NARS Bronze On Collection

Contains PR-Samples

 

 

The NARS BronzeOn collection is my personal Summer Must-Have. Noble bronzers, shining pigments and lip gloss – in incomparable NARS design. I had the opportunity to get to know the products better during a masterclass and would like to present them to you today. The collection is available at Sephora Switzerland.

 

NARS – Paradies Found Bronzing Powder

 

NARS - Paradies Found Bronzing Powder

 

The NARS Paradise Found Bronzing Powder in the luxury version. This Bronzing Powder gives an incomparable glow. The powder in the shimmering sand wave design and the typical NARS scent of Monoï de Tahiti oils mean pure summer feeling. Apply the powder to the cheekbones with a bronzing brush and use the gold pigments directly for the glow to set accents. Perfect for enhancing your summer tan and facial features. I love it.

 

NARS – Bronzing Powder

 

NARS Bronze On Collection-5

 

Two more wonderful bronzers from the Bronze On collection once in shimmer and once in matt. The NARS Bronzing Powder in the Laguna shade is one of 4 shimmering shades of the collection: SAN JUAN (light bronze with gold shimmer), LAGUNA (brown with gold shimmer), CASINO (deep brown with gold shimmer), PUNTA CANA (intense mahogany with gold shimmer). The brown with a golden shimmer matches my skin tone wonderfully and can be blended wonderfully on the skin. If you like it matt, the NARS Bronzing Powder Valarta Mat is the perfect summer companion. The Bronzing Powder can be built up well for a soft or expressive effect. In addition, the contained oils give a gentle skin feeling.

 

NARS – Eyeshadow Loose Pigment

 

 

Are you also fans of Loose Pigments? They can be used in so many different ways and convince with an incomparable radiance. I was allowed to test the NARS Eyeshadow Loose Pigments in the colours Islamorada and knitting. The shades of blue hidden in Islamorada bring pure sea feeling and remind me of a mermaid. Knitting is a beautiful brown-bronze and my personal favourite. The pigments are best applied with the fingers on the eyelid and this almost without fallout. I prefer to apply the loose pigments in the inner corners of the eyes for a radiant look.

 

NARS – Oil-Infused Lip Tint

 

 

To round off the BronzeOn Shimmer look, the NARS Oil-Infused Lip Tint in the colour Reef is a must. It gives colour shine and shimmer at the same time, with an incomparable and caring texture. Contains Monoï Hydrating Complex for a smooth, supple feel and a blend of antioxidants to protect the lips.

 

Follow:
Share:

Warning: Parameter 2 to qtranxf_excludeUntranslatedPostComments() expected to be a reference, value given in /home/beautyna/public_html/thechicadvocate.com/wp-includes/class-wp-hook.php on line 287

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

NARS Bronze On Collection

Enthält PR-Samples

 

 

Die NARS BronzeOn Kollektion ist mein persönliches Summer Must-Have. Edle Bronzer, strahlende Pigmente und Lipgloss – in unvergleichlichem NARS Design. Ich durfte die Produkte bei einer Masterclass genauer kennenlernen und möchte sie euch heute vorstellen. Die Kollektion ist erhältlich bei Sephora Schweiz.

 

NARS – Paradies Found Bronzing Powder

 

NARS - Paradies Found Bronzing Powder

 

Der NARS Paradies Found Bronzing Powder in der luxuriösen Variante. Dieser Bronzing Powder verleiht einen unvergleichlichen Glow. Das Puder im schimmernden Sandwellen-Design und dem NARS-typischen Duft nach Monoï de Tahiti-Ölen bedeuten Sommerfeeling pur. Den Puder mit einem Bronzer-Pinsel auf den Wangenknochen auftragen und für den Glow direkt die Goldpigmente nutzen um Akzente zu setzen. Perfekt um die Sommerbräune und die Gesichtszüge zu betonen. I love it.

 

NARS – Bronzing Powder

 

NARS Bronze On Collection-5

 

Zwei weitere wunderbare Bronzer aus der Bronze On Kollektion einmal in shimmer und einmal in matt. Der NARS Bronzing Powder in der Nuance Laguna ist eine von 4 schimmernden Nuancen der Kollektion: SAN JUAN (helles Bronze mit Goldschimmer), LAGUNA (Braun mit Goldschimmer), CASINO (tiefes Braun mit Goldschimmer), PUNTA CANA (intensives Mahagoni mit Goldschimmer). Das Braun mit Goldschimmer passt wunderbar zu meinem Hautton und lässt sich wunderbar verblenden auf der Haut. Wer es gerne matt mag findet mit dem NARS Bronzing Powder Valarta Matte den perfekten Sommerbegleiter. Der Bronzing Powder lässt sich gut aufbauen für einen sanften oder ausdrucksstarken Effekt. Zudem verleihen die enthaltenen Öle ein sanftes Hautgefühl.

 

NARS – Eyeshadow Loose Pigment

 

 

Seit ihr auch Fans von Loose Pigments? Sie lassen sich so vielfältig einsetzen und überzeugen mit einer unvergleichbaren Strahlkraft. Ich durfte die NARS Eyeshadow Loose Pigments in den Farben Islamorada und Stricken testen. Die Blaunuancen, welche sich in Islamorada verbirgen bringen Meeresfeeling pur und erinnern mich an eine Meerjungfrau. Stricken ist ein wunderschönes Braun-Bronze und mein persönlicher Favorit. Die Pigmente lassen sich am besten mit den Fingern auf dem Augenlid auftragen und dies fast ohne Fallout. Ich trage die Loose Pigments am liebsten in den Augeninnenwinkeln auf für einen strahlenden Blick.

 

NARS – Oil-Infused Lip Tint

 

 

Zur Abrundung des BronzeOn Shimmer-Looks darf die NARS Oil-Infused Lip Tint in der Farbe Reef nicht fehlen. Sie verleiht Farbglanz und Shimmer zugleich, dies mit einer unvergleichlichen und pflegenden Textur. Der enthaltene Monoï Hydrating Complex sorgt für ein glattes, geschmeidiges Gefühl pflegt mit einer Mischung von Antioxidantien, um die Lippen zu schützen.

 

Folge:
Teilen:

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.