contains advertising

 

Muttertag Geschenkidee

 

On Sunday is mother’s day and you have still no present for your mom? Maybe I can help you with some great gift ideas.

 

Elie Saab – Girl of Now Forever

 

Muttertag Geschenkidee

 

Elie Saab is primarily known for his bridal gown collections – anyone who reads my blog for a while knows for sure that there are wonderful perfumes by Elie Saab as well. The latest perfume is called Girl of Now Forever. The bottle is very high quality and a real eye-catcher on the beauty shelf. Especially the petals design makes you want to summer weather. Girl of Now Forever is not only a fragrance for girls, but also for women – because it is a very feminine and floral fragrance. The top note is determined by lemon peel and raspberry. The heart notes are blackcurrant, rose, almond and orange blossom. The sweet sweetness gives vanilla in the base notes, as well as patchouli, cashmeran and musk.

 

Guerlain – Mon Guerlain Eau de Bloom of Rose

 

Muttertag Geschenkidee

 

A wonderful fragrance is also Mon Guerlain Eau de Bloom of Rose by Guerlain – especially for all Rose lovers. The fragrance is fruity and floral as well as feminine and sensual. The classic bottle with the shamrock is simply a classic and this perfume could be a classic for your mom. Still a summery scent with lavender and citrus fruits in the top note. The floral heart notes are from Arabian jasmine, Bulgarian rose and neroli. The base notes of vanilla from Tahiti and sandalwood give warmth.

 

The Body Shop – White Musk Flora

 

Muttertag Geschenkidee

 

You can not only find great body butters, body yogurts and fragrant shower gels at The Body Shop – there are also great perfumes to discover. Quite simple and simple, no matter if as a whole care set with perfume or e. As a trifle next to chocolate or flowers – this is a great idea. Of course, the perfume from The Body Shop is also extremely friendly and therefore 100% vegan. White Musk Flora by The Body Shop is an elegant, floral fragrance perfect for spring and summer. The fragrances include bergamot, pink pepper, animal-friendly musk and peony and lily of the valley.

 

Dr. Hauschka Mother’s Day Gifts – Regeneration Body Balm and Revitalizing Mask

 

 

Also  Dr. Hauschka has came up with a beautiful gift idea this year. The special Mother’s Day edition is hand-packed and presents itself in a floral pattern. The Regeneration Body Balm by Dr. Hauschka gives a smooth and streamlined skin feel. With its enveloping fragrance, the balm pampers the senses. The body balm supports the shaping power of the skin. It’s valuable medicinal plant extracts preserve and regulate the moisture of the skin. The Revitalizing Mask by Dr. Hauschka refines every skin. It gives a taut skin feeling and gives a regular complexion – even with redness and impure skin. In addition, the hand cream and regeneration hand balm are available in Mother’s Day design.

 

Weleda – Lavender Relaxation bath

 

Muttertag Geschenkidee

 

Something relaxation can be of use to stressed-out mums. And when it comes to bath products, Weleda, with its long tradition and high quality, is clearly one of my favorites. Whether as a foot bath or a full-body bath, you can give your mum a little bit of Me-Time with the lavender relaxation bath.

 

Bath Bombs by Lush

 

Muttertagsgeschenkidee

 

The do not only smell great, they’re also visually always a nice gift idea – the bath bombs by Lush. For Mother’s Day, there are numerous special and limited bath bombs such as this sweet teapot. In addition, almost everything goes without packaging at Lush and is like this bath bomb vegan. That means it’s also great for the environment.

 

Room Fragrance by Lalique

Muttertag Geschenkidee

 

Instead of gifting a classy perfume – how about giving mom a wonderful room fragrance? At Lalique you will find not only high-quality perfumes, home accessories and Co. but also incomparably good scented room fragrances and scented candles. A little bit of luxury for the home of your mom.

 

Home signature Flower Fragrance Diffuser by Phyto Paris

 

Muttertagsgeschenkidee

 

You maybe know the brand Phyto Paris if you’ve been following my blog for some time ago. And then certainly because of their great hair care products. But also at Phyto Paris there is the Home Signature line like the extremely decorative and wonderfully scented Flower Fragrance Diffuser. A great gift for your mom – a flower that smells amazing for a long time.

 

Foodspring Tea Set

 

 

For tea lovers, I also have a great gift idea, how about the fitness and feel-good tea by Foodspring? There are not only superfoods and protein shakes available, but also delicious tea. The glass bottle available for this purpose is also very practical – the tea can be prepared and taken there immediately. Whether in the office, on the hike or in the shopping center. A healthy drink is so environmentally friendly with it.

 

Exceptional socks and stockings by Falke & Burlington

 

Muttertag Geschenkidee

 

You are looking for an extraordinary yet stylish and practical gift? How about a pair of Falke or Burlington socks? In both brands, I find a huge selection of original and exceptional socks in incomparable quality, with which you can certainly make your mom a pleasure. If your mom prefers to wear stockings, you will definitely find a nice and high-quality model at Falke.

 

I hope you liked my gift ideas for your mom’s. Now I wish all mom’s a wonderful Mother’s Day on Sunday.

Follow:
Share:

4 Comments

    • Priscilla
      Author
      Friday May 17th, 2019 / 07:24 AM

      Absolutely <3 as always gorgeous

  1. Wednesday May 15th, 2019 / 07:02 PM

    Das sind wundervolle Geschenkidee!
    Liebe Grüße!

    • Priscilla
      Author
      Friday May 17th, 2019 / 07:24 AM

      Danke dir 🙂

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Looking for Something?

56   370
68   575
57   533
66   645
71   769
60   801
38   803
50   757
52   827
92   944
65   907
60   861
60   799
43   819
75   833
60   850
48   800
33   749
44   768
50   636
75   955
127   806
62   840
173   784
59   827
38   959
65   915
51   866
41   806
49   805
53   838
47   811
320   861
44   816
54   991
46   798
46   710
870   965
86   818
59   807

Enthält Werbung

 

Muttertag Geschenkidee

 

Am Sonntag ist schon Muttertag und ihr habt noch kein Geschenk für eure Mama? Da kann ich euch vielleicht noch mit ein paar ganz unterschiedlichen Geschenkideen weiterhelfen.

 

Elie Saab – Girl of Now Forever

 

Muttertag Geschenkidee

 

Elie Saab ist in erster Linie für seine Brautkleiderkollektionen bekannt – wer meinen Blog schon länger liest weiss aber bestimmt, dass es auch wunderbare Parfums von Elie Saab gibt. Das neuste Parfum heisst Girl of Now Forever. Das Flakon ist sehr hochwertig und ein wahrer Hingucker im Beautyregal. Gerade auch das Blütenblätterdesign macht Lust auf sommerliches Wetter. Girl of Now Forever ist aber nicht nur ein Duft für Girls, sondern auch für Damen – denn er ist ein sehr femininer und blumiger Duft. Die Kopfnote wird durch Zitronenschale und Himbeere bestimmt. Als Herznoten enthält es schwarze Johannisbeere, Rose, Mandel und Orangenblüte. Die sanfte Süsse verleiht Vanille in der Basisnote, sowie Patschuli, Cashmeran und Moschus.

 

Guerlain – Mon Guerlain Eau de Bloom of Rose

 

Muttertag Geschenkidee

 

Ein wunderbarer Duft ist auch Mon Guerlain Eau de Bloom of Rose – insbesondere natürlich für alle Rosenliebhaberinnen. Der Duft ist fruchtig und floral sowie weiblich und sinnlich. Das klassische Flakon mit dem Kleeblatt ist schlichtweg ein Klassiker und auch dieses Parfum könnte für eure Mama ein Klassiker werden. Dennoch ein sommerlicher Duft mit Lavendel und Zitrusfrüchte in der Kopfnote. Die blumigen Herznoten stammen von arabischem Jasmin, bulgarischer Rose und Neroli. Wärme verleihen die Basisnoten von Vanille aus Tahiti und Sandelholz.

 

The Body Shop – White Musk Flora

 

Muttertag Geschenkidee

 

Nebst tollen Bodybutter, Bodyyogurt und duftenden Duschgels – gibt es auch von Bodyshop tolle Parfums. Ganz simpel und schlicht, egal ob als ganzes Pflegeset mit Parfum oder z.B. als Kleinigkeit neben Schokolade oder Blumen – ist dies eine tolle Idee. Auch das Parfum von The Body Shop ist natürlich tiefreundlich und deshalb 100% vegan. White Musk Flora von The Body Shop ist ein eleganter, blumiger Duft und somit perfekt für den Frühling und Sommer. Als Duftnoten enthalten sind Bergamotte, Rosa Pfeffer, tierfreundlicher Moschus sowie Pfingstrosen und Maiglöckchen.

 

Dr. Hauschka Muttertagsgeschenke – Regeneration Körperbalsam und Revitalisierende Maske

 

 

Eine wunderschöne Geschenkidee hat Dr. Hauschka sich auch dieses Jahr ausgedacht. Die Sonderedition zum Muttertag ist handverpackt und präsentiert sich im floralen Muster. Der Regeneration Körperbalsam von Dr. Hauschka verleiht ein glattes und gestrafftes Hautgefühl. Mit seinem umhüllenden Duft verwöhnt der Balsam die Sinne. Der Körperbalsam unterstützt die Formkraft der Haut. Seine wertvollen Heilpflanzenauszüge bewahren und regulieren die Feuchtigkeit der Haut. Die Revitalisierende Maske von Dr. Hauschka verfeinert jede Haut. Sie verleiht ein gestrafftes Hautgefühl und schenkt einen ebenmässigen Teint – auch bei Rötungen und unreiner Haut. Zusätzlich sind auch die Handcreme und der Regeneration Handbalsam im Muttertagsdesign erhältlich.

 

Weleda – Lavendel Entspannungsbad

 

Muttertag Geschenkidee

 

Etwas Entspannung können gerade gestresste Mamas sicherlich stets gebrauchen. Und in Sachen Badezusätzen gehört Weleda mit seiner langen Tradition und hoher Qualität ganz klar zu meinen Favoriten. Egal ob als Fussbad oder Ganzkörperbad, etwas Me-Time könnt ihr eurer Mama mit dem Lavendel Entspannungsbad schenken.

 

Badebomben von Lush

 

Muttertagsgeschenkidee

 

Sie duften nicht nur toll, sondern sind auch optisch immer eine schöne Geschenkidee, die Badebomben von Lush. Zum Muttertag gibt es zahlreiche spezielle und limitierte Badebomben wie z.B. diese süsse Teekanne. Zudem kommt bei Lush ja fast alles ohne Verpackung aus und ist wie diese Badebombe vegan. Also auch noch toll für die Umwelt.

 

Raumduft von Lalique

Muttertag Geschenkidee

 

Statt des klassischen Parfums  – wie wäre es mit einem wundervollen Raumduft? Bei Lalique findet ihr nebst hochwertigen Parfums, Homeaccessoires und Co. auch unvergleichlich gut duftende Raumdüfte und Duftkerzen. Ein kleines bisschen Luxus für das Zuhause eurer Mama.

 

Home signature Flower Fragrance Diffuser von Phyto Paris

 

Muttertagsgeschenkidee

 

Phyto Paris kennt ihr falls ihr meinen Blog schon länger verfolgt, ganz bestimmt aufgrund ihrer tollen Haarpflegeprodukte. Aber auch bei Phyto Paris gibt es die Home Signature Linie mit dem äusserst dekorativen und wunderbar duftenden Flower Fragrance Diffuser. Ein tolles Geschenk für eure Mama – eine Blume die lange duftet.

 

Foodspring Tee-Set

 

 

Für Teeliebhaberinnen habe ich ebenfalls eine tolle Geschenkidee, wie wäre es mit Fitness- und Wohlfühltee von Foodspring? Dort gibt es nämlich nicht bloss Superfood und Proteinshakes, sondern auch leckeren Tee. Ganz praktisch ist auch die dazu erhältliche Glasflasche – dort kann der Tee nämlich gleich zubereitet und mitgenommen werden. Egal ob ins Büro, auf die Wanderung oder ins Shopping Center. Ein gesundes Getränkt ist so umweltfreundlich mit dabei.

 

Aussergewöhnliche Socken und Strümpfe von Falke & Burlington

 

Muttertag Geschenkidee

 

Ihr sucht nach einem aussergewöhnlichen und trotzdem stylischen und praktischen Geschenk? Wie wäre es mit ein Paar Socken von Falke oder  Burlington? Bei beiden Brands findet ich nämlich eine riesen Auswahl an originellen und aussergewöhnlichen Socken in unvergleichlicher Qualität, mit welchen ihr eurer Mama ganz bestimmt eine Freude machen könnt. Wenn eure Mama lieber Strümpfe trägt, findet ihr bestimmt bei Falke ein schönes und hochwertiges Modell.

 

Ich hoffe euch haben meine Geschenkideen für eure Mama’s gefallen. Nun wünsche ich allen Mama’s einen wunderschönen Muttertag am Sonntag.

 

 

Folge:
Teilen:

5 Kommentare

  1. Mittwoch, der 15. Mai 2019 / 19:02

    Das sind wundervolle Geschenkidee!
    Liebe Grüße!

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.


Etwas suchen?