Hands off my … rights

Tell me your statement? Today’s outfit has a deeper meaning, with the “Hands off my …” campaign, the Swiss shoemaker Künzli encourages reflection. Anyone can make a personal appeal to themselves or their fellow human beings. The prominent ambassadors Stefan Gubser and Edith Hunkeler-Wolf, are wearing the Pussyhat sneaker and the Respect please sneaker, they will contribute to the participation and statement too.

 

Outfit Fashionblogger

about the initiative

 

Do not rest, continue! Participate! Prominent personalities from business, society and science support the initiative. A shoe purchase donates to charity for women and climate. Passion is driving Künzli. Together with ambassadors, supporters and non-profit foundations, the Künzlis have developed the Initiative Hands OFFmy with passion. Moving is the goal of collecting as many individual appples as possible and encouraging them to express their own personal experience or individual desire. To carry, to think, to move and motivate, to make this world a bit better and bolder in the little one. Everyone can do something – you too! Is the message.

 

 

The shoemaking models carry the campaign banner stylishly integrated into the design. Made of noble cowhide, cat-shaped for women and natural for the environment. The two sneaker models for ladies and gentlemen are now available for trendy opinions. A part of the shoe price will be donated to the non-profit organizations “Plan International Switzerland” and “myclimate”.

 

 

Now you are certainly looking forward to my “Get hands off my … rights”, the elementary rights for humans as well as for animals are a special concern, because unfortunately they are not maintained everywhere in the world. As soon as a topic is brought to the attention of the people, this is the starting shot to tackle the problem. That is why I would like to call you to fight for your rights and not to look away if you see that human rights or animal rights remain unaffected.

 

 

I would be delighted if you also shared your personal message on Facebook, Youtube, Instagram and Twitter on Social Medias with the Hashtag #handsoffmy. To the campaign there is also a website www.hands-off-my.com where the statements are collected.

 

the look

 

The campaign shoes have not only a wonderful idea behind them, they also bribe with their own style. In order not to steal them the show, I have decided for a reserved Casuallook.

 

 

What I’m wearing:

 

  • grey shirt by H&M
  • denim jacket by Tally Weijl
  • white jeans by H&M
  • Pussyhat Sneaker by Künzli
  • Heart Bracelet by Todaydesigner
  • ring by Bon Bon Bijoux

 

 

Now I wish you a lot of fun in creating your personal message and am already very excited about your statements.

 

* In loving cooperation with Künzli

Follow:
Share:

Hands off my … rights

Wie lautet euer Statement? Mein heutiges Outfit hat einen tieferen Sinn, mit der Kampagne “Hands off my…” regt die Schweizer Schuhmarke Künzli zum Nachdenken an. Jeder kann seinen persönlichen Appell an sich oder seine Mitmenschen richten. Die prominenten Botschafter Stefan Gubser und Edith Hunkeler-Wolf auf, gemeinsam mit dem Pussyhat Sneaker und dem Respect please, zum Mitmachen und Statement posten, poste auch du dein Statement. Mit dem Schuh zur Kampagne ist jeweils auch eine Spende verbunden.

 

Outfit Fashionblogger

 

Über das Projekt

 

Nicht ruhen, weitermachen! Mitmachen! Prominente Persönlichkeiten aus Wirtschaft, Gesellschaft und Wissenschaft unterstützen die Initiative. Ein Schuhkauf spendet an Gemeinnütziges für Frauen und Klima. Herzbluet‘ treibt Künzli an. Mit Herzblut haben die Künzlis gemeinsam mit Botschaftern, Unterstützern und gemeinnützigen Stiftungen die Initiative HandsOFFmy entwickelt. Bewegen ist das Ziel, möglichst viele individuelle Apppelle sammeln und anregen, die ganz persönliche Erfahrung oder den individuellen Wunsch zu äussern. Mitreissen, nachdenklich machen, bewegen und motivieren, um diese Welt im Kleinen ein wenig besser und mutiger zu machen. Jeder kann etwas tun – Du auch! ist die Botschaft.

 

 

Die Schuhmodelle tragen den Kampagnen-Banner stylish ins Design integriert. Aus edlem Rindleder, katzig gestaltet für Frauen und natural für die Umwelt. Die beiden Sneakermodelle für Damen und Herren sind ab sofort zum trendigen Meinungzeigen verfügbar. Vom Schuhpreis werden 10.- CHF/€/$ an die gemeinnützige Organisationen „Plan International Schweiz“ und „myclimate“ gespendet.

 

 

Nun seid ihr sicherlich schon gespannt auf mein “Get hands off my… rights”, die elementaren Rechte sowohl für Menschen als auch für Tiere sind mir ein besonderes Anliegen, denn leider werden sie nicht überall in der Welt gewahrt. Sobald ein Thema ins Bewusstsein der Menschen gerückt wird, ist dies der Startschuss um das Problem anzupacken. Deshalb möchte ich auch euch dazu aufrufen für eure Rechte zu kämpfen und nicht wegzuschauen, wenn Menschenrechte oder Tierrechte unbeachtet bleiben.

 

 

Ich würde mich wahnsinnig freuen, wenn auch ihr auf Social Medias mit dem Hashtag #handsoffmy eure persönliche Botschaft auf Facebook, Youtube, Instagram und Twitter teilt. Zur Kampagne gibt es auch eine Website www.hands-off-my.com dort werden die Statements gesammelt.

 

Der Look

 

Die Kampagnenschuhe haben nicht nur eine wunderbare Idee dahinter, sie bestechen auch mit ihrem ganz eigenen Stil. Um Ihnen nicht die Show zu stehlen habe ich mich für einen zurückhaltenden Casuallook entschieden.

 

 

Was ich trage:

 

  • graues Shirt von H&M
  • Jeansgilet von Tally Weijl
  • weisse Jeans von H&M
  • Pussyhat Sneaker von Künzli
  • Herz-Armband von Todaydesigner
  • Schlichter Ring von Bon Bon Bijoux

 

 

Nun wünsche ich euch viel Spass beim kreieren eurer persönlichen Botschaft und bin schon super gespannt auf eure Beiträge.

 

 

 

 

 

*in liebevoller Zusammenarbeit mit Künzli

Folgen:
Teilen: