ADVERTISING

 

Hairstyle hair beauty

 

Today it’s all about hair care and hair styling. During the last few weeks I have tried some products and tools for you.

 

haircare products

 

I tested a travel hair dryer and a hair straightener of T3 micro. A new hair care line by I am Professional and a dry shampoo for dark hair. One product of the new L’Oréal Stylista line. An organic hair shampoo by Yves Rocher and one by Rausch. And a natural cosmetics hair oil.

 

Yves Rocher Glanz-Shampoo-Konzentrat Yves Rocher Review

 

The Yves Rocher Shine Shampoo Concentrate is sufficient for 30 hair washes. For every hair wash only a little bit of shampoo concentrate is needed. The formula is readily biodegradable. The recyclable bottle then consists of recycled plastic. In addition, a tree will b planted with each purchased shampoo. The small bottle I took with me on vacation, it was more than enough for everyone. I particularly like the scent of the shampoo. The hair is not getting dried out. A great shampoo for on the go, which also protects the environment.

 

I Am Migros Haarpflege

 

Migros own brand I am Professional offers a few hair care products. The charcoal shampoo contains activated charcoal, it cleanses the hair and scalp noticeably thorough, the hair feels airy and carefree after washing. Also recommended is the new Activeplex serum – yes it reminds me of Olaplex. Since I always dye my hair and let it bleach, the hair needs some extra care. I use the serum about 2-3 times a week to care. The hair tips have recovered very well. Last but not least to the dry shampoo, if it has to go fast, a dry shampoo is very convenient. However, if you also have brown or dark hair, you probably know the problem with white dry shampoos. The I Am dry shampoo smells very good and makes the hair look fresher immediately without white haze.

 

T3 Hair styler

 

Most hotel hair dryers and travel hairdryers have too little power and sometimes can not even be plugged in in different countries. All the more I was happy about the travel hair dryer from T3 micro. However, unfortunately he can not be plugged into the swiss sockets – at least not at my home. But I also like the design very well with the rose gold and it has proven itself – both in Italy and in Croatia. The Featherweight Compact hair dryer by T3 has a dual tension and is as the name reveals super light.

 

Hair straightener

 

A few years ago I had straighten my hair daily, then I stopped it – even to spare the hair. Nowadays, however, the straighteners are much gentler than they were 10 years ago. The T3 straightener is also very elegant with rose gold. LED lights indicate the heat level. The single-pass Luxe 25 mm flat iron will then have a lot of power and usually smoothes my hair in one go. In addition, waves can be conjured.

 

L'Oréal Stylista The Sleek Serum Review

 

The L’Oréal Stylista The Sleek Serum is the perfect product to straighten your hair with the T3 straightener. It is non-greasy and has an anti-frizz effect. It is gently spread in towel-dried hair before blow-drying and then dry-blown. Afterwards, straighten the hair with the straightener. To get the frizz-free finish, stroking the serum over the hair.

 

Rausch Shampoo Pure Frische Review

 

The new Pure Fresh Shampoos by Rausch contain all extracts of typical Swiss plants, as here in the version with gentian. The shampoo can be used very sparingly, even a small amount foams well. It is very refreshing and the fresh floral scent I like very much.

 

Biokosma Haaröl Review

 

Finally, I tried a repair hair oil from another Swiss beauty brand. Bioskosma is a natural cosmetics brand. The new hair oil with organic horsetail and organic crescent root nourishes my dry tips. I wear it in the evening before bedtime 1-2 a week and it works overnight as a cure. After washing the hair, no oil residues remain.

 

Do you already know the products?

Follow:
Share:

4 Comments

    • Priscilla
      Author
      Tuesday September 4th, 2018 / 07:16 AM

      They are 🙂

    • Priscilla
      Author
      Tuesday September 4th, 2018 / 07:18 AM

      Danke dir liebe Sera

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Looking for Something?

41   207
62   258
73   500
210   629
47   581
47   655
79   730
70   676
67   851
54   686
64   709
47   618
77   654
72   829
50   737
59   743
63   679
40   654
42   659
85   656
193   728
43   642
68   777
45   640
79   714
70   677
58   590
67   692
71   804
61   839
40   830
51   788
55   864
92   965
65   926
60   871
60   810
43   835
75   842
61   861

WERBUNG 

 

Hairstyle hair beauty

 

Heute dreht sich alles um das Thema Haarpflege und Haarstyling. In den letzten Wochen habe dazu einige Produkte und Tools für euch ausprobiert.

 

haircare products

 

Getestet habe ich einen Reisehaarföhn sowie ein Glätteisen von T3. Eine neue Haarpflegelinie von I am sowie ein Trockenshampoo für dunkle Haare. Ein Produkte neuen L’Oréal Stylista Linie. Ein ökologisches Haarshampoo von Yves Rocher und eines der neuen Shampoos von Rausch. Und ein Naturkosmetik Haaröl.

 

Yves Rocher Glanz-Shampoo-Konzentrat Yves Rocher Review

 

Das Yves Rocher Glanz-Shampoo-Konzentrat reicht für 30 Haarwäschen. Für jede Haarwäsche wird nur ganz wenig Shampoo Konzentrat benötigt. Die Formel ist biologisch leicht abbaubar. Der Recyclablebare Flacon bestehend sodann aus recyceltem Kunststoff. Zudem wird mit jedem gekauften Shampoo ein Baum gepflanzt. Soviel zum Produkt. Die kleine Flasche habe ich mit in den Urlaub genommen, sie hat für alle mehr als ausgereicht. Der Duft des Shampoos gefällt mir ganz besonders gut. Die Haare werden nicht ausgetrocknet. Ein super Shampoo für unterwegs, das zugleich die Umwelt schont.

 

I Am Migros Haarpflege

 

Auch bei der Migros Eigenmarke I am Professional gibt es ein paar Haarpflegeprodukte. Das Charcoal Shampoo enthält Aktivkohle, es reinigt die Haare und Kopfhaut spürbar gründlich, die Haare sind nach der Wäsche leicht und unbeschwert. Ebenfalls empfehlenswert ist das neue Activeplex Serum – ja es erinnert mich von der Beschreibung her etwas an Olaplex. Da ich ja meine Haare stets färben und auch blondieren lasse, können die Haare zusätzliche Pflege gut gebrauchen. Das Serum benutze ich mittlerweile ca. 2-3 Mal in der Woche zur Pflege. Die Haarspitzen haben sich seither schon sehr gut erholt. Zu guter letzt noch zum Trockenshampoo, wenn es mal schnell gehen muss ist so ein Trockenshampoo sehr praktisch. Wer jedoch auch braune oder dunkle Haare hat, kennt sicherlich das Problem bei weissen Trockenshampoos. Das I Am Trockenshampoo duftet sehr gut und lässt die Haare sofort frischer aussehen ohne Weissschleier.

 

T3 Hair styler

 

Die meisten Hotelföhns und Reiseföhns haben zu wenig Power und lassen sich teilweise nicht einmal einstecken. Umso mehr habe ich mich über den Reiseföhn von T3 gefreut. Allerdings lässt er sich leider nicht in die Schweizer Steckdosen einstecken. Mir gefällt auch das Design sehr gut mit dem Rosegold und sowohl in Italien als auch in Kroatien bewährt. Der Featherweight Compact Föhn von T3 hat eine Zweifachspannung und ist wie es der Name verrät super leicht.

 

Hair straightener

 

Einige Jahre hatte ich meine Haare täglich geglättet, dann habe ich damit aufgehört – auch um die Haare zu schonen. Heutzutage sind die Glätteisen allerdings viel schonender als noch vor 10 Jahren. Das Glätteisen von T3 ist ebenfalls sehr elegant gestaltet mit dem Rosegold. LED-Lämpchen zeigen die Hitzestufe an. Das Singlepass Luxe 25 mm Glätteisen hat sodann ordentlich Power und glättet meine Haare meist schon in einem Durchgang. Zudem lassen sich auch Wellen zaubern.

 

L'Oréal Stylista The Sleek Serum Review

 

Das L’Oréal Stylista The Sleek Serum ist das passende Produkt um die Haare mit dem T3 Glätteisen zu glätten. Es ist nicht fettend und hat einen Anti-Frizz-Effekt. Es wird vor dem Föhnen sanft im handtuchtrockenen Haar verteilt und anschliessend trocken geföhnt. Nachher die Haare mit dem Glätteisen glätten. Um das Finish Frizz-Free zu bekommen mit dem Serum über die Haare streichen.

 

Rausch Shampoo Pure Frische Review

 

Die neue Limited Edition Shampoos von Rausch enthalten alle Extrakte aus typischen Schweizer Pflanzen, wie hier in der Variante Pure Frische mit Enzian und Gletscherwasser. Das Shampoo kann sehr sparsam angewendet werden, schon eine kleine Menge schäumt gut. Aufgetragen ist es sehr erfrischend und auch den frischen blumigen Duft mag ich sehr gerne.

 

Biokosma Haaröl Review

 

Zum Abschluss noch ein Repair Haaröl von einer weiteren Schweizer Beautymarke. Bioskosma ist eine Naturkosmetikbrand. Das neue Haaröl mit Bio-Schachtelhalm und Bio-Klettwurz pflegt meine trockenen Spitzen. Ich trage es abends vor dem Schlafengehen 1-2 in der Woche auf und es wirkt über nacht als Kur. Nach dem Haarewaschen bleiben keine Ölrückstände zurück.

 

 

Kennt ihr die Produkte bereits?

Folge:
Teilen:

4 Kommentare

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.


Etwas suchen?