Skin care products with vitamin C are the new beauty trend now. I have tested the Fresh Pressed line with Vitamin C by Clinique.

 

Clinique Fresh Pressed

 

We love our daily dose of fresh fruits, smoothies, vegetables. Why? Because we know and appreciate how good fresh vitamins do to our body. Vitamin C is one of the best antioxidants. However, the human body can neither form vitamin C itself nor does it have a special storage, that is, He needs daily to form messenger substances, build up connective tissue, produce collagen, protect himself, take up iron, and form hormones. Now there is vitamin C for the face.

Clinique – Fresh Pressed Daily Booster with pure  Vitamin C 10 %

 

Clinique - Fresh Pressed Daily Booster with pure Vitamin C 10 %

 

Clinique Fresh Pressed Daily Booster with pure Vitamin C 10% uses the power of vitamin C for radiant fresh, fine, even, elastic skin. Vitamin C protects the skin, makes it more resistant and vitalized. Apply two drops into day and night care or apply directly to the skin and care. It is best to use a package within 7 days, otherwise vitamin C loses power. – Clinique

 

Sounds logical or not? I was really excited about this test. The vitamin C can be well dosed by the packaging. I applied it directly to the skin and care. You can feel that salicylic acid too, it feels a bit “sour” on the skin, if you have sensitive skin, I would first mix it under the usual skin care.

 

Clinique – Freshed Pressed Renewing Powder Cleanser with Pure Vitamin C

 

Clinique Fresh pressed

 

An ultra-fine cleaning powder with pure vitamin C for the morning freshness kink and glow. The skin immediately looks radiantly fresh, finer and more vital. Use only once a day. Stimulates natural, high-quality cell renewal and makes you more receptive for subsequent care. Place the powder in the damp slopes and froth with water. – Clinique

 

A cleaning powder I have never tested before, I find it very interesting. It is important to use enough water to produce the foam, then it works wonderfully to clean the skin. The cleansing is intensive and the skin is freed from the dirt of the night.

 

Now my conclusion, already after one week, my skin seemed fresher. In general, I like the concept and in particular the vitamin C booster can also be used with the usual care, this is a big plus for me.

 

Do you already know Clinique’s Fresh Pressed?

 

 

*PR-Sample

Follow:

4 Comments

  1. Thursday May 25th, 2017 / 03:39 PM

    Hey, das klingt auf jeden Fall sehr interessant!
    Liebe Grüße!

    • flowery
      Author
      Thursday May 25th, 2017 / 07:24 PM

      🙂

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

51   718
58   1072
35   924
42   767
417   1162
64   1131
55   1342
63   1092
91   1022
61   1189
1648   1884
74   1224
69   1105
51   940
44   1090
59   1124
53   1088
66   1040
50   1051
68   973
47   1116
28   1109
56   1073
86   1041
50   1261
272   1378
79   1033
81   1094
72   993
62   1177
57   1087
51   1085
43   1043
47   964
63   999
54   902
40   967
62   1148
64   1058
75   1133

Gesichtspflegeprodukte mit Vitamin C sind gerade der Beautytrend. Ich habe die Fresh Pressed Linie mit Vitamin C von Clinique getestet.

 

Clinique Fresh Pressed

 

Wir lieben unsere tägliche Dosis an frischem Obst, Smoothie, Gemüse. Warum? Weil wir wissen und schätzen, wie gut frische Vitamine für unseren Körper sind. Vitamin C ist einer der besten Antioxidanten. Allerdings kann der menschliche Körper Vitamin C weder selbst bilden noch verfügt er über einen speziellen Speicher, d.h. er braucht es täglich, um Botenstoffe zu bilden, Bindegewebe aufzubauen, Kollagen zu produzieren, sich zu schützen, Eisen aufnehme zu können und Hormone zu bilden. Jetzt gibt es Vitamin C für das Gesicht.

 

Clinique – Fresh Pressed Daily Booster with pure  Vitamin C 10 %

 

Clinique - Fresh Pressed Daily Booster with pure Vitamin C 10 %

 

Clinique Fresh Pressed Daily Booster with pure  Vitamin C 10 % nutzt die Kraft von Vitamin C für strahlend frische, feine, gleichmässige, elastische Haut. Vitamin C schützt die Haut, macht sie widerstandsfähiger und vitalisiert. Zwei Tropfen in die Tages- und Nachtpflege auftragen oder direkt auf die Haut geben und darüber die Pflege. Am besten wirkt es, wenn eine Verpackung innert 7 Tagen verbraucht wird, ansonsten verliert Vitamin C an Power. – Clinique

 

Klingt logisch nicht? Ich war wirklich super gespannt über diesen Test. Das Vitamin C lässt sich durch die Verpackung gut dosieren. Ich habe es jeweils direkt auf die Haut aufgetragen und darüber die Pflege. Man spürt, dass auch Salicylsäure enthalten ist, es ist etwas sauer auf der Haut, falls ihr empfindliche Haut habt, würde ich es zuerst unter die Pflege mischen.

 

Clinique – Freshed Pressed Renewing Powder Cleanser with Pure Vitamin C

 

Clinique Fresh pressed

 

Ein ultrafeiner Reinigungspuder mit reinem Vitamin C für den morgendlichen Frischekick und Glow. Die Haut wirkt sofort strahlend frisch, feiner und vitaler. Nur einmal täglich benutzen. Regt die natürliche, hauteigene Zellenneuerung an und macht sich aufnahmefähiger für nachfolgende Pflege. Puder in die feuchten Hänge geben und mit Wasser aufschäumen. – Clinique

 

Einen Reinigungspuder habe ich zuvor noch nie getestet, ich finde ihn sehr interessant. Wichtig ist es genügend Wasser zum Aufschäumen zu benutzen, dann klappt es auch wunderbar mit der Reinigung. Die Reinigung ist intensiv und die Haut wird vom Schmutz der Nacht befreit.

 

Nun mein Fazit, schon nach einer Woche wirkte meine Haut frischer. Allgemein gefällt mir das Konzept und insbesondere der Vitamin C Booster kann ja auch mit der üblichen Pflege verwendet werden, dies ist ein grosses Plus für mich.

 

Kennt ihr Fresh Pressed von Clinique bereits?

 

 

 

 

 

 

*PR-Sample

 

Folge:
Teilen:

4 Kommentare

  1. Donnerstag, der 25. Mai 2017 / 15:39

    Hey, das klingt auf jeden Fall sehr interessant!
    Liebe Grüße!

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.


Etwas suchen?