16   30
65   505
45   496
57   492
65   459
50   563
68   555
27   589
41   535
65   729
50   655
38   634
44   576
46   606
26   606
49   679
33   600
54   575
55   552
55   563
72   663
51   573
53   603
32   641
21   621
806   866
67   581
63   766
65   683
61   728
74   664
68   684
69   749
62   690
83   710
59   844
147   681
72   674
77   626
240   693

Review: Face Masks by Glamglow, Clinique, Clarins, Garnier and Zoé

Contains PR-Sampls   Today I would like to introduce you to some novelties for the beauty treatment at home,I’ve tested different facial masks. I tried masks by Glamglow, Clinique, Clarins, Garnier and Zoé.     The Clinique Clinique Purify Charcoal Clay Mask & Scrub combines a purifying mask with a scrub. The mask deeply cleanses the skin, after use it is cleared. The natural carbon from bamboo and kaolin clay…

Share:

Rouge G de Guerlain Lipstick & Clinique Even Better Glow Foundation

  I would like to introduce you to my two new make-up darlings today and not withhold them any longer from you. It is the new Foundation of Clinique called Even Better Glow Foundation and the madness lipstick Rouge G de Guerlain, which can be personalized.     The new Rouge G de Guerlain lipstick by Guerlain is not just a visual eye-catcher. Because the lipstick is individually personalizable. Last…

Share:

Hair care and -styling with Babyliss, René Furterer and Klorane

Contains press samples   The last few weeks I’ve tested new tools and products in terms of hair care and hairstyling. Including a hair dryer and a hair brush by Babyliss, a hair care product by René Furterer and a dry shampoo by Klorane.     Let’s start with the new Babyliss hairdryer the Digital Sensor 2100 W. The hair dryer has a built-in sensor which automatically adjusts the airflow…

Share:

Catrice limited edition lala Berlin

Contains PR samples   Catrice has teamed up with lala Berlin to create a limited edition. The design is super edgy. I love the multicolor surface and I like the modern touch of the collection.     The Catrice PRISMATIC PALETTE is an eyeshadow palette. It contains three powder eyeshadows in a unique palette. The colors are – silver gray, anthracite and gold beige.     However, the most beautiful…

Share:

Smashbox – Always On Liquid Lipstick Mattes & Metallic Matte

Contains PR-Samples   The new colors of Smashbox Always On Liquid Lipsticks are exclusively available at Marionnaud. I was allowed to test some of the new colors and of course I do not want to withhold them from you any longer. Of course, I’ve also swatched the nuances.     The Always On Liquid Lipsticks by Smashbox have an oval and tapered applicator. This makes them super easy and precise…

Share:

Make-up News: MAC Cosmetics Padma & Supernatural Dazzle and Catrice Active Warrior

  Today I want to show you some great make-up novelties again from MAC Cosmetics and Catrice. These products are from the Limited Edition Active Warrior by Catrice and Padma by MAC Cosmetics. Everything from lip gloss over eyeshadow palettes to make-up brushes and highlighters.     The Catrice Limited Edition Active Warrior includes a variety of high-performance products that are characterized by their long-lasting sweat-proof textures. The theme of…

Share:

Monthly Favorites “Body Care” with Rituals, Collistar & Louis Widmer

  Easter is coming soon. But first it’s time for my favorite products of the month, it’s about beguiling scents and practical everyday helpers. Included this time are products from Rituals, Collistar and Louis Widmer.     Let’s start with my favorite one from The Ritual of Dao collection by Rituals. The Calming Bed & Body Mist contains white lotus and Yi Yi Ren. It is a soothing scent spray…

Share:

Dior Addict Lip Glow

  “The secret of elegance is simplicity” – Christian Dior   This is what the Dior Addict Lip Glow Balms stand for. A touch of color is often enough to get a fresh look. The Dior Lip Glow is the only lip balm used in Dior backstage and fashion shows. The natural color of the lips is intensified and highlighted. At the same time, the Dior Lip Glow moisturizes and leaves a wonderful…

Share:

Organic Cosmetics favorites of the month: skin care & Makeup

Contains press samples   Today I would like to introduce you again to my organic cosmetics favorites of the month. This time there will also be a make-up collection and some skin care products that I’ve tested. Let’s start with the skin care products.     Once again I tested very special products from exceptional brands. The Purifying Cleansing Gel by Team Dr. Joseph, which the dear Kerem from KMB…

Share:

Make-up Highlights of the week by Clarins & Estée Lauder

  Today I would like to introduce you to my new make-up darlings. On the one hand the beautiful Joli Rouge Velvet lipsticks by Clarins. On the other hand, the Pure Color Envy Shadow Paint and Double Wear Custom Coverage Correcting Duo by Estée Lauder.     The Jolie Rouge lipsticks by Clarins are now also available as Joli Rouge Velvet and thus with a matt finish. The Jolie Rouge…

Share:

Beautytreatment and Micro-Dermabrasion atKMB Cosmetics Luzern

  Last Saturday I was allowed to visit the lovely Kerem of KMB Cosmetics in Lucerne in her beauty salon. She works according to her personal conviction of “Natural Beauty Philosophy”. First of all, let me introduce you to Kerem, she has such a natural and positive personality.     Kerem convinced me with her cheerful and honest kind. She is not a beautician, who pretends to eliminate all of…

Share:

Looking for Something?

35   343
44   733
42   599
577   838
85   780
58   775
46   728
62   771
33   752
50   745
54   650
57   846
85   710
41   739
70   693
36   842
77   919
41   1007
38   1009
143   1076
75   1083
60   1060
91   1339
49   1032
45   813
451   1206
64   1152
55   1366
63   1115
91   1037
62   1200
1649   1887
74   1230
69   1114
51   946
44   1101
59   1129
53   1093
66   1043
50   1057

Meine Pflegeroutine mit lavera und dem Anti-Pollution Komplex

Werbung / Anzeige   Heute möchte ich euch eine ganz besondere Pflegelinie von lavera vorstellen, die aktueller nicht sein könne. Denn wie ihr sicherlich wisst bringt unser urbaner Lebensstil leider auch negative Seiten mit sich. So ist unsere Haut tagtäglich schädlichen Umwelteinflüssen ausgesetzt. Insbesondere Feinstaub, Abgase und sonstige Schadstoffe in der Luft schädigen auch unsere Haut. Diese Entwicklung ist auch stark vom Verhalten von uns allen abhängig. Deshalb versuche ich…

Teilen:

In der Flora Köln mit Beautypress am Green Cosmetics Event

  Heute möchte ich mit euch meine Impressionen vom Beautypress Event in Köln teilen. Wir waren dieses Mal bei traumhaften Wetter in der Flora Köln zu Gast. Es gab wiederum viele Marken und Neuheiten bekannter Marken zu entdecken. Nachfolgend möchte ich einige davon näher vorstellen.     Bei Charlotte Meentzen gab es Neuheiten zu entdecken, insbesondere der Inhaltsstoff Wein sorgte dabei für Aufsehen, enthalten in der neuen Pflegelinie Natur Pur…

Teilen:

Make-up Neuheiten: Pixi Beauty Pretties und MAC Cosmetics Nicopanda & Galactic Glitters

Dieser Post enthält Pressemuster     Es ist mal wieder Zeit für ein paar tolle Make-up Neuheiten dieses Mal die Pixi Beauty Pixi Pretties sowie die limited edtions von  MAC Cosmetics Nicopanda und Galactic Glitter. Eine der Paletten hat es direkt zu meinen everyday Produkten geschafft und in die süssen Pandas musste ich mich einfach verlieben.     Besonders dieser hübsche Lipgloss macht unheimlich gute Laune. Ihr seht hier die…

Teilen:
Make-up Neuheiten: Pixi Beauty Pretties und MAC Cosmetics Nicopanda & Galactic Glitters

Make-up Neuheiten: Estée Lauder Pure Color Envy Liquid LipColor & Make Up Forever Ultra HD

Dieser Post enthält Pressemuster   Auch diese Woche sind einige Make-up Lieblinge zu meiner Kollektion hinzugestossen. Dieses Mal habe ich für euch die Estée Lauder Pure Color Envy Liquid LipColor Lippies und von Make Up Forever Produkte aus der Ultra HD Serie getestet.     In einem super schönen Köfferchen erreichten mich die neuen Estée Lauder Pure Color Envy Liquid LipColor Lippies vor Kurzem. Ich konnte es kaum erwarten sie auszuprobieren. Mit…

Teilen:

Review: Gesichtsmasken von Glamglow, Clinique, Clarins, Garnier und Zoé

Enthält Pressemuster   Heute möchte ich euch einige Neuheiten für das Beauty-Treatment zuhause vorstellen, genau ich spreche von Gesichtsmasken. Getestet habe ich Masken von Glamglow, Clinique, Clarins, Garnier und Zoé.     Die City Block Purifying Charcoal Clay Mask & Scrub von Clinique vereint eine klärende Maske mit einem Peeling. Die Maske reinigt die Haut tief, nach der Anwendung wirkt sie geklärt. Die Naturkohle aus Bambus und Kaolin-Tonerde entfernen Schadstoffe und…

Teilen:

Rouge G de Guerlain Lippenstift & Clinique Even Better Glow Foundation

  Meine zwei neuen Make-up Lieblinge möchte ich euch heute etwas genauer vorstellen und damit nicht länger vorenthalten. Es handelt sich dabei um die neue Foundation von Clinique die Even Better Glow Foundation und den Wahnsinns Lippenstift Rouge G de Guerlain, welcher sich personalisieren lässt.     Der neue Rouge G de Guerlain Lippenstift von Guerlain ist nicht nur optisch ein Hingucker. Denn er ist individuell personalisierbar. Letzte Woche fand…

Teilen:

Haarpflege und -styling mit Babyliss, René Furterer und Klorane

Enthält Pressemuster   Getestet habe ich auch die letzten Wochen wieder Neuheiten in Sachen Haarpflege und Haarstyling. Darunter ein Föhn und eine Haarbürste von Babyliss, ein Pflegeprodukt von René Furterer und ein Trockenshampoo von Klorane.     Beginnen wir mit dem neuen Haarföhn von Babyliss dem Digital Sensor 2100 W. Sein integrierter Sensor passt den Luftstrom automatisch für ein schnelles und haarschonendes Trocknen an. Die Temperatur bleibt dabei konstant bei 70…

Teilen:

Catrice limited edition lala Berlin

Enthält PR-Samples   Catrice hat sich für eine Limited Edition mit lala Berlin zusammen getan. Das Design ist super gelungen. Ich liebe die multicolor Oberfläche. Ich mag den modernen Touch der Kollektion.     Die Catrice PRISMATIC PALETTE ist eine Lidschattenpalette. Sie enthält drei Puder-Lidschatten in einer einzigartigen Palette. Die Farben – Silbergrau, Anthrazit und Goldbeige.     Am schönsten finde ich jedoch die Verpackung an sich. Das Farbenspiel ist wunderbar.…

Teilen:

Smashbox – Always On Liquid Lipstick Mattes & Metallic Matte

Enthält Pressemuster   Die neuen Farben der Always On Liquid Lipsticks von Smashbox gibt es bei Marionnaud. Ich durfte einige der neuen Farben testen und möchte sie euch natürlich nicht länger vorenthalten. Geswatcht habe ich die Nuancen natürlich auch.     Die Always On Liquid Lipsticks von Smashbox besitzen einen ovalen undzugleich spitzzulaufenden Applikator. Damit lassen sie sich super leicht und präzise auftragen. Zudem sorgt die Öffnung in der Mitte…

Teilen:

Make-up News: MAC Cosmetics Padma & Supernatural Dazzle und Catrice Active Warrior

  Heute möchte ich euch wieder einmal ein paar tolle Make-Up Neuheiten zeigen und zwar von MAC Cosmetics und Catrice. Dies von der Limited Edition Active Warrior von Catrice und Padma von MAC Cosmetics. Mit dabei ist alles von Lipgloss über Lidschattenpaletten hinzu Make-up Pinsel und Highlighter.     Die Catrice Limited Edition Active Warrior beinhaltet verschiedene High-Performance Produkte, die sich durch ihre lang anhaltenden sweat-proof Texturen auszeichnen. Das Thema…

Teilen:

Monatsfavoriten Körperpflege mit Rituals, Collistar & Louis Widmer

  Bald ist Ostern bei meinen Monatsfavoriten geht es um betörende Düfte und praktische Alltagshelfer. Mit dabei sind dieses Mal Produkte von Rituals, Collistar und Louis Widmer.     Beginnen wir gleich mit meinem Favorit aus der The Rituals of Dao Kollektion. Der Calming Bed & Body Mist enthält weissen Lotus und Yi Yi Ren. Es handelt sich hier um ein beruhigendes Duftspray für Textilien, Bettwäsche und den Körper. Seit…

Teilen:

Etwas suchen?