49   170
49   498
53   524
68   694
53   643
81   684
62   811
147   659
72   655
76   606
239   684
48   625
47   689
79   742
70   692
67   861
54   692
65   721
47   624
77   666
72   839
51   744
59   748
63   683
40   657
42   662
85   656
192   727
43   641
68   781
45   642
79   716
70   677
58   593
67   692
71   805
61   842
40   832
51   792
55   870

 

In December I was allowed to attend Zermatt Fashion for the first time. For all who do not know Zermatt yet. Zermatt is located at the foot of the Matterhorn in Valais. Especially is the fact that in Zermatt is an absolute ban on cars. For the third time, Zermatt Fashion took place in breathtaking surroundings.

 

Photocredit: Zermatt Fashion

 

During three days the beautiful Zermatt became a fashion hotspot. On Friday and Saturday evening there were fashion shows. But first some impressions of the pop-up stores.

 

 

The secondhand pop-up store was right at our hotel the Walliserhof. The Youngdesigner Pop-up Store opened its doors in the Hotel Zermatterhof.

 

 

There, too, the two fashion shows took place. On Friday evening the Youngdesigner Fashion Show kicked off. In this presented young swiss fashion talents their collections. Included were Genie in a bag, Dijana Honegger, M. Luna, WISLY SWITZERLAND, Ting Sun, BYBUI and Brandengate.

 

Photocredit: Zermatt Fashion

 

My personal highlight was the collections of BYBUI. With filigree embroidery and beautiful robes she was my discovery of the evening.

 

Photocredit: Zermatt Fashion

 

Who has to post everything with the smartphone right now on Instagram? ^^ Exactly the lady with the red sweater – that’s me. Incidentally, the models here wear the pretty bags of Genie in a bag. The show took place in the beautiful hall of the Hotel Zermatterhof.

 

 

On Saturday evening the grand fashion show took place  outdoor in front of the Hotel Zermatterhof. The fashion show was a mix of music by DJ Mr. Da-Nos, shows and runway walks. The models presented hip winter fashion labels. Included were: Jet Set, nnim clothing, PAPARAZZI, INUIKII, MYKITA, Fusalp, NILE, Peak Performance and FRIDAY by OLMO Zermatt as well as the ski brand VALAISKI.

 

Photocredit: Zermatt Fashion (Und der Preis für die auffälligste Mütze in der Front Row geht an XD)

 

The show was more than successful, the models presented the collection with confidence. Of course, there were many beautiful pieces to discover here, from ski fashion, winter fashion, accessories and skis to everything your heart desires. My personal favorite labels were Jet Set and Paparazzi.

 

Zermatt Fashion was truly a unique experience, something very special. I’ve often been to Mode Suisse in Zurich or even to the Fashion Week in Berlin. In Zermatt you feel a lot “homelier” which of course is due to a not negligible part of the beautiful surroundings. Generally, of course, the unique concept. In any case, I’m already looking forward to the 2018 edition.

 

 

I also felt very well at the Hotel Walliserhof Zermatt, one of the many hotel partners of Zermatt Fashion. A sympathetic hotel in family property, which is already run by the 3rd generation.

 

 

The room is very modern and at the same time super comfortable. I also like all the little details. I like it if the rooms are decorated with attention to detail and not in every room a 0815 equipment is to be found. This gives the hotel character. The hotel also has a mini-spa.

 

 

The whole decor is in top condition and the rooms are very well maintained. The breakfast room and the Theodors Stuba invite you to linger. Throughout the hotel there are also characteristic decorative elements that make you forget that you are currently in the Alps.

 

 

My visit took place just before Christmas, so of course I did not hesitate to pose in front of the beautiful Christmas tree. ^^ Super sweet I also found the Christmas cookie at the reception. All in all a great stay in a sympathetic hotel.

 

Thanks to Zermatt Fashion and Hotel Walliserhof Zermatt for the invitation.

Follow:
Share:

6 Comments

  1. Friday January 19th, 2018 / 05:17 PM

    Danke für die tolle Impressionen!
    Ich wünsche dir ein tolles Wochenende!

    • Priscilla
      Author
      Friday January 19th, 2018 / 10:31 PM

      Danke dir 🙂

    • Priscilla
      Author
      Friday January 19th, 2018 / 10:31 PM

      It was amazing 🙂

    • Priscilla
      Author
      Wednesday January 24th, 2018 / 12:55 AM

      It was great

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Looking for Something?

Im Dezember durfte ich zum ersten Mal bei Zermatt Fashion dabei sein. Für alle die Zermatt noch nicht kennen. Zermatt liegt am Fusse des Matterhorns im Wallis. Besonders ist auch die Tatsache, dass in Zermatt ein absolutes Autoverbot besteht. Zum dritten Mal fand nun Zermatt Fashion in atemberaubender Umgebung statt.

 

Photocredit: Zermatt Fashion

 

Während drei Tagen wurde das schöne Zermatt zum Fashion Hotspot. Am Freitag- und Samstagabend fanden Fashionshows statt. Zuerst einige Impressionen der Pop-up-Stores.

 

 

Der Secondhand Pop-up Store befand sich gleich bei unserem Hotel dem Walliserhof. Der Youngdesigner Pop-up Store öffnete seine Tore im Hotel Zermatterhof.

 

 

Dort fanden auch die beiden Fashionshows statt. Am Freitagabend machte die Youngdesigner Fashion Show den Auftakt. In dieser präsentierten junge Fashiontalente ihre Kollektionen. Mit dabei waren Genie in a bag, Dijana Honegger, M. Luna, WISLY SWITZERLAND, Ting Sun, BYBUI und Brandengate.

 

Photocredit: Zermatt Fashion

 

Mein persönliches Highlight waren hier die Kollektionen von BYBUI. Mit filigranen Stickereien und wunderschönen Roben war sie meine Entdeckung des Abends.

 

Photocredit: Zermatt Fashion

 

Wer muss hier alles mit dem Smartphone gleich auf Instagram posten? ^^ Genau die Dame mit dem roten Pulli – that’s me. Die Models tragen hier übrigens die hübschen Taschen von Genie in a Bag. Die Show fand im wunderschönen Saal des Hotels Zermatterhof statt.

 

 

Am Samstagabend fand die grosse Show vor dem Hotel Zermatterhof im Freien statt. Die Fashion Show war ein Mix aus Musik von DJ Mr. Da-Nos, Showeinlagen und Runway Walks. Die Models präsentierten Wintermode angesagter Labels. Mit dabei waren: Jet Set, nnim clothing, PAPARAZZI, INUIKII, MYKITA, Fusalp, NILE, Peak Performance und FREITAG by OLMO Zermatt sowie die Ski-Brand VALAISKI.

 

Photocredit: Zermatt Fashion (Und der Preis für die auffälligste Mütze in der Front Row geht an XD)

 

Die Show ist mehr als gelungen, souverän präsentierten die Models die Kollektion. Hier gab es natürlich sehr viele schöne Pieces zu entdecken von Skimode, Wintermode, Accessoires und Ski’s war alles dabei was das Herz begehrt. Meine persönlichen Lieblingslabels waren Jet Set und Paparazzi.

 

Zermatt Fashion war wirklich ein einmaliges Erlebnis, etwas ganz besonderes. Ich war ja bereits öfters an der Mode Suisse in Zürich oder auch an der Fashion Week in Berlin. In Zermatt fühlt man sich aber um einiges “heimeliger” was natürlich auch zu einem nicht vernachlässigbaren Teil der wunderschönen Umgebung geschuldet ist. Allgemein natürlich dem einmaligen Konzept. Ich freue mich jedenfalls bereits auf die Ausgabe 2018.

 

 

Super wohl fühlte ich mich auch im Hotel Walliserhof Zermatt, einem der vielen Hotelpartner von Zermatt Fashion. Ein sympathisches Hotel in Familienbesitz, welches bereits von der 3. Generation geführt wird.

 

 

Das Zimmer ist sehr modern eingerichtet und zugleich super gemütlich. Sehr schön finde ich auch all die kleinen Details. Ich mag es wenn die Zimmer mit Liebe zum Detail eingerichtet sind und nicht in jedem Zimmer eine 0815 Ausstattung zu finden ist, das verleiht dem Hotel Charakter. Im Hotel gibt es zudem ein Mini-Spa.

 

 

Die ganze Einrichtung ist in Topzustand und die Zimmer sind sehr gepflegt. Auch der Frühstücksraum und die Theodors Stuba laden zum Verweilen ein. Im ganzen Hotel finden sich zudem charakteristische Dekoelemente, die einen nicht vergessen lassen, dass man sich gerade in den Alpen befindet.

 

 

Mein Besuch fand kurz vor Weihnachten statt, so liess ich es mir natürlich auch nicht nehmen noch vor dem wunderschönen Weihnachtsbaum zu posieren. ^^ Super süss fand ich auch den weihnachtlichen Keksteller bei der Reception. Allem in allem ein toller Aufenthalt in einem sympathischen Hotel.

 

Vielen Dank an dieser Stelle für die Einladung.

Folge:
Teilen:

6 Kommentare

  1. Freitag, der 19. Januar 2018 / 17:17

    Danke für die tolle Impressionen!
    Ich wünsche dir ein tolles Wochenende!

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.


Etwas suchen?