My graduation ceremony and how it goes on now

Last Friday, I finally had the honor to attend my graduation ceremony. Five years of studying and hard work have paid off.     Of course, this university degree will cause some huge changes in my live. The free assembly of lectures and leisure activities is replaced by the working rhythm. If I come home in the evening there are no lectures to read anymore. Yes and also the semester…

Share:

My cute pineapple look

Quite honestly last week at 12 degrees and pouring rain I didn’t believe that the summer will come again. Fortunately, this has not happened and I can present you a fruity summer look. Give me the pineapple baby!     The pineapple is since a long time way more than a delicious exotic fruit. A true stylicone I would her almost assert. Due to her unique appearance, the pineapple brings…

Share:

Jumpsuit Fever & Instagram perfection

My latest look is all about the jumpsuit and my elegant bag by Maison Mollerus. With a pretty jumpsuit every woman is well dressed for any event. The jumpsuit is not only super comfortable, but also stylish.     I have a very moving time behind me, I changed a lot here on the blog and the innovations are far from being completed. While I was often traveling, even if…

Share:

Striped dress look and the background information to “The chic advocate”

Hello my lovelies, as you certainly noticed, I have changed my Blogname. Today I want to tell you something more about that. And my pretty striped dress is one of my favorite summer dresses and the new Heels by Supermauro in trendy denim optics are an absolute summer-must-have as well.     We all continue to evolve and so do our actions. For a long time, I wanted to change…

Share:

Berlin Fashion Week SS 2018: My Looks

A question arises each time before the Fashion Week and indeed, what do I pack into my suitcase? Because the outfits should look good from morning to evening, if there is no time to get dressed between appointments and events. Today I’ll show you my outfit’s at Fashion Week. Before I briefly show you in my third blog post to the Berlin Fashion Week the looks of the fashion shows,…

Share:

Metallic Love

A trend which brings me a lot of pleasure is the metallic trend. Shoes, bags, skirts, tops or Playsuits in the metallic look are En Vogue. A 90s material is also still super trendy and today it’s on my shoes, of course I’m speaking of velvet.     Pleated skirts, byebye?   The pleated skirts have been exchanged for tulle skirts, at least on Instagram, but I am still in…

Share:

It’s flip-flop time

We all know the number one summer beach shoes called flip-flops. Now, however, there are big differences in quality and design. My new flip-flop sandals offers the advantages of flip-flops and at the same time show style.  

Share:

Black & White Summer

Finally the summer has arrived this week in switzerland. I love summer, everything is much easier for me if the sun is shining outside. That is why I would like to bring you a little bit into summer mood with my new favorite shirt. A summer look in black / white, yes that fits.  

Share:

Hands off my … rights

Tell me your statement? Today’s outfit has a deeper meaning, with the “Hands off my …” campaign, the Swiss shoemaker Künzli encourages reflection. Anyone can make a personal appeal to themselves or their fellow human beings. The prominent ambassadors Stefan Gubser and Edith Hunkeler-Wolf, are wearing the Pussyhat sneaker and the Respect please sneaker, they will contribute to the participation and statement too.  

Share:

High Sneakers & Statement-Shirt

This season can’t live without comfortable sneakers in all shapes and colors, but today I will show you a very special model made in Switzerland. Probably the most popular trend currently is the statement shirt.    

Share:

My Milan Look

Last week I was in Milan and before my meetings I had some time to explore the city. Especially for a City Trip I like to wear a cozy outfit and comfortable shoes. My Milan look is therefore characterized by it precisely.  

Share:

Looking for Something?

Gorgeous grey

Wer meinen Blog schon länger verfolgt, weiss mittlerweile dass ich eine Vorliebe für die Farbe Grau entwickelt habe. Sie ist einfach zeitlos, klassisch und super chic zugleich. Deshalb möchte ich euch heute meinen neuen Lieblingsjumpsuit in Grau etwas näher bringen.     Warum ist der Jumpsuit eigentlich so beliebt? Meiner Meinung nach mögen wir alle bequeme Kleidung und wie bei einem Kleid, ist Frau mit einem Jumpsuit sofort gut gekleidet.…

Teilen:

Meine Diplomfeier und wie es nun weiter geht

Letzten Freitag durfte ich bei einer feierlichen Veranstaltung endlich mein Masterdiplom entgegennehmen. Fünf Jahre Studium und harte Arbeit haben sich gelohnt. Gerne möchte ich diese Gelegenheit nutzen um euch heute mehr zur Diplomfeier sowie zu meiner näheren Zukunft erzählen.     Natürlich bringt dieser Uni-Abschluss vor allem eines und dies sind grosse Veränderungen im Alltag. Das freie Zusammenstellen von Vorlesungen und Freizeitaktivitäten wird durch den Arbeitsrhytmus ersetzt. Kommt man am…

Teilen:

Ananas-Croptop für den Sommerlook

Ganz ehrlich letzte Woche bei 12 Grad und strömendem Regen habe ich nicht geglaubt, dass der Sommer noch einmal wieder kommt. Zum Glück hat sich dies nicht bewahrheitet und ich kann euch heute noch einen fruchtigen Sommerlook präsentieren. Ananas Baby!     Die Ananas ist ja seit längerem mehr als eine leckere exotische Frucht. Eine wahre Stilikone würde ich schon fast behaupten. Durch ihr einzigartiges Aussehen bringt sie uns die…

Teilen:

Jumpsuit Fever mal classy

Eleganz trifft auf Jumpsuit: Bei meinem neusten Look dreht sich alles um den Jumpsuit und meine elegante Tasche von Maison Mollerus. Mit einem hübschen Jumpsuit ist Frau für jede Veranstaltung gut gekleidet. Der Einteiler ist nämlich nicht nur super bequem, sondern auch stylish.     Hinter mir liegt zudem eine sehr bewegte Zeit, ich habe hier auf dem Blog einiges geändert und die Neuerungen sind noch lange nicht abgeschlossen. Währenddessen…

Teilen:

Striped Dress Look und die Hintergründe zu “The chic advocate”

Hallo meine Lieben, wie euch sicherlich nicht entgangen ist, habe ich meinen Blognamen geändert. Heute möchte ich euch dazu etwas mehr erzählen. Mein hübsches Streifenkleid ist eines meiner Lieblingssommerkleider und die hübschen Heels von Supermauro in trendiger Jeansoptik sind ein absolutes Summer-Must-Have.     Wir alle entwickeln uns stetig weiter und damit auch unser Tun. Schon länger hatte ich im Sinne meinen Blognamen zu ändern. Denn der Name Beautynature.ch geht…

Teilen:

Berlin Fashion Week SS 2018: Meine Lieblingsoutfits

Eine Frage stellt sich jedes Mal vor der Fashion Week und zwar, was packe ich ein? Denn die Outfits sollen ja gut aussehen und dies oftmals von Morgens bis Abends, wenn man keine Zeit hat sich zwischen Terminen und Events um zu ziehen. Heute zeige ich euch daher meine Outfit’s zur Fashion Week. Bevor ich euch in Kürze in meinem dritten Blogpost zur Berliner Fashion Week noch die Looks aus…

Teilen:

Metallic Love

Ein Trend der sich zu meiner grossen Freude hält ist der Metallic Trend. Schuhe, Taschen, Röcke, Tops oder Playsuits im Metallic-Look sind En Vogue. Ein 90er Jahre Material ist ebenfalls noch im Trend und heute hat es seinen Einsatz beim Schuhwerk, die Rede ist natürlich von Samt.     Plissee Ade?   Die Plissee-Röcke sind zumindest auf Instagram grösstenteils gegen Tüll-Röcke getauscht worden, ich bin aber immer noch verliebt in…

Teilen:

Flipflops einmal anders

Wir alle kennen sie die Sommerstrandschuhe schlechthin, die Flipflops. Nun gibt es jedoch grosse Unterschiede in Qualität und Design. Meine neuen Flipflopsandalen bieten die Vorteile von Flipflops und beweisen zugleich Stilgefühl.  

Teilen:

Black & White Summer

Endlich ist er da der Sommer, oder zumindest das gute Wetter. Ich bin ja eine richtige Sonnenanbeterin, alles fällt mir viel leichter, wenn die Sonne draussen scheint. Deshalb möchte ich euch heute auch ein bisschen in Sommerlaune bringen mit meinem neuen Lieblingsshirt. Ein Sommerlook in schwarz / weiss, ja das passt.     Tropicana Baby   In diesem Sommer kommt ihr um einen Print nicht drumrum und damit meine ich…

Teilen:

Hands off my … rights

Wie lautet euer Statement? Mein heutiges Outfit hat einen tieferen Sinn, mit der Kampagne “Hands off my…” regt die Schweizer Schuhmarke Künzli zum Nachdenken an. Jeder kann seinen persönlichen Appell an sich oder seine Mitmenschen richten. Die prominenten Botschafter Stefan Gubser und Edith Hunkeler-Wolf auf, gemeinsam mit dem Pussyhat Sneaker und dem Respect please, zum Mitmachen und Statement posten, poste auch du dein Statement. Mit dem Schuh zur Kampagne ist jeweils auch eine…

Teilen:

Etwas suchen?