OOTD: Fall Outfit “grey is the new black”

One of my favorite colors at the moment is gray. Why? Gray is for me actually the new black. It can be combined wonderfully and is less gloomy than black. Gray in combination with white again gives a great interplay. That’s why I chose this great gray poncho for this outfit, which also keeps you warm.

 

ootd calvin klein

 

bye bye fall

 

And then the winter came suddenly, the temperature fall. Even though I wanted to present you this outfit last weekend (right after the shoot), the temperatures have fallen down and we are heading straight for the winter. Very sad, because I would have been so happy for a long autumn. But also the winter has its charm, when I also feel fashionably reduced. Especially at my place of residence, it makes no sense to walk with heels the frozen pedestrian way downhill, because this is rarely a good idea. Even the whole of the crowd is not very tingling, or who likes the horrible white salt residues on the favorite shoes? Enough of the thought game, here comes my autumn outfit 🙂

 

ootd calvin klein

what I’m wearing

 

As I mentioned above, I am currently very much in love with various shades of gray. I love capes and ponchos because they’re very cozy. Also on very cold days they serve at least as a stylish blanket replacement on the sofa.

 

ootd-3_bearbeitet-1

 

  • turtleneck sweatshirt white
  • statement chain silver
  • patterned poncho / cape
  • darkblue jeggins
  • Satchel Bag by Topshop
  • Slingpumps by Calvin Klein

 

ootd-1

 

How do you think about poncho’s and cape’s? Do you like them or not?

 

details

 

Some of you have already discovered this image on Instagram. I really wanted to embed the shoes into an outfitpost before we could just stomp through the snow with snowboots.

 

ootd-4

 

I love turtleneck sweaters in the colder season, because I’m really not a huge fan of scarfs, why? I always manage to get my hair totally unfavorable in it. Maybe they can still convince me this winter.

 

ootd calvin klein

 

Are you looking forward to winter?

Follow:
Share:

OOTD: Herbst-Outfit “Grau als das neue Schwarz”

Einer meiner Lieblingsfarben im Moment ist grau. Warum? Grau ist für mich persönlich das neue Schwarz. Es lässt sich wunderbar kombinieren und ist weniger düster als schwarz. Grau in Kombination mit Weiss ergibt nochmals ein tolles Zusammenspiel. Daher habe ich mich bei diesem Outfit für diesen tollen grauen Poncho entschieden, der auch wunderbar warm hält.

 

ootd calvin klein

 

 

Bye Bye Herbst

 

Und dann kam er ganz plötzlich, der Temperatursturz. Auch wenn ich euch dieses Outfit eigentlich letztes Wochenende präsentieren wollte (direkt nach dem Shooting), sind die Temperaturen doch in Windeseile gefallen und wir steuern direkt auf den Winter zu. Sehr schade, denn ich hätte mich doch noch so auf einen langen Herbst gefreut. Aber auch der Winter hat seinen Charme, wenn ich mich auch modisch etwas reduziert fühle. Gerade bei meinem Wohnort, macht es keinen Sinn mit Heels den zugefroren Fussgängerweg bergabwärts zu laufen, denn dies kommt selten gut. Auch das ganze Streusalz ist nicht wahnsinnig prickelnd, oder wer mag schon die grausigen weissen Salzrückstände an den Lieblingsschuhen? Genug des Gedankenspiels, hier kommt mein Herbstoutfit 🙂

 

ootd calvin klein

 

Was ich trage

 

Wie bereits oben erwähnt, bin ich momentan sehr sehr verliebt in verschiedenste Grautöne und auch meine Ponchos und Capes lass ich mir noch nicht nehmen. An kalten Tagen dienen sie zumindest als stylischer Deckenersatz auf dem Sofa.

 

ootd-3_bearbeitet-1

 

  • Rollkragenpullover weiss
  • Statementkette in silber
  • Gemusterter Poncho / Cape
  • dunkelblaue Jeggins
  • Satchel Bag von Topshop
  • Slingpumps von Calvin Klein

 

ootd-1

 

Wie steht ihr zu Poncho’s und Cape’s? Mögt ihr sie oder nicht?

 

details

 

Dieses Bild haben einige von euch sicherlich schon auf Instagram entdeckt. Die Schuhe wollte ich unbedingt noch in ein Outfitpost einbinden, bevor wir nur noch mit Schneestiefel durch die Gegend stapfen können.

 

ootd-4

 

Rollkragenpullover liebe ich ja in der kälteren Jahreszeit, denn ich bin wirklich kein riesen Fan von Schal’s, warum? Ich schaffe es immer meine Haare total unvorteilhaft darin zu verwickeln. Vielleicht können sie mich aber diesen Winter doch noch überzeugen.

 

ootd calvin klein

 

Freut ihr euch auf den Winter?

Folgen:
Teilen: