Review: Simple – eye make-up remover pads (UK)

Dear Lovelies

Today i will present you even a special review, why? As highly organized personality I have not let it take me to forgot my makeup remover at home. So hardly arrived, it was time to get a new makeup remover. I have, then finally decided as a lover of Waterproof mascara and eyeliner, for eye make-up remover pads of Simple. They have convinced me at first application, so that I had to write a review about them immediately ^^

 

simple eye make up remover pads 2-min

 

 

Manufacturer’s description

 

Simple goodness! For natural healthy looking skin… Our Eye Make-up Remover Pads are a perfect blend of multi-vitamins and gentle cleansers to remove even waterproof mascara. Our pads won’t sting or irritate your delicate Eies. Perfect for even sensitiv skin. Zero alcohol, no oil and no artificial perfume or colour at all as also no harsh chemicals. Dermatologically tested and approved. Simple skincare contains no animal derived ingredients. UK’s No. 1.

 

Application

Remove the pads of the package and remove makeup gently. As initially mentioned, I’m thrilled. Rarely could convince myself as fast as this product does. It does not burn, the skin is not greasy and the make-up can be removed without much intervention quickly and easily. Both my waterproof mascara, as well as my waterproof eyeliner was completely removed with just one pad.

The pad itself has an embossment and is soaked in Remover liquid. It can be easily removed and is compared to other products grippy and “thick”.

 

simple eye make up pads 1-min

 

Conclusion

Yes what is there more to write about. The 1.95 pound spend into remover pads, that I have paid off because of a forgotten makeup. I will probably take more of them to home, because I am not permanently in the UK. That is my only downer, the brand simple we can’t buy in switzerland so far.

Do you know the brand simple? What do you use for removing make-up?

Follow:
Share:

Review: Simple – eye make-up remover pads (UK)

Meine lieben Beauties

Heute mal eine ganz besondere Review, warum? Als äusserst organisierte Persönlichkeit habe ich es mir nicht nehmen lassen meinen Make-up Entferner zuhause zu lassen. Also kaum angekommen zuerst mal Make-up Entferner besorgen. Ich habe mich, als Liebhaberin von Waterproof Mascara und Eyeliner, dann schliesslich für die eye make-up remover pads von Simple entschieden. Die haben mich so sehr überzeugt, dass ich gleich eine Review darüber schreiben musste ^^

 

simple eye make up remover pads 2-min

 

Herstellerbeschrieb

 

Einfach gut! Für eine natürlich schöne Haut. Die Augenmake-up Entfernerpads sind eine perfekt abgestimmte Mischung aus Vitaminen und sanften Reinigungsessenzen um selbst wasserfesten Mascara zu entfernen. Die Reinigungspads brennen und irritieren die Haut nicht. Somit sind sie auch für sensible Haut geeignet. Sie enthalten keinen Alkohol und kein Öl, zudem auch keine künstlichen Duft- oder Farbstoffe sowie keine ätzenden(?) Chemikalien. Zudem enthalten sie keine tierischen Inhaltsstoffe. Hergestellt werden sie in den UK. Die Pads sind dermatologisch getestet. Und schliesslich steht auf der Verpackung vielversprechen UK’s No. 1.

 

Anwendung

 

Die Pads der Verpackung entnehmen und Make-up sanft entfernen. Wie schon anfangs angesprochen, ich bin begeistert. Selten konnte mich ein Produkt so schnell überzeugen. Es brennt überhaupt nicht, die Haut wird nicht fettig und das Make-up lässt sich ohne grosses Zutun schnell und einfach entfernen. Sowohl meine wasserfeste Mascara, als auch mein wasserfester Kajal war vollständig entfernt mit nur einem Pad.

 

Das Pad an sich hat eine Prägung und ist in der Remover-Flüssigkeit getränkt. Es lässt sich einfach entnehmen und ist im Vergleich zu anderen Produkten griffig und “dick”.

 

simple eye make up pads 1-min

 

Fazit

 

Ja was gibt es noch zu sagen. Die 1.95 Pfund auszugeben aufgrund eines vergessenen Make-up Entferners haben sich gelohnt. Ich werde mir wohl gleich noch mehr davon mitnehmen, bin ja nicht dauernd in Grossbritannien. Das ist dann auch mein einziger Wehmutstropfen, die Marke simple können wir bei uns leider nicht kaufen.

 

Kennt ihr die Marke simple? Was benutzt ihr gerne zum Abschminken?

 

 

Folgen:
Teilen: