Review: Dr. Hauschka – Color Date Make-up

The natural cosmetics brand Dr. Hauschka is celebrating its 50th anniversary this year. This is to be celebrated colorful with completely new make-up products. Some of them I could test and would like to tell you my opinion today.

 

Dr. Hauschka Color Date

 

83 products are looking colorful with mineral pigments.

 

Dr. Hauschka – Colour Correcting Powder

 

Dr. Hauschka - Colour Correcting Powder

 

Regular complexions: With a composition of selected color nuances, the color-correcting powder softens redness, brightens shadows and gives a fresh complexion. The nourishing combination with mineral pigments and medicinal plant extracts, in particular from wound clover and magic nut, lends a regular skins. – Dr. Hauschka

 

A great product, in the natural light, it also does not look so yellow. I like such multitalenes very, since I do not have hours of time to do my make-up in the morning. The individual colors combine well with the skin, no colored “color” remains stay visible.

 

Dr. Hauschka – Volume Mascara

 

 

Big eyes: This mascara compresses the eyelash wreath and gives a voluminous eyelashes. The formula with mineral pigments and medicinal plant extracts, especially quittenseeds, as well as silk and candelilla wax, envelops every single eyelash. – Dr. Hauschka

 

Here you see the color Plum, it is a very pretty one and sets gentle color accents. The eyelashes are well separated. Durability is with me always a small cracking point, because of my more greasy skin, the mascara farewell faster than normal. That is why I rate them here on average well, because it don’t hold longer as comparison products. At least with me.

 

Dr. Hauschka – Foundation

 

Dr. Hauschka - Foundation

 

Nourishing foundation and natural glow for every skin: Vibrant-light to medium covering power gives the complexion a regular appearance. The formula with mineral pigments and medicinal plant extracts, especially of pomegranate, as well as macadamia and coconut oil, preserves the moisture content of the skin and protects against environmental influences. – Dr. Hauschka

 

Dr. Hauschka - Foundation

 

As you can see here, the color 02 almond is currently a bit too dark for me, but this will hopefully soon change;) Well, let’s come to the evaluation, the wearing feeling of this foundation is very pleasant, the opacity I would at medium grades. The foundation does not feel oily when applied, which is a big plus. I am satisfied with everything. Now some browning and voilà.

 

Dr. Hauschka – Eyeshadow

 

Dr. Hauschka - Eyeshadow

 

Eyelights: color-intensive, glossy eyeshadow – every eye make-up shines.
Composition with mineral pigments and medicinal plant extracts, in particular from black tea, as well as silk; Nourishes the delicate skin of the eye. – Dr. Hauschka

 

The color is very well pigmented, and can be applied well without crumbling. I find it sweet that a small brush is included to apply, instead of the usual applicators inside. The color above called lapis lazuli.

 

Dr. Hauschka – Lipstick

 

Dr. Hauschka - Lippenstift

 

Lips secret: intense color, soft shine. Caring with mineral pigments and medicinal plant extracts, especially from rose blossoms; With almond oil and carnauba wax. – Dr. Hauschka

 

Here you see the color 11 Amaryllis. You are looking for a nourishing lipstick? Voilà you have it, the application is even on dry lips no problem. You can feel the nourishing almond oil. I also like the intense rose smell great.

 

Do you already know the new make-up line of Dr. Hauschka?

 

 

*PR-Samples

Follow:
Share:

Review: Dr. Hauschka – Color Date Make-up

Die Naturkosmetikmarke Dr. Hauschka feiert dieses Jahr das 50-jährige Jubiläum. Bunt soll dies gefeiert werden und zwar mit ganz neuen Make-up Produkten. Einige davon durfte ich testen und möchte euch heute gerne darüber berichten.

 

Dr. Hauschka Color Date

 

83 Produkte setzen mit mineralischen Pigmenten Farbakzente.

 

Dr. Hauschka – Colour Correcting Powder

 

Dr. Hauschka - Colour Correcting Powder

 

Ebenmäßige Teintfrische: Mit einer Komposition ausgewählter Farbnuancen mildert der farbkorrigierende Puder Rötungen, hellt Schatten auf und verleiht einen frischen Teint. Die pflegende Kombination mit Mineralpigmenten und Heilpflanzenauszügen, insbesondere aus Wundklee und Zaubernuss, verleiht ein ebenmäßiges Hautbild. – Dr. Hauschka

 

Ein tolles Produkt, im natürlichen Licht wirkt er auch nicht so gelb. Ich mag solche Multitalente sehr, da es morgens jeweils doch eher schnell gehen soll und ich nicht stundenlang Zeit habe mich zu schminken. Die einzelnen Farbtöne verbinden sich gut mit der Haut, es bleiben keine farbigen “Farbrückstände” sichtbar.

 

Dr. Hauschka – Volume Mascara

 

 

Großer Augenauftritt: Dieser Mascara verdichtet schwungvoll den Wimpernkranz und verleiht einen voluminösen Augenaufschlag. Die Rezeptur mit Mineralpigmenten und Heilpflanzenauszügen, insbesondere aus Quittensamen, sowie Seide und Candelillawachs umhüllt jede einzelne Wimper. – Dr. Hauschka

 

Hier seht ihr die Farbe Plum, sie ist wirklich sehr hübsch und setzt sanfte Farbakzente. Die Wimpern werden gut getrennt. Haltbarkeit ist bei mir immer ein kleiner Knackpunkt, aufgrund meiner eher fettigen Haut verabschiedet sich die Mascara gerne schneller als normal. Deshalb bewerte ich sie hier mit durchschnittlich gut, weil sie eben nicht länger hält als Vergleichsprodukte. Zumindest bei mir.

 

Dr. Hauschka – Foundation

 

Dr. Hauschka - Foundation

 

Pflegende Grundlage und natürliches Leuchten für jede Haut: Lebendig-leichte bis mittlere Deckkraft schenkt dem Teint ein ebenmäßiges Aussehen. Die Rezeptur mit Mineralpigmenten und Heilpflanzenauszügen, insbesondere aus Granatapfel, sowie Macadamia- und Kokosnussöl bewahrt den Feuchtigkeitsgehalt der Haut und schützt vor Umwelteinflüssen. – Dr. Hauschka

 

Dr. Hauschka - Foundation

 

Wie ihr hier seht ist die Farbe 02 almond momentan etwas zu dunkel für mich, allerdings wird sich dies hoffentlich bald ändern 😉 Nun ja kommen wir zur Bewertung, das Tragegefühl dieser Foundation ist sehr angenehm, die Deckkraft würde ich bei mittel einstufen. Die Foundation fühlt sich beim Auftragen nicht ölig an, das ist ein grosses Plus. Allem in allem bin ich damit zufrieden. Nun noch etwas Bräunung und voilà.

 

Dr. Hauschka – Eyeshadow

 

Dr. Hauschka - Eyeshadow

 

Augenleuchten: farbintensiver, glänzender Lidschatten — jedes Augen Make-up erstrahlt.
Komposition mit Mineralpigmenten und Heilpflanzenauszügen, insbesondere aus Schwarztee, sowie Seide; pflegt die zarte Haut der Augenumgebung. – Dr. Hauschka

 

Die Farbe ist sehr gut pigmentiert, und lässt sich gut auftragen ohne zu bröckeln. Ich finde es süss, dass ein kleiner Pinsel enthalten ist zum Auftragen, anstelle der üblichen Applikatoren. Die Farbe oben heisst Lapislazuli.

 

Dr. Hauschka – Lippenstift

 

Dr. Hauschka - Lippenstift

 

Lippengeheimnis: intensive Farbe, softer Glanz. Pflegend mit Mineralpigmenten und Heilpflanzenauszügen, insbesondere aus Rosenblüten; mit Mandelöl und Carnaubawachs. – Dr. Hauschka

 

Hier seht ihr die Farbe 11 Amaryllis. Ihr seid auf der Suche nach einem pflegenden Lippenstift? Voilà da habt ihr ihn, der Auftrag ist sogar auf leicht trockenen Lippen kein Problem. Man spürt das pflegende Mandelöl. Zudem mag ich den intensiven Rosengeruch super gerne.

 

 

Kennt ihr die neue Make-up Linie von Dr. Hauschka bereits?

 

 

 

 

*PR-Samples

Folge:
Teilen: