Review: Estée Lauder – Double Wear Long-Wear Makeup Remover Wipes

Even the biggest beauty freaks among us love it sometimes simple and practical. When traveling, I do not want to take innumerable products in many different vials and jugs with me. All the more I was looking forward to try out the make-up “Double Wear Long-Wear Makeup Remover Wipes” by Estée Lauder.

 

 

Manufacturer description

 

The new Estée Lauder Double Wear Long-lasting Makeup Remove Wipes also effortlessly eliminate long-lasting and water-resistant make-up, rid the skin of soiling and oily residue and prepare them at the top of the water perfectly for the next steps of daily care.

 

The handy, resealable pack fits easily into every pocket. The luxurious, soft cloths are soaked with a cleansing and nourishing lotion and make the skin quickly fresh again. An additional tonic is not necessary.

 

Review

 

Estee Lauder Double Wear Long Wear Makeup Remove Wipes
This is how the cloths look. I’ve been a fan of the Estée Lauder Double Wear Zero-Smudge Eyeliner for years. This has already caused problems for many make-up products. Even water-resistant mascara can not be completely removed with every product. I was all the more excited about the results here. And actually the entire eye make-up and Co. was gone. I could easily remove it without large rubbing. Really great. However, you must make sure that the cleansing lotion does not drip directly into the eyes.

 

In any case, the Estée Lauder Doublewear Longwear Makeup Remove Wipes could secure a place in my necessaire and so in my travel suitcase. I’m already ready for the next trip, where I’m going to, I will tell you soon on Instagram.

 

Do you know the Estée Lauder Double Wear Long Wear Makeup Remove Wipes already? Or do you use similar products?

 

 

 

 

*PR-Sample

Follow:
Share:

Review: Estée Lauder – Double Wear Long-Wear Makeup Remover Wipes

Auch die grössten Beautyfreaks unter uns lieben es manchmal simpel und praktisch. Gerade auf Reisen mag ich nicht unzählige Produkte in zig verschiedenen Fläschchen und Döschen mitnehmen. Umso mehr habe ich mich gefreut die Abschminktücher “Double Wear Long-Wear Makeup Remover Wipes” von Estée Lauder auszuprobieren.

 

 

Herstellerbeschreibung

 

Die neuen Estée Lauder Double Wear Long Wear Makeup Remove Wipes beseitigen mühelos auch lang haftendes und wasserfestes Make-up, befreien die Haut von Verschmutzungen und öligen Rückständen und bereiten sie ganz oben Wasser perfekt auf die nächsten Schritte der täglichen Pflege vor.

 

Die handliche, wiederverschliessbare Packung passt problemlos in jede Tasche. Die luxuriösen, weichen Tücher sind mit einer reinigenden und pflegenden Lotion durchtränkt und machen die Haut rasch wieder frisch. Ein zusätzliches Tonic ist nicht nötig.

 

Review

 

Estee Lauder Double Wear Long Wear Makeup Remove Wipes

 

So sehen die Tücher aus. Ich bin seit Jahren ein Fan vom Estée Lauder Double Wear Zero-Smudge Eyeliner, der hält nämlich wirklich super gut. Dies hat schon manchem Abschminkprodukt Probleme bereitet. Auch wasserfeste Mascara lässt sich nicht mit jedem Produkt restlos entfernen. Umso gespannter war ich auf das Ergebnis hier. Und tatsächlich das gesamte Augenmake-up und Co. konnte ich leicht ohne grosses Reiben entfernen. Wirklich toll. Allerdings müsst ihr darauf achten, dass die Reinigungslotion nicht direkt in die Augen tropft.

 

Auf jeden Fall konnten sich die Estée Lauder Double Wear Long Wear Makeup Remove Wipes einen Platz in meinem Necessaire und somit Reisekoffer sichern. Sie liegen schon bereit für den nächsten Trip, wohin es geht erfahrt ihr bald auf Instagram.

 

Kennt ihr die Estée Lauder Double Wear Long Wear Makeup Remove Wipes schon? Oder nutzt ihr ähnliche Produkte?

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

*PR-Sample

Folgen:
Teilen: