50   197
38   407
49   698
52   772
92   913
65   889
60   843
60   787
42   805
75   825
60   841
48   795
33   743
44   767
50   630
75   947
127   804
62   836
173   780
59   822
38   955
65   915
51   865
41   803
49   803
53   838
47   811
320   858
44   811
54   989
46   796
46   708
870   965
86   815
59   804
47   757
77   795
33   770
52   765
54   662

Some time ago, I was sent by the Onelineshop The Curated Skin products from J. One, I have tested this now and would not like to deprive you of my opinion.

 

J One

J. One – Hana Cream

 

J. One - Hana Cream

 

This rich moisturizing cream with its futuristic small balls – each one has enough cream for just one use – is the epitome of Korean cosmetics innovation. It receives the Nobel Prize-winning drug, fullerene, which helps to fight free radicals, to clear the skin and reduce wrinkles. The cream is very unusual but also very practical and hygienic with the little balls and it feels like pure luxury. Not only the appearance and the packaging were love at first sight, but also the ingredients. It is the perfect pick-me-up moisturizer with anti-aging and home-grown active ingredients (herbal oils and extracts, fullerenes – 172 times more effective than vitamin C! – peptides, biotin, proteins, folic acid, etc.). – The Curated Skin

 

So a cream I have not tried before or seen. The idea with the small portioning balls I find super great. However, it must be done very quickly and easily when applying the beads completely. The cream I have seen as rich but not greasy, this is always a plus for me. On the skin she felt nourishing and pleasant. I used them as night care. I liked the intense floral fragrance.

 

J. One – Jelly Pack

 

 

The first product of the famous K-drama actress, Ha Ji Won’s J.One cosmetic line. In the Asian beauty community, it has reached cult status within weeks. This gel mask is also called “corset mask” because it immediately and visibly tones the skin, smoothes wrinkles and fine lines and reduces pores. – The Curated Skin

 

The consistency of this product is really very special, somehow sticky / gely. At the beginning therefore something special for the application. After application the skin is fresh.

 

J. One – Jelly Pack Luminous  Mask

 

J. One - Jelly Pack Luminous Mask

 

This mask is the dream of all the faults out there! In 20 minutes you can get a full SPA treatment. The high-quality sheet mask (step 1) packed with all the valuable ingredients alone offers you everything for a radiant skin. If you are already satisfied, you can save the second step (jelly pack) for the next time. – The Curated Skin

 

Yay still a sheetmask, yes I run every day with a mask around the apartment so I can test all for you. This one is made of black flow and behaves on the skin like any other sheet mask. I have had no negative reactions to the mask. The skin rehydrates afterwards.

 

Do you already know the products of the Korean brand J. One? If not, check out The Curated Skin, they have many exceptional beautyproducts.

*PR-Samples

Follow:
Share:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Looking for Something?

43   161
49   490
53   524
68   688
53   637
81   684
62   811
147   659
72   655
76   606
239   684
48   625
47   689
79   742
70   692
67   861
54   692
65   721
47   624
77   666
72   839
51   744
59   748
63   683
40   657
42   662
85   656
192   727
43   641
68   781
45   642
79   716
70   677
58   593
67   692
71   805
61   842
40   832
51   792
55   870

Vor einiger Zeit wurde mir vom Onlineshop The Curated Skin Produkte von J. One zugeschickt, ich habe diese nun getestet und möchte euch meine Meinung dazu nicht vorenthalten.

 

J One

 

J. One – Hana Cream

 

J. One - Hana Cream

 

Diese reiche Feuchtigkeitscreme mit ihren futuristischen kleinen Kugeln – jede hat genügend Creme für genau eine Verwendung – ist die Epitome von koreanischer Kosmetik-Innovation. Sie erhält die Nobelpreisgekrönte Wirkstoff, Fulleren, das hilft freie Radikale zu bekämpfen, die Haut aufzuklären und Falten zu reduzieren. Die Creme ist sehr ungewöhnlich aber auch sehr praktisch und hygienisch mit den kleinen Bällchen und es fühlt sich wie pure Luxus an. Nicht nur das Äußeres und die Verpackung waren Liebe zum ersten Blick, sondern auch die Inhaltsstoffe. Voll mit Anti-aging und hauternährenden Wirkstoffen (pflanzliche Öle und Extrakte, Fulleren – das 172 Mal mehr effektiv ist als Vitamin C! – Peptide, Biotin, Proteine, Folsäure, usw) ist es die perfekte Pick-Me-Up Feuchtigkeitspflege. – The Curated Skin

 

So eine Creme habe ich zuvor noch nicht ausprobiert oder gesehen. Die Idee mit den kleinen Portionskügelchen finde ich super toll. Jedoch muss beim Auftragen darauf geachtet werden dass sich das Kügelchen vollständig auflöst, dies gelingt recht schnell und einfach. Die Creme habe ich als reichhaltig aber nicht fettig wahrgenommen, dies ist bei mir stets ein Pluspunkt. Auf der Haut fühlte sie sich pflegend und angenehm an. Verwendet habe ich sie als Nachtpflege. Sehr gut gefallen hat mir der intensiv blumige Duft.

 

J. One – Jelly Pack

 

 

Das erste Produkt der berühmten K-Drama Schauspielerin, Ha Ji Won’s J.One Kosmetiklinie. In der asiatischen Beauty-Community hat es innerhalb von Wochen Kultstatus erreicht. Diese Gel-Maske wird auch „Korsettmaske“ genannt, da sie die Haut sofort und sichtbar strafft, Falten und feine Linien glättet und Poren vermindert. – The Curated Skin

 

Die Konsistenz dieses Produktes ist wirklich sehr speziell, irgendwie klebrig / gelartig. Zu Beginn somit etwas speziell zum Auftragen. Nach der Anwendung wirkt die Haut frisch.

 

J. One – Jelly Pack Luminous  Mask

 

J. One - Jelly Pack Luminous Mask

 

Diese Maske ist der Traum aller Faultiere da draußen! In 20 Minuten kannst du eine volle SPA-Behandlung reinquetschen. Die hochwertige Sheet-Maske (Schritt 1) vollgepackt mit allen wertvollen Inhaltsstoffen allein bietet dir alles für eine strahlende Haut. Wenn du schon damit zufrieden bist, kannst du den 2 Schritt (Jelly Pack) für das nächste Mal sparen. – The Curated Skin

 

Yay noch eine Sheetmaske, ja ich laufe gefühlt jeden Tag mit einer Maske in der Wohnung herum, damit ich alle für euch testen kann. Diese hier ist aus schwarzem Fliess und verhält sich auf der Haut wie jede andere Sheetmaske auch. Ich habe keine negativen Reaktionen auf die Maske gehabt. Die Haut wirkt danach rehydriert.

 

Kennt ihr die Produkte der koreanischen Marke J. One bereits? Wenn nicht schaut doch mal bei The Curated Skin vorbei, sie haben viele aussergewöhnliche Beautyprodukte.

 

 

 

 

 

*PR-Samples

Folge:
Teilen:

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.


Etwas suchen?