The Ballerina Look

The first sunny days make me dream of spring, so my outfits are already more springy. Today I would like to introduce you to a trend for spring 2017, it is the ballerina look. The playfulness also fits beautifully to spring.

 

Ballerina Look

 

Trend: Ballerina Look

 

The ballerina look is no longer just available for dancers and little girls. This spring it is again a street-ready trend. If the overall look is too much for you, individual keypieces are enough like pretty cute lace-up shoes to get the ballerina look. The look is best done with skirts made of tulle or pleated one’s, also bodies in pastel colors or white / gray / black as well as blouses and tops with cloak sleeves. Even more trendy is the whole look with metallic influences e.g. shoes in silver or gold, but also skirts in silver, rose gold or gold.

 

Ballerina Look

 

My Look

 

For my look I’v chosed a long pleated skirt in rose gold. Combined with the black leather lace-up ballerinas and the wing sleeve top in restrained black makes the look suitable for everyday. I really like the romantic ballerinalook. If you’re wondering why my hair looks so red, that’s because of the sunlight, I dyed the hair with henna, and so they “change” their color depending on the light.

 

Ballerina Look

the Look:

 

  • Wingsleeve by Tally Weijl
  • Heart necklace by Asos (not from actual collection)
  • pleated skirt in pink metallic (rose gold) by Tally Weijl
  • Ballerinas with lacing by Dosenbach

 

 

The shoes are really my favorite along with the skirt. I love the laced detail.

 

Ballerina Look

 

Because the look is so incredibly romantic, it was the perfect one for sending out my valentines day greetings.

 

 

How do you like the ballerina look?

 

 

 

 

Ballerina Look

Follow:
Share:

Der Ballerina Look

Die ersten sonnigen Tagen lassen mich vom Frühling träumen, deshalb werden auch meine Outfits schon Frühlingshafter. Heute möchte ich euch einen Trend für den Frühling 2017 vorstellen, es ist der Ballerina Look. Die Verspieltheit passt auch wunderbar zum Frühling.

 

Ballerina Look

 

 

Trend: Ballerina Look

 

Der Ballerina Look ist schon längst nicht mehr nur was für Tänzerinnen und kleine Mädchen. Auch diesen Frühling ist er wieder strassentauglich. Falls der Gesamtlook etwas zuviel für euch ist, reichen auch einzelne Keypieces wie hübsche Schnürballerina’s für den Ballerina Look. Der Look gelingt am Besten mit Röcken aus Tüll oder Plissee, Body’s in Pastellfarben oder weiss/grau/schwarz sowie Blusen und Tops mit Flügelärmeln. Noch trendiger wird das Ganze mit metallic Einflüssen z.B. Schuhe in silber oder gold, aber auch Röcke in silber, roségold oder gold.

 

Ballerina Look

 

Mein Look

 

Für meinen Look habe ich mir einen langen Plisseerock in roségold ausgesucht. Kombiniert mit den schwarzen Lederballerinas zum Schnüren und dem Flügelärmeloberteil in zurückhaltendem schwarz bleibt der Look alltagstauglich. Mir gefällt der romantische Ballerinalook wahnsinnig gut. Falls ihr euch fragt warum meine Haare so rot wirken, das liegt am Sonnenlicht, da ich die Haare mit Henna gefärbt habe, “wechseln” sie je nach Licht ihre Farbe.

 

Ballerina Look

 

Der Look:

 

  • Flügelärmeltop von Tally Weijl
  • Herzkette von Asos (schon älter)
  • Plisseerock in pink metallic (rosé gold) von Tally Weijl
  • Ballerinas mit Schnürung von Dosenbach

 

Ballerina Look

 

 

Ballerina Look

 

Die Schuhe sind wirklich nebst dem Rock klar mein Favorit. Mir gefällt dieses Schnürdetail unheimlich gut.

 

Ballerina Look

 

Weil der Look so unglaublich romantisch ist, habe ich euch darin meine Valentinstagswünsche überbracht.

 

Wie gefällt euch der Ballerina Look?

 

 

 

Ballerina Look

Folgen:
Teilen: