High Sneakers & Statement-Shirt

This season can’t live without comfortable sneakers in all shapes and colors, but today I will show you a very special model made in Switzerland. Probably the most popular trend currently is the statement shirt.

 

Statement Shirt Künzli high Sneakers

 

The look

 

Cool shoes can make every look very special. These pretty and unique high sneakers in pretty spring colors are a real eye-catcher. Forget highheels, those sneakers are not only beautiful to look at, they offer an incredible wearing comfort.

 

Statement Shirt Künzli high Sneakers

 

We can not miss a statement shirt with a logo or cool slogans this season. They have already conquered the streetlooks of this world, Instagram and fashion magazines. I chosed a statement shirt with a logo by Calvin Klein. It is timeless and fits to a lot of looks, depending on the combination it will look totally different.

 

Statement Shirt Künzli high Sneakers

 

The statement shirt can be combined, for example with a cool mom jeans. But also quite classic with a blazer in particular statement shirts in black, gray or white look great.

 

My high Sneakers

 

Their look reveals them, the high Sneakers Flower XX by Künzli with their flower-inspired pattern they have their own style. But not only that, Künzli is a Swiss shoe brand, which bears the seal Swiss Made. Those sneakers are made of best leather in Switzerland.

 

künzli flower xx

 

The spring colors make it a perfect companion. Thanks to its high-quality footbed, I can walk around the whole day.

 

Statement Shirt Künzli high Sneakers

Shop the Look

 

  • Calvin Klein Shirt, buyed at Zalando
  • Mom-Jeans im destroyed Look, by Tally Weijl
  • High Sneakers Flower XX by Künzli
  • Watch Classic Petite by Daniel Wellington (Code 15%: BEAUTYNATUREBLOG)

 

How do you like the look?

 

 

 

 

Photos shot by Lena Banz / Edited by me

 

 

*In loving cooperation with Künzli

Follow:
Share:

High Sneakers & Statement-Shirt

Nicht verzichten wollen wir in dieser Saison nicht auf bequeme Sneakers in allen Formen und Farben, heute zeige ich euch ein ganz besonderes Modell. Der wohl beliebteste Trend aktuell ist das Statement Shirt.

 

Statement Shirt Künzli high Sneakers

 

 

Der Look

 

Die richtigen Schuhe machen jeden Look zu etwas Besonderem. Diese hübschen und einzigartigen high Sneakers in hübschen Frühlingsfarben sind ein wahrer Hingucker. Vergesst Highheels, diese Sneakers sind nicht nur schön anzusehen, sie bieten einen unglaublichen Tragekomfort, der seines Gleichen sucht.

 

Statement Shirt Künzli high Sneakers

 

An Statement-Shirts mit Logo oder coolen Slogans kommen wir in dieser Saison nicht vorbei. Längst haben sie die Streetlooks dieser Welt, Instagram und Modezeitschriften erobert. Ich habe mich für ein Statment-Shirt mit Logo von Calvin Klein entschieden. Es ist zeitlos und passt je nach Kombination zu unglaublich vielen Looks.

 

Statement Shirt Künzli high Sneakers

 

Kombinieren lässt sich das Statement-Shirt z.B. mit einer coolen Mom-Jeans. Aber auch ganz klassisch mit einem Blazer sehen insbesondere Statement-Shirts in schwarz, grau oder weiss super aus.

 

Meine high Sneakers

 

Ihr Look verrät sie, die high Sneakers Flower XX von Künzli mit ihrem blumeninspirierten Muster haben einen ganz eigenen Stil. Aber nicht nur das, Künzli ist eine Schweizer Schuhmarke die das Siegel Swiss Made trägt, gefertigt werden sie aus Rindsleder in der Schweiz.

 

künzli flower xx

 

Die frühlingshaften Farben machen sie zum perfekten Begleiter. Durch ihr hochwertiges Fussbett läuft es sich darin wunderbar.

 

Statement Shirt Künzli high Sneakers

 

Shop the Look

 

  • Calvin Klein Shirt, gekauft bei Zalando
  • Mom-Jeans im destroyed Look, von Tally Weijl
  • High Sneakers Flower XX von Künzli
  • Uhr Classic Petite von Daniel Wellington (Code 15%: BEAUTYNATUREBLOG)

 

Wie gefällt euch der Look?

 

 

Photos shot by Lena Banz / Edited by me

 

 

*in liebevoller Zusammenarbeit mit Künzli

Folgen:
Teilen: