Review: Whamisa – Organic Flowers Cleansing Oil

Cleansing oils are becoming more and more popular, because they can soften the skin and effectively free the skin of make-up. I was allowed to test the Organic Flowers Cleansing Oil from the natural cosmetics brand Whamisa.

 

Whamisa Cleansing Oil

 

Description

 

The WHAMISA cleansing oil gently cleanses the skin from make-up. The formula does not include mineral oil. Vegetable oils from hazelnut kernels, olives, avocado and jojoba protect the skin. Fermented lico rice root, argan oil and chrysanthemum extracts maintain the same irritation. The moisture content is gently regulated during cleaning. Therefore the oil is also suitable for sensitive skin. It gives a healthy and fresh complexion.

 

The basis is not distilled water but pure botanical extracts. These pass through a natural fermentation, which prevents the destruction of the valuable active ingredients. For our skin, this means a maximum of vital substances which, thanks to the good absorption capacity, can have a particularly rapid effect and are very well tolerated. Suitable for all skin types, especially for normal and sensitive skin.

 

Whamisa Cleansing Oil 

 

Directions

 

1-2 pump the pump onto the dry hands and gently massage into the face. Then remove the oil with lukewarm water or with a cotton pad.

 

The beauty secret of fermentation

 

If a raw material is fermented which, from a cosmetic point of view, has three benefits for the skin, it can be converted so that it has ten additional values at the end and additionally

Easier to penetrate the skin. This does not work by means of nano technology or artificial breaking up of the molecular structures, but by purely natural processes:

 

Fermentation is generally understood to mean the enzymatic conversion of organic substances. It is caused by the addition of certain bacteria or other cell cultures. The natural microorganisms are capable of forming nutrients which can not be produced chemically or only with difficulty. Valuable secondary crops, which are used to protect plants against environmental influences and other stresses, are concentrated into small molecules. This makes them particularly bioavailable. In addition, allergy-inducing proteins are converted into non-allergenic substances. Thus, the ingredients used, such as nuts, even lose their allergenic potential.

 

For our skin, this means a maximum of vital substances which, thanks to the good absorption capacity, can have a particularly rapid effect and are very well tolerated.

 

Review

 

Anyone who thinks that the skin is oily after application is wrong. After rinsing, the skin is super soft, cleaned and has no oily film at all. The application is very pleasant, the oil can be distributed well. Especially for dry skin, a cleansing oil is a great alternative because it is not so aggressive and the skin does not dry out. I am absolutely enthusiastic about this product.

 

Do you know the Korean trend brand Whamisa already? Or do you already use a Cleansing Oil?

 

 

 

 

 

*PR-Sample

Follow:
Share:

Review: Whamisa – Organic Flowers Cleansing Oil

Reinigungsöle werden auch bei uns immer beliebter, weil sie besonders sanft und effektiv die Haut von Make-up befreien können. Ich durfte das Organic Flowers Cleansing Oil von der Naturkosmetikmarke Whamisa testen.

 

Whamisa Cleansing Oil

Beschreibung des Herstellers

 

Das WHAMISA Reinigungsöl befreit die Haut sanft von Make-up. Die Rezeptur verzichtet zu 100% auf Mineralöl. Pflanzliche Öle aus Haselnusskernen, Oliven, Avocado und Jojoba schützen die Haut. Fermentierte Lico-Reiswurzel, Arganöl und Chrysanthemen-Extrakte pflegen und gleichen Irritationen aus. Schon bei der Reinigung wird der Feuchtigkeitsgehalt sanft reguliert. Daher ist das Öl auch für sensible Haut bestens geeignet. Es schenkt einen gesunden und frischen Teint.

 

Als Basis wird kein destilliertes Wasser verwendet, sondern rein botanische Extrakte. Diese durchlaufen eine natürliche Fermentation, die eine Zerstörung der wertvollen Wirkstoffe verhindert. Für unsere Haut bedeutet das ein Maximum an Vitalstoffen, die dank der guten Aufnahmefähigkeit besonders schnell wirken können und sehr gut verträglich sind. Für alle Hauttypen geeignet, speziell für normale und sensible Haut.

 

Whamisa Cleansing Oil

 

Anwendung & Empfehlung

 

1-2 Pumpstösse auf die trockenen Hände geben und sanft in das Gesicht einmassieren. Anschliessend das Öl mit lauwarmem Wasser oder mit einem Wattepad abnehmen.

 

Morgens und abends verwenden.

 

Beauty-Geheimnis Fermentation

 

Wird ein Rohstoff fermentiert, der aus kosmetischer Sicht drei Benefits für die Haut mitbringt, kann er so umgewandelt werden, dass er am Ende zehn Mehrwerte aufweist und zusätzlich

leichter in die Haut eindringen kann. Das funktioniert nicht etwa durch Nano-Technologie oder künstliches Aufbrechen der Molekülstrukturen, sondern über rein natürliche Prozesse:

 

Als Fermentation bezeichnet man allgemein die enzymatische Umwandlung organischer Stoffe. Sie wird durch die Zugabe von bestimmten Bakterien oder anderen Zellkulturen herbeigeführt. Die natürlichen Mikroorganismen sind in der Lage Nährstoffe zu bilden, die sich chemisch gar nicht oder nur schwer herstellen lassen. Wertvolle sekundäre Pflanzenstoffe, die die Pflanzen zum Schutz gegen Umwelteinflüsse und andere Belastungen bilden, werden konzentriert und in kleine Moleküle zerlegt. Das macht sie besonders bioverfügbar. Darüber hinaus werden Allergie auslösende Proteine in nicht allergene Stoffe umgewandelt. So verlieren die eingesetzten Zutaten, wie zum Beispiel Nüsse, sogar ihr allergenes Potential.

 

Für unsere Haut bedeutet das ein Maximum an Vitalstoffen, die dank der guten Aufnahmefähigkeit besonders schnell wirken können und sehr gut verträglich sind.

 

Review

 

Wer nun denkt, dass die Haut nach der Anwendung ölig ist, der irrt. Nach dem Abwaschen ist die Haut super weich, gereinigt und hat keinen öligen Film. Die Anwendung ist sehr angenehm, das Öl lässt sich gut verteilen. Gerade auch für trockene Haut ist ein Cleansing Oil eine tolle Alternative, da es nicht so aggressiv ist und die Haut nicht austrocknet. Ich bin absolut begeistert von diesem Produkt.

 

Kennt ihr die koreanische Trendmarke Whamisa bereits? Oder nutzt ihr schon Cleansing Oil?

 

 

 

 

 

*PR-Sample

Folgen:
Teilen: