Review: Louis Widmer – day care Hydro-Active & cream Pro-Active Light

Good skin care products do protecting our skin from premature aging and from negative environmental influences. I have tested for you the Louis Widmer day and night care. A big advantage is that the cream is available as a variant with as well as without perfume.

 

Louis Widmer

 

I tested the day and the night care. Because they differ in the texture, depth and concentration of the active ingredients. During the day the cream act in the upper skin layers, provide protection and moisturizing. During the night, the depth effect unfolds, which regenerates and nourishes the skin.

 

Louis Widmer – day care Hydro-Active

 

Louis Widmer Hydro-Active

description

 

Day emulsion Hydro-Active. The emulsion for normal and mixed skin provides intensive moisture and long-term protection against premature skin aging as well as against negative environmental influences. The active ingredient combination stimulates and preserves the natural anti-aging functions of the skin and softens wrinkles. Ideal as a makeup base.

 

review

 

The cream feels very light, not greasy. I had the variant with perfume and liked the scent very much. But since there are also many women who do not like or have problems with perfume, I find it a great idea that they are both options. After cleansing, I applied the cream to the skin and let it soak for 5 minutes before I started with the make-up. She gets in quickly, because she is so light. The skin is supplied with moisture afterwards.

 

Louis Widmer – Cream Pro-Active Light

 

Louis Widmer Creme Pro-Active Light

description

 

Louis Widmer Cream Pro Active Light. The emulsion for normal and mixed skin nourishes, moisturizes and regenerates the skin tissue. The material combination with biosimulators (amino acid complex), fragmented hyaluronic acid, panthenol, vitamin A and E of the light emulsion stimulates and preserves the natural anti-aging functions of the skin.

 

review

 

The cream is noticeably richer and also stronger against daily care. In the evening after make-up removal and cleansing of the skin, I applied the cream, so that the active ingredients could act at night, during the regeneration phase of the skin. Even at cold temperatures my skin remained moisturized with no greasy or complaining.

 

conclusion

 

The two complementary creams have convinced me, the skin is cultivated without becoming greasy, this is not always easy with my skin type and this also in the winter months.

 

The products of Louis Widmer are available in drugstores and pharmacies.

 

 

 

 

 

*PR-Sample

Follow:
Share:

Review: Louis Widmer – Tagesemulsion Hydro-Active & Creme Pro-Active Light

Gute Hautpflege schützt unsere Haut vor vorzeitiger Hautalterung und vor negativen Umwelteinflüssen. Ich habe für euch die Louis Widmer Tages- und Nachtpflege getestet. Ein grosser Vorteil ist, dass die Creme’s sowohl als Variante mit als auch ohne Parfum erhältlich ist.

 

Louis Widmer

 

 

Getestet habe ich eine Tages- und eine Nachtpflege. Denn diese unterscheiden sich in Textur, Tiefenwirkung und Konzentration der Wirkstoffe. Tagsüber wirken die Cremes in den oberen Hautschichten , bieten Schutz und Befeuchtung. In der Nacht entfaltet sich die Tiefenwirkung, welche die Haut regeneriert und nährt.

 

Louis Widmer – Tagesemulsion Hydro-Active

 

Louis Widmer Hydro-Active

 

Herstellerbeschreibung

 

 

Tagesemulsion Hydro-Active. Die Emulsion für normale und Mischhaut bietet intensive Feuchtigkeit und Langzeitschutz gegen vorzeitige Hautalterung sowie vor negativen Umwelteinflüssen. Die Wirkstoffkombination stimuliert und bewahrt die natürliche Anti-Ageing Funktionen der Haut und mildert Fältchen. Ideal als Make-up-Unterlage.

 

Review

 

Die Creme fühlt sich sehr leicht an, nicht fettig. Ich hatte die Variante mit Parfum und mochte den Duft sehr. Da es aber auch viele Frauen gibt die Parfum nicht mögen oder vertragen, finde ich es eine tolle Sache, dass es sie auch ohne Parfum gibt. Die Creme habe ich nach der Reinigung auf die Haut aufgetragen und 5min einwirken lassen, bevor ich mit dem Make-up  begann. Sie zieht schnell ein, da sie so leicht ist. Die Haut wird mit gut mit Feuchtigkeit versorgt.

 

Louis Widmer – Creme Pro-Active Light

 

Louis Widmer Creme Pro-Active Light

 

Herstellerbeschreibung

 

Louis Widmer Creme Pro-Active Light. Die Emulsion für normale und Mischhaut nährt, befeuchtet und regeneriert das Hautgewebe. Die Werkstoffkombination mit Biosimulatoren (Aminosäuren-Komplex), fragmentierter Hyaluronsäure, Panthenol, Vitamin A und E der leichten Emulsion stimuliert und bewahrt die natürlichen Anti-Ageing Funktionen der Haut.

 

Review

 

Die Creme ist gegenüber der Tagespflege merklich reichhaltiger und auch fester. Nach dem abendlichen Abschminken und Reinigen der Haut habe ich sie aufgetragen, damit die Wirkstoffe in der Nacht, also in der Regenerationsphase der Haut wirken konnten. Auch bei kalten Temperaturen blieb meine Haut mit Feuchtigkeit versorgt ohne fettig oder beschwert zu sein.

 

Fazit

 

Die beiden ergänzenden Cremes konnten mich überzeugen, die Haut wird gepflegt ohne fettig zu werden, dies ist bei meiner Haut nicht immer einfach und dies auch noch in den Wintermonaten.

 

Kennt ihr die Produkte von Louis Widmer?

 

Die Produkte von Louis Widmer sind in Drogerien und Apotheken erhältlich.

 

 

 

 

*PR-Sample

Folgen:
Teilen: