advertising

 

makeup review maccosmetics urban decay

 

Hi, in the last few weeks, some great products have arrived. So this time, I’d like to introduce you to the novelties and favs of Maccosmetics. In addition, I was allowed to test the new Urban Decay Born to run range and I’ve swatched all the shades for you.

 

Make up Maccosmetics Review mua

 

Here you can see the Iridescent Powder Loose in Silver Dusk, one of the new Dazzleshadow Liquid, two Plenty of Pout Plumping Lipsticks, a Lipglass and the Prolongwear Foundation from Maccosmetics.

 

maccosmetics dazzleshadow

 

Brand new at MAC are the Dazzleshadow Liquid Eyeshadows. They are available in a number of radiant finishes, I was allowed to test the color Not Afraid to Sparkle. The finish is glittering, it shines beautifully and plays with the light. After application, the whole skin glitters intensely. Allow to dry briefly and here we go. It glitters most beautifully in the daylight, but also in the evening during the party it reflects the light amazingly.

 

MAC Cosmetics Review

 

Now I’ll show you a few new lip products. The Lipglass from Maccosmetics need to be included in any well-stocked make-up collection. Here you see the Plenty of Pout Plumping limited edition Lipglass in the color Signs of Spring, I like to wear it in everyday life – even in the office it is absolutely suitable. In addition, he provides a glossy effect as a topper on the lipsticks. It also contains an invigorating ginger root complex with a cooling effect that voluminates the lips, while oils moisturizes and smoothes them.

 

MAC Cosmetics Review

 

The first Swatch shows the Lipglass in Signs of Spring. At Swatch # 2 you can see the Plenty of Pout Plumping Lipstick in the color So Swell 210 and directly below the color Smooth Going 201. As usual from Maccosmetics, both shades provide a super pigmentation. On the lips, the lipstick feels very comfortable and nourishing. The lipsticks also contain the cooling ginger extract and make the lips seem voluminous. In addition, the unmistakable scent is great. Especially the color Smooth Going seems to have pleased you on Instagram as well 🙂

 

MAC Cosmetics Review iridescent powder

 

For a little extra glow I use the Iridescent Loose Powder from Maccosmetics in the color Silver Dusk. It is suitable as a discreet highlighter on face, décolleté and body. You can also mix a small amount into your foundation or moisturizer for a gentle glow.

 

MAC Pro Longwear Foundation Review

 

The Maccosmetic Pro Longwear Foundation is not without reason one of my favorite foundations, it holds and holds and holds on the skin. Especially also with oily skin, I can really recommend it to you. The opacity is medium for me and still looks very natural. It is perfect for every day.

 

MAC Pro Longwear Foundation Review

 

The slightly creamy texture can be applied very easily, evenly and blended easily. The feel is very comfortable and not weighty. No wonder so many nuances are already sold out again in the online shop – so hurry up.

 

P.S. – This is the color NC40, it fits perfectly with my tanned summer complexion.

 

Urban Decay Born to Run Palette Review

 

Now we come to the new Urban Decay Born to run range – so much in advance: The colors are just beautiful and super intense. Again, a great range of Urban Decay, which forms the basis for many make-up looks. Already on Instagram I showed you some looks – now here there are the swatches of all colors.

 

Urban Decay Born to Run Palette Swatches

 

In the first row you will find the following colors: Breakaway – Stranded – Blaze – Weekender – Still Shot – Riff und Good as Gone.

 

Urban Decay Born to Run Palette Swatches

 

In the second row are: Hell Ride – Baja – Accelerate – Guilt Trip – Ignite – Smog – Wanderlust.

 

Urban Decay Born to Run Palette Swatches

 

And in the third row you can find: Wildheart – Punk – Double Fire – Jet – Drift – Radio und Big Sky. I am especially in love with the last three nuances here. My favorite color of the whole range is Big Sky, I mean how beautiful is this glittering aquamarine please.

 

A beautiful range that I can really put to your heart.

 

Urban Decay Born to Run Palette

 

Do you already know some of the products?

Review MAC Cosmetics Urban Decay Born to run palette swatches-2
Review MAC Cosmetics Urban Decay Born to run palette swatches-2
Review MAC Cosmetics Urban Decay Born to run palette swatches-2
Follow:
Share:

4 Comments

  1. Sunday August 26th, 2018 / 01:19 PM

    Oh, die Lippenstifte treffen genau meinen Geschmack! Die Orangetöne in der Lidschattenpalette sind so schön 🙂

    Liebe Grüße, Esra
    https://lovelylines.de/

    • Priscilla
      Author
      Wednesday August 29th, 2018 / 10:40 PM

      Ja mega schöne Farben. Die Palette hat wirklich tolle Orangene

  2. Sunday August 26th, 2018 / 08:19 PM

    Auf jeden Fall, die Palette ist toll!
    Liebe Sonntagsgrüße!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Looking for Something?

Werbung

 

makeup review maccosmetics urban decay

 

Hallo zusammen, in den letzten Wochen sind wieder tolle Produkte bei mir angekommen. Dieses Mal möchte ich euch die Neuheiten und einige Lieblinge von MAC Cosmetics näher bringen. Zudem durfte ich die neue Urban Decay Born to run Palette testen und habe alle Farbnuancen für euch geswatcht.

 

Make up Maccosmetics Review mua

 

Hier seht ihr den Iridescent Powder Loose in Silver Dusk, einen der neuen Dazzleshadow Liquid, zwei Plenty of Pout Plumping Lipsticks, einen Lipglass und die Prolongwear Foundation von MAC Cosmetics.

 

maccosmetics dazzleshadow

 

Ganz neu bei MAC Cosmetics sind die Dazzleshadow Liquid Eyeshadows. Sie sind erhältlich in einer Reihe von strahlenden Finishes, ich durfte die Farbe Not a Afraid to Sparkle näher testen. Das Finish ist Glitterpur, er strahlt wunderschön und spielt mit dem Licht, es ergeben sich Farbspiele auf der Haut. Nach dem Auftragen glitzert die ganze Fläche intensiv. Kurz trocknen lassen und fertig. Am schönsten glitzert er im Tageslicht, aber auch abends während der Party.

 

MAC Cosmetics Review

 

Nun zu ein paar Lippenprodukten. Die Lipglass von MAC Cosmetics gehören einfach in jede gut sortierte Make-up Sammlung. Hier seht ihr den Plenty of Pout Plumping Lipglass in der Farbe Signs of Spring, ich trage ihn gerne im Alltag – auch im Büro ist er absolut passend. Zudem kann er natürlich auch für einen glossy Effekt über den Lippenstiften sorgen. Enthalten ist zudem ein belebender Ingwerwurzelkomplex mit einem kühlenden Effekt, welcher die Lippen voluminisiert, während Öle Feuchtigkeit spenden und glätten.

 

MAC Cosmetics Review

 

Der erste Swatch zeigt den Lipglass in Signs of Spring.  Bei Swatch Nr. 2 seht ihr den Plenty of Pout Plumping Lipstick in der Farbe So Swell 210 und direkt darunter die Farbe Smooth Going 201. Wie von MAC Cosmetics gewohnt bieten beide Nuancen eine super Pigmentierung. Auf den Lippen fühlt sich der Lippenstift sehr angenehm und pflegend an. Auch die Lippenstifte enthalten den kühlenden Ingwerextrakt und lassen die Lippen voluminös wirken. Zudem ist auch der unverkennbare Duft toll. Besonders die Farbe Smooth Going scheint euch auch auf Instagram sehr gut gefallen zu haben 🙂

 

MAC Cosmetics Review iridescent powder

 

Für etwas zusätzlichen Glow nutze ich den Iridescent Loose Powder von MAC Cosmetics in der Farbe Silver Dusk. Er eignet sich als dezenter Highlighter auf Gesicht, Dekolleté und Körper. Ihr könnt auch gleich eine kleine Menge in eure Foundation oder Feuchtigkeitscreme mischen für einen zarten Glow.

 

MAC Pro Longwear Foundation Review

 

Die MAC Cosmetics Pro Longwear Foundation gehört nicht ohne Grund zu meinen Lieblingsfoundations, sie hält und hält und hält. Insbesondere auch bei öliger Haut kann ich sie empfehlen. Die Deckkraft ist bei mir mittel und wirkt trotzdem sehr natürlich. Sie ist perfekt für jeden Tag.

 

MAC Pro Longwear Foundation Review

 

Die leicht cremige Textur lässt sich sehr leicht und gleichmässig auftragen und problemlos verblenden. Das Tragegefühl ist sehr angenehm und nicht beschwerend. Kein Wunder also sind viele Nuancen bereits schon wieder ausverkauft im Onlineshop – also hurry up.

 

P.S. – Dies ist die Farbe NC40 sie passt perfekt zu meinem gebräunten Sommerteint.

 

Urban Decay Born to Run Palette Review

 

Nun kommen wir noch zur neuen Urban Decay Born to run Palette – so viel vorab: Die Farben sind einfach mega schön und super intensiv. Mal wieder eine tolle Palette von Urban Decay, die die Grundlage für viele Make-Up Looks bildet. Schon auf Instagram habe ich euch einige Looks gezeigt – heute nun die Swatches aller Farben.

 

Urban Decay Born to Run Palette Swatches

 

In der ersten Reihe findet ihr folgende Farben: Breakaway – Stranded – Blaze – Weekender – Still Shot – Riff und Good as Gone.

 

Urban Decay Born to Run Palette Swatches

 

In der zweiten Reihe: Hell Ride – Baja – Accelerate – Guilt Trip – Ignite – Smog – Wanderlust.

 

Urban Decay Born to Run Palette Swatches

 

Und in der dritten Reihe findet ihr: Wildheart – Punk – Double Fire – Jet – Drift – Radio und Big Sky. Ganz besonders verliebt habe ich mich hier in die letzten drei Nuancen. Meine Lieblingsfarbe der ganzen Palette ist Big Sky, ich meine wie schön ist dieses glitzernde Aquamarin bitte.

 

Urban Decay Born to Run Palette

 

Eine wunderschöne Palette die ich euch wirklich sehr ans Herzen legen kann.

 

Kennt ihr einige der Produkte bereits?

 

Review MAC Cosmetics Urban Decay Born to run palette swatches-2
Review MAC Cosmetics Urban Decay Born to run palette swatches-2
Review MAC Cosmetics Urban Decay Born to run palette swatches-2
Folge:
Teilen:

4 Kommentare

  1. Sonntag, der 26. August 2018 / 13:19

    Oh, die Lippenstifte treffen genau meinen Geschmack! Die Orangetöne in der Lidschattenpalette sind so schön 🙂

    Liebe Grüße, Esra
    https://lovelylines.de/

    • Mittwoch, der 29. August 2018 / 22:40

      Ja mega schöne Farben. Die Palette hat wirklich tolle Orangene

  2. Sonntag, der 26. August 2018 / 20:19

    Auf jeden Fall, die Palette ist toll!
    Liebe Sonntagsgrüße!

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.


Etwas suchen?