as well.

 

Origins – Ginzing Energy-Boosting Gel Moisturizer

 

Origins - Ginzing Energy-Boosting Gel Moisturizer

 

The Origins Ginzing Energy-Boosting Gel Moisturizer is specially designed for oily and combination skin. He has a very light gel-creamy texture. When you open the cream, the first thing that strikes you is the pleasant scent, because the cream smells fresh and fruity with citrus fruits and makes you feel good in the morning. The Ginzing Energy-Boosting Gel Moisturizer contains stimulating extract from the coffee bean, which leaves the skin looking fresh and radiant. The contained ginseng revitalises and restores the skin’s natural elasticity. For me a wonderful moisturizer for every day, which cares for the skin well.

 

Origins – Ginzing Eye on the Go

 

Origins Ginzing Eye on the Go

 

The Pendent to the Moisturizer is the Origins Ginzing Eye on the Go. It helps reduce puffiness around the eyes and diminishes dark circles. In turn, ginseng provides for an energy boost, which makes tired skin awake again. Coffee beans are effective against skin irritations and Magnolia extract prevents irritation that promotes dark circles under the eyes. The application is easy by using the sponge applicator and the light texture is feels so good on the skin. It also contains natural optical brighteners with mineral pearlescent pigments, which make tired eyes shine. Eye on the Go is suitable for quick and easy eye care for every morning – but also in between for extra care. The tube can also be very good in your handbag everywhere.

 

Origins – High-Potency Night-A-Mins Oil-Free Resurfacing Cream

 

Origins High-Potency Night-A-Mins

 

Now to my absolute favorite one of the three novelties the High-Potency Night-A-Mins Oil-Free Resurfacing Cream by Origins. The cream is also suitable for oily and combination skin. It contains extract of the chestnut and AHAs, which are extracted from plants and fruits and gently exfoliate the skin. A blend of vitamins and minerals boosts the skin’s resilience so it can protect itself from harmful environmental influences. Barley extract and wheat extract hydrate the skin and the combination of essential oils of neroli, valerian and orange as well as vanilla extract give the night care of Origins its a pleasant scent that has a calming and relaxing effect. I apply the Night-A-Mins each evening after cleansing and my serum – in the next morning, the skin is super fresh again.

 

Do you already know one of the products?

 

Skin care love

Follow:
Share:

3 Comments

  1. Victoria
    Sunday March 17th, 2019 / 10:31 PM

    Ich liebe Beauty-Produkte, die die Zellerneuerung der Haut unterstützen. Das Serum von Guerlain werde ich daher auch sehr gern mal ausprobieren. 🙂

    Viele Grüß
    Vicky

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Looking for Something?

Enthält Werbung

 

Skin Care Favoriten

 

In den vergangenen Monaten habe ich wieder fleissig die Neuheiten in Sachen Skin Care meiner Lieblingsbrands getestet. Es sind wieder viele tolle Produkte dabei, welche ich euch heute etwas näher bringen möchte.

 

Guerlain – Abeille Royale Double R Serum

 

Guerlain Abeille Royale

 

Ihr mögt luxuriöse Pflege? Dann solltet ihr euch das Abeille Royale Double R Renew & Repair Serum von Guerlain unbedingt mal etwas näher anschauen. Es verbindet die Abeille Royale-Technologie für eine Korrektur sichtbarer Altersanzeichen mit einem sanften Peeling und wirkt so höchst effizient dem Verlust von Spannkraft und Festigkeit, Falten, fahlem Teint, Hautmängeln und erweiterten Poren entgegen.  Das Serum enthält als Wirkstoffe den Honig und das Gelee Royal der schwarzen Bienen von der Insel Ouessant. Das schonende Peeling mit New-Skin-Effekt beschleunigt die Zellerneuerung in der Epidermis, ohne die Haut zu reizen.

 

Guerlain Abeille Royale

 

Auch das Abeille Royale Double R Serum von Guerlain besticht vorab durch seinen wunderbaren, luxuriösen Duft. Die beiden “Phasen” des Serums verbinden sich nach Entnahme aus dem Flakon. Das Serum lässt sich anschliessend sehr gut in die Haut einarbeiten, es fühlt sich sehr leicht an und fettet nicht. Daher ist das Serum auch für fettige Haut gut geeignet. Ich trage es insbesonders gerne Abends vor der Nachtpflege auf, aber auch unter dem Make-up entfaltet es seine Wirkung. Die Haut fühlt sich nach der Anwendung mit Feuchtigkeit versorgt und entspannt an, zudem verleiht das Abeille Royale Double R Serum sofort einen strahlenderen Teint. Das Serum ist sehr gut zu dosieren und daher sehr sparsam zu verwenden.

 

Glamglow – Starpotion Liquid Charcoal Clarifying Oil

 

Glamglow Starpotion

 

Glamglow ist bekannt für aussergewöhnliche und innovative Produkte – wie sehr ich insbesondere die Gesichtsmasken von Glamglow liebe, ist entsprechend auch kein Geheimnis. Das Starpotion Liquid Charcoal Clarifying Oil ist ein schwarzes Öl, welches beim Auftragen transparent wird. Es klärt den Teint mithilfe von Antioxidanten, Vitamin C und Salicylsäure, um so die Haut vor Giftstoffen und Umwelteinflüssen zu schützen. Das enthaltene Aloe Vera und Kurkuma wirken nährend und pflegen die Haut.

 

 

Ein vergleichbares Produkte kenne ich nicht, umso gespannter war ich auf die Ergebnisse und auch die Anwendung des Glamglow Starpotion Liquid Charcoal Clarifying Oil. Wie ihr sehen könnt entnimmt man das Öl mit einer Pipette und es wirkt vorab schwarz. Sobald man es allerdings auf der Haut verteilt wird es durchsichtig. Ich nutze das Öl am Liebsten am Abend – so kann es die ganze Nacht ungestört wirken. Gerade auch bei unreiner fettiger Haut eignet sich dieses Öl, da es Salicylsäure enthält. Vertragen habe ich das Öl sehr gut und auch das Auftragen gelingt leicht.

 

P.S. Es lässt sich auch sehr gut anschliessend an eine Glamglow-Maske zur zusätzlichen Pflege anwenden.

 

Guerlain – Pore Minimizer

 

Guerlain Pore Minimizer

 

Das Guerlain Pore Minimizer Treatment habe ich mittlerweile vollständig aufgebraucht, schon nach der 1. Anwendung wurde mir klar, dass es sich wunderbar als Primerersatz verwenden lässt. Es mattiert nämlich die Haut wunderbar und das Make-up hält ebenfalls sehr gut. Der Pore Minimizer verengt und minimiert sofort, sichtbar und langanhaltend Poren. Die Kombination aus Tonerde, Zink und pflanzlichem Extrakt schafft es, gezielt alle Arten von Poren zu korrigieren, befreit verstopfte Poren und lässt die Haut dabei atmen. Den Pore Minimizer nach der Reinigung und vor dem Make-up auftragen – ihr könnt auch zuvor noch ein Serum auftragen. Sehr gefallen hat mir auch die kleine Verpackung, welche sich auch bei Reisen gut mitnehmen lässt.

 

Clarins – Pore Control

 

Clarins Pore Controle

 

Und ein weiteres Porenserum habe ich getestet und zwar das Pore Control Serum von Clarins. Pflanzenaktivstoffe sorgen hier für ein ebenmässigeres Hautbild. Dieses Serum wirkt im Gegensatz zu jenem von Guerlain zwar nicht ganz so stark mattierend – es verbindet sich aber sehr gut mit der Haut und fühlt sich leicht an. Das Produkt hat meine Haut nicht irritiert. Ich trage es am liebsten an meinen Make-up freien Tagen auf. Wenn ich ein ganz mattes Make-up Finish will, nutze ich noch einen Primer dazu. Für den glowy Look könnt ihr anschliessend auf den Primer verzichten.

 

Pore Control Clarins

 

Insbesonders gut gefällt mir die leichte Textur, sie wird bestimmt auch im Sommer ohne Make-up eine tolle Pflegemöglichkeit bieten.

 

Sisley – Soin Velours aux Fleurs de Safran Creme

 

Sisley Soin Velour aux Fleurs de Safran Creme

 

Eine Kernkompetenz von Sisley liegt in wirkungsvoller Skin Care. Mit der Soin Velours aux Fleurs de Safran Creme hat dies Sisley mir einmal mehr bewiesen. Gerade in der Winterzeit hat auch meine Haut gegen die Trockenheit zu kämpfen. Die Soin Velour aux Fleurs de Safran Creme versorgt die Haut mit Feuchtigkeit und vermindert Hautreizungen. Sie hilft zudem den Lipidgehalt der Haut wiederherzustellen. Dadurch wird die Haut ausbalanciert. Die Creme wird morgens und abends auf Gesicht und Hals aufgetragen, denn sie hat eine zweifache Wirkungsweise. Am Tag wird die Haut geschützt und in der Nacht repariert.

 

Sisley SOINS VELOURS AUX FLEURS DE SAFRAN

 

Besonders hervorheben möchte ich die unglaubliche Textur der Creme. Auf den ersten Blick wirkt die Creme sehr reichhaltig, dies ist sie auch, aber auf der Haut fühlt sich die Creme pflegend aber nicht fettig 0der zu üppig an. Sie lässt sich sehr gut in die Haut einarbeiten und hinterlässt keinen unangenehmen Fettfilm – wie es bei manchen reichhaltigen Creme’s oftmals der Fall ist. Sisley beweist hier wiedereinmal die Kompetenz in Sachen Texturen von Creme’s. Den Schutzmechanismus der Creme habe ich insbesondere beim Wintersport deutlich gespürt, wenn die Haut von negativen Einflüssen der Kälte verschont blieb. Und auch morgens nach dem Aufstehen fühlt sich die Haut regeneriert und erholt an.

 

Hervorzuheben sind sodann die hochkonzentrierten Aktivstoffe, in der Soins Velours aux Fleurs de Safran befinden sich insbesondere folgende Wirkstoffe:

  • Buchweizensamenextrakt: schützt die Lipide vor Oxidation
  • Shea-Butter: liefert Nährstoffe und regeneriert
  • Safranblütenextrakt: wirkt reizlindernd
  • Drei Öle mit hohem Anteil an Omegafettsäuren 6, 7 und 9 (Baumwollsamen, Macadamia und Sonnenblume): verstärken sofort den schützenden Hydrolipidfilm der Haut, indem sie Sebummangel auf biometrische Weise ausgleichen
  • Japanischer Lilientraubenextrakt: kompensiert Lipidmangel und bindet nachhaltig Wasser in der Haut
  • Extrakt von Padina pavonica: Füllt die Wasserreserven in tieferen Hautschichten auf
  • Komplex feuchtigkeitsbindender Inhaltsstoffe (Weizenzucker-Derivat, pflanzliches Glyzerin und Provitamin B5): gleicht Feuchtigkeitsmangel sofort aus

 

Origins

 

Origins

 

Ebenfalls tolle Skin Care News gibt es bei Origins zu entdecken und ich habe die drei Neuheiten natürlich ebenfalls in den vergangenen Wochen getestet.

 

Origins – Ginzing Energy-Boosting Gel Moisturizer

 

Origins - Ginzing Energy-Boosting Gel Moisturizer

 

Der Origins Ginzing Energy-Boosting Gel Moisturizer ist speziell für ölige und Mischhaut gedacht. Er hat eine sehr leichte Gel-Cremeartige Textur. Beim Öffnen der Creme fällt einen als erstes jedoch der tolle Duft auf, die Creme riecht nämlich frisch-fruchtig nach Zitrusfrüchten und macht einen so schon morgens gute Laune. DerGinzing Energy-Boosting Gel Moisturizer enthält anregendem Extrakt aus der Kaffeebohne , dieser lässt die Haut frisch und strahlend aussehen. Der enthaltene Ginseng revitalisiert und gibt der Haut ihre natürliche Spannkraft zurück. Für mich eine wunderbarer Moisturizer für jeden Tag, der die Haut gut versorgt.

 

Origins – Ginzing Eye on the Go

 

Origins Ginzing Eye on the Go

 

Das Pendent zum Moisturizer ist die Origins Ginzing Eye on the Go. Sie hilft Schwellungen an der Augenpartie zu reduzieren und dunkle Ringe zu mindern. Dabei sorgt wiederum Ginseng für einen Energie-Kick, der müde Haut wieder munter werden lässt. Kaffeebohnen wirken gegen Hautirritationen und Magnolien-Extrakt beugt Reizungen vor, die dunkle Augenringe begünstigen. Das Auftragen gelingt mittels Schwamm-Applikator gezielt und die leichte Textur zieht sehr gut ein. Enthalten sind sodann natürliche optische Aufheller mit mineralischen Perlglanz-Pigmenten, welche müde Augen zum Strahlen bringen. Eye on the Go eignet sich als schnelle und leichte Augenpflege für jeden Morgen – aber auch zwischendurch für etwas Extrapflege. Die Tube lässt sich auch sehr gut in der Handtasche überall mitnehmen.

 

Origins – High-Potency Night-A-Mins Oil-Free Resurfacing Cream

 

Origins High-Potency Night-A-Mins

 

Nun zu meinem absoluten Liebling von den drei Neuheiten der High-Potency Night-A-Mins Oil-Free Resurfacing Cream von Origins. Die Creme ist ebenfalls für ölige und Mischhaut optimal geeignet. Sie enthält Extrakt aus der Kastanie und AHAs, die aus Pflanzen und Früchten gewonnen werden und die Haut sanft exfolieren. Eine Mischung aus Vitaminen und Mineralstoffen stärken die Widerstandskraft der Haut, damit sie sich selbst vor schädlichen Umwelteinflüssen optimal schützen kann. Gerstenextrakt und Weizenextrakt hydratisieren die Haut und die Kombination ätherischer Öle aus Neroli, Baldrian und Orange sowie Vanille-Extrakt verleihen der Nachtpflege von Origins ihren eine angenehmen Duft, der beruhigend und entspannend wirkt. Ich trage die Night-A-Mins jeweils abends nach der Reinigung und meinem Serum auf – am nächsten Morgen wirkt die Haut wieder super frisch.

 

Kennt ihr eines der Produkte bereits?

 

Skin care love

Folge:
Teilen:

1 Kommentar

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.


Etwas suchen?