58   360
49   483
71   664
89   656
64   579
43   714
80   572
55   639
58   530
65   657
56   613
60   531
50   542
73   530
69   637
73   593
60   472
65   534
74   557
307   671
56   609
64   639
57   621
60   583
59   685
59   617
71   593
68   549
83   581
73   561
59   541
69   559
60   513
71   553
42   517
71   528
58   548
80   589
93   709
47   625

Contains advertising

 

 

 

In December I attended once again Zermattfashion in beautiful Zermatt. Also this year the pretty winter sports resort became a fashion hotspot in the mountains. From 13.12. till 16.12.2018 Zermattfashion took place this year. There were great brands, talented artists and edgy models – a colorful mix of talents.

 

I was also allowed to spend the night in a beautiful room of the Hotel Chesa Valese, with more details.

 

The Shows 2018

 

 

On Friday I arrived just in time for attending the New Comer Fashion Show at Vernissage Zermatt. In the Club Vernissage by Heinz Julen, who already served as the location for the first 2 editions, five talented young Swiss designers joined us: Gela Wesh, Nasuri, Wild Luxe, Lahara, Ghislain Clerc and outfits div. Swiss young designer of the local concept store “Fernanda’s” presents. Entertainment was provided by the talented Lucas Fischer.

 

 

 

Personally, I particularly liked the collections of Nasuri and Lahari – especially because of the materials used. The evening rehearsals were of course also breathtaking.

 

 

On Saturday, the Grand Brand Fashion Show was presented. I was especially looking forward to this program point. At the Fashion Plaza, outdoor in front of the Restaurant Molino, five established labels – Fusalp, Jet Set, Peak Performance, NILE and INUIKII showed their latest winter looks. As always, Jet Set was one of my favorites – I just love the retro chic of her ski outfits. On the other hand, I always associate Nile with wintry bohochic and coolness – while Fusalp and Peak Performance score with functionality.

 

 

Another highlight was as in the past year, the atmosphere in the open air at minus temperatures under cuddly blankets. We were entertained properly by the talented singer JIZELLE, who melted some spectators and the snow with her voice. Many spectators and of course I was also looking forward to three well-known faces among the models. The two winners of the Elite Model Look Contest Switzerland Léo Calani and Helena Fritz as well as Switzerlands Next Top Model winner Savior also ran over the catwalks.

 

 

My stay at Hotel Chesa Valese

 

 

Already on Friday I was able to check in at the homely hotel Chesa Valese. I was allowed to unpack my suitcases in the Chalet Apartment Ca ‘d’Angelina directly opposite the main building and immediately felt at home there.

 

 

Me and also my bff, who accompanied me, immediately felt welcome and at home. The apartment has a modern open kitchen, a living and dining area, a spacious bedroom, bath / shower and two toilets and a nice terrace. Especially the interior design with the large window front and the many warm wood I really liked.

 

 

For having breakfast we went to the hotel itself and were spoiled with everything what our heart desired. Whether sweet or savory, freshly squeezed orange juice or delicious scrambled eggs. The location of the Chesa Valese is also ideal – we were able to reach all important points within a few minutes on foot while walking through the enchanting mountain village of Zermatt. By the way, you will be greeted at the station by the hotel’s own electric car and taken to the hotel.

 

 

 

 

I’m already looking forward to my next visit to Zermatt.

Follow:
Share:

5 Comments

  1. Thursday January 10th, 2019 / 01:43 PM

    Das sieht ja nach einem gelungenem Event aus!
    Liebe Grüße an dich!

    • Priscilla
      Author
      Thursday January 17th, 2019 / 08:37 PM

      War wie immer ein mega Event 🙂

    • Priscilla
      Author
      Saturday February 2nd, 2019 / 03:48 PM

      War es auch 😀

    • Priscilla
      Author
      Saturday February 2nd, 2019 / 03:48 PM

      I had a blast.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Looking for Something?

56   365
68   572
57   530
66   645
71   769
60   801
38   803
50   757
52   827
92   944
65   907
60   861
60   799
43   819
75   833
60   850
48   800
33   749
44   768
50   636
75   955
127   806
62   840
173   784
59   827
38   959
65   915
51   866
41   806
49   805
53   838
47   811
320   861
44   816
54   991
46   798
46   710
870   965
86   818
59   807

 Enthält Werbung

 

 

Im Dezember war ich zum zweiten Mal an der Zermattfashion im wunderschönen Zermatt zu Gast. Auch dieses Jahr wurde der hübsche Wintersportort zum Fashionhotspot in den Bergen. Vom 13.12. bis 16.12.2018 fand  Zermattfashion dieses Jahr statt. Mit dabei waren tolle Brands, talentierte Künstler und edgy Models – ein bunter Mix aus Talenten.

 

Ich durfte zudem in einem wunderschönen Zimmer des Hotels Chesa Valese nächtigen, auch dazu gleich mehr Details.

 

Die Shows 2018

 

 

Am Freitag reiste ich rechtzeitig zur New Comer Fashion Show im Vernissage Zermatt an. Im Club Vernissage von Heinz Julen, der schon für die ersten 2 Ausgaben als Location diente, wurden uns fünf talentierte Schweizer Jungdesigner : Gela Wesh, Nasuri, Wild Luxe, Lahara, Ghislain Clerc und Outfits div. Schweizer Jungdesigner des ortsansässigen Concept Stores „Fernanda’s“ präsentiert. Für Unterhaltung sorgte dabei der talentierte Lucas Fischer.

 

 

Mir persönlich haben besonders die Kollektionen von Nasuri und Lahari sehr gut gefallen – insbesondere auch aufgrund der verwendeten Werkstoffe. Die Abendroben waren natürlich auch mal wieder atemberaubend.

 

 

Am Samstag wurde die Grand Brand Fashion Show vorgeführt. Auf diesen Programmpunkt freute ich mich ganz besonders. Auf der Fashion Plaza, Outdoor vor dem Restaurant Molino zeigten fünf etablierte Labels – Fusalp, Jet Set, Peak Performance, NILE und INUIKII ihre neusten Winterlooks. Dabei gehörte Jet Set wie immer zu meinen Lieblingen – ich liebe einfach den retro chic ihrer Skioutfits. Nile hingegen verbinde ich immer mit winterlichem Bohochic und Coolness – während Fusalp und Peak Performance mit Funktionalität punkten.

 

 

Ein Highlight war wie auch schon im vergangen Jahr die Atmosphäre im Freien bei Minustemperaturen unter Kuscheldecken. Ordentlich unterhalten wurden wir von der talentierten Sängerin JIZELLE, die manchen Zuschauer und den Schnee mit ihrer Stimme zum schmelzen brachte. Viele Zuschauer und natürlich auch ich freuten sich zudem auf drei besonders bekannte Gesichter unter den Models. Die beiden Gewinner des Elite Model Look Contest Switzerland Léo Calani und Helena Fritz als auch Switzerlands Next Top Model Gewinner Saviour liefen nämlich auch über die Catwalks.

 

 

Mein Aufenthalt im Hotel Chesa Valese

 

 

Schon am Freitag durfte ich im heimeligen Hotel Chesa Valese einchecken. Ich durfte in der Chalet Apartment Ca’ d’Angelina direkt gegenüber dem Haupthaus meine Koffer auspacken und fühlte mich sofort sichtlich zuhause.

 

 

Ich und auch meine beste Freundin, welche mich begleitet hat, fühlten uns sofort willkommen und wie zuhause. Das Apartment hat eine moderne offene Küche, einen Wohn- und Essbereich, ein grosszügiges Schlafzimmer,  Badewanne/Dusche und zwei Toiletten sowie eine schöne Terrasse. Besonders der Innenausbau mit der grossen Fensterfront und dem vielen warmen Holz hat mir sehr gefallen.

 

 

Zum Frühstück begaben wir uns zum Hotel und wurden mit allem verwöhnt was das Herz begehrt. Egal ob süss oder herzhaft, frisch gepresster Orangensaft oder leckeres Rührei. Auch die Lage des Chesa Valese ist ideal – wir konnten alle wichtigen Punkte innert weniger Minuten zu Fuss erreichen beim Spaziergang durch das zauberhafte Bergdorf Zermatt. Bei der Anreise wird man übrigens am Bahnhof vom hoteleigenen Elektroauto empfangen und bis ins Hotel gebracht.

 

 

 

 

Ich freue mich schon auf meinen nächsten Besuch in Zermatt.

Folge:
Teilen:

5 Kommentare

  1. Donnerstag, der 10. Januar 2019 / 13:43

    Das sieht ja nach einem gelungenem Event aus!
    Liebe Grüße an dich!

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.


Etwas suchen?