51   207
38   409
49   699
52   773
92   913
65   889
60   843
60   787
42   805
75   825
60   841
48   795
33   743
44   767
50   630
75   947
127   804
62   836
173   780
59   822
38   955
65   915
51   865
41   803
49   803
53   838
47   811
320   858
44   811
54   989
46   796
46   708
870   965
86   815
59   804
47   757
77   795
33   770
52   765
54   662

The natural cosmetics brand Dr. Hauschka is celebrating its 50th anniversary this year. This is to be celebrated colorful with completely new make-up products. Some of them I could test and would like to tell you my opinion today.

 

Dr. Hauschka Color Date

 

83 products are looking colorful with mineral pigments.

 

Dr. Hauschka – Colour Correcting Powder

 

Dr. Hauschka - Colour Correcting Powder

 

Regular complexions: With a composition of selected color nuances, the color-correcting powder softens redness, brightens shadows and gives a fresh complexion. The nourishing combination with mineral pigments and medicinal plant extracts, in particular from wound clover and magic nut, lends a regular skins. – Dr. Hauschka

 

A great product, in the natural light, it also does not look so yellow. I like such multitalenes very, since I do not have hours of time to do my make-up in the morning. The individual colors combine well with the skin, no colored “color” remains stay visible.

 

Dr. Hauschka – Volume Mascara

 

 

Big eyes: This mascara compresses the eyelash wreath and gives a voluminous eyelashes. The formula with mineral pigments and medicinal plant extracts, especially quittenseeds, as well as silk and candelilla wax, envelops every single eyelash. – Dr. Hauschka

 

Here you see the color Plum, it is a very pretty one and sets gentle color accents. The eyelashes are well separated. Durability is with me always a small cracking point, because of my more greasy skin, the mascara farewell faster than normal. That is why I rate them here on average well, because it don’t hold longer as comparison products. At least with me.

 

Dr. Hauschka – Foundation

 

Dr. Hauschka - Foundation

 

Nourishing foundation and natural glow for every skin: Vibrant-light to medium covering power gives the complexion a regular appearance. The formula with mineral pigments and medicinal plant extracts, especially of pomegranate, as well as macadamia and coconut oil, preserves the moisture content of the skin and protects against environmental influences. – Dr. Hauschka

 

Dr. Hauschka - Foundation

 

As you can see here, the color 02 almond is currently a bit too dark for me, but this will hopefully soon change;) Well, let’s come to the evaluation, the wearing feeling of this foundation is very pleasant, the opacity I would at medium grades. The foundation does not feel oily when applied, which is a big plus. I am satisfied with everything. Now some browning and voilà.

 

Dr. Hauschka – Eyeshadow

 

Dr. Hauschka - Eyeshadow

 

Eyelights: color-intensive, glossy eyeshadow – every eye make-up shines.
Composition with mineral pigments and medicinal plant extracts, in particular from black tea, as well as silk; Nourishes the delicate skin of the eye. – Dr. Hauschka

 

The color is very well pigmented, and can be applied well without crumbling. I find it sweet that a small brush is included to apply, instead of the usual applicators inside. The color above called lapis lazuli.

 

Dr. Hauschka – Lipstick

 

Dr. Hauschka - Lippenstift

 

Lips secret: intense color, soft shine. Caring with mineral pigments and medicinal plant extracts, especially from rose blossoms; With almond oil and carnauba wax. – Dr. Hauschka

 

Here you see the color 11 Amaryllis. You are looking for a nourishing lipstick? Voilà you have it, the application is even on dry lips no problem. You can feel the nourishing almond oil. I also like the intense rose smell great.

 

Do you already know the new make-up line of Dr. Hauschka?

 

 

*PR-Samples

Follow:
Share:

32 Comments

  1. Sunday May 21st, 2017 / 02:06 AM

    Das Puder ist ja cool, so was habe ich noch nie gesehen – tolle Review 🙂
    Du hast echt einen sehr sehr schönen Blog ♥
    Liebe Grüße,
    kristykey

    • flowery
      Author
      Sunday May 21st, 2017 / 09:45 AM

      Danke dir 🙂

    • flowery
      Author
      Sunday May 21st, 2017 / 12:44 PM

      Danke dir 🙂

  2. Sunday May 21st, 2017 / 03:47 PM

    Ich muss zugeben von Hauschka habe ich mich noch nie wirklich für die Dekorative interessiert.Aber das Correcting Powder gefällt mir 🙂 Liebste Grüße, Femi

    • flowery
      Author
      Monday May 22nd, 2017 / 09:04 AM

      Ja das ist auch wirklich top.

  3. Sunday May 21st, 2017 / 04:27 PM

    Hey, bisher kenne ich nur die pflegende Kosmetik von Hauschka, die mir jedoch etwas zu viel ätherische Öle enthält. Die Dekorative sieht sehr ansprechend aus.
    Liebe Grüße!

    • flowery
      Author
      Monday May 22nd, 2017 / 09:04 PM

      Also auch hier hat es ätherische Öle, aber ich mag dies z.B. gerade beim Lippenstift sehr gerne.

  4. Isabella
    Sunday May 21st, 2017 / 09:10 PM

    Hallo meine Liebe;)

    Ich kenne die Marke selbst sehr gut und mag Naturkosmetik total gerne;). Das Review ist ganz toll, superschöne Fotos und den Puder werde ich mir nun auch kaufen- so stylisch;)

    Ganz liebe Grüße aus Stuttgart
    Isa
    http://www.label-love.blogspot.com

    • flowery
      Author
      Monday May 22nd, 2017 / 09:05 PM

      Danke dir liebe Isa. Ja der ist sehr hübsch 🙂

  5. Sunday May 21st, 2017 / 09:40 PM

    Nein, ich kannte diese Linie noch nicht, daher danke fürs Vorstellen! Ich bin ganz hin und weg von diesem Lapislazuli blau und auch der Lippenstift hat es mir nun sehr angetan.
    xx Rena
    http://www.dressedwithsoul.com

    • flowery
      Author
      Monday May 22nd, 2017 / 09:03 PM

      Ja die Farben sind hübsch.

  6. Sunday May 21st, 2017 / 09:46 PM

    Ich kenne die Produkte gar nicht. Klingt aber echt interessant.
    Liebe Grüße,
    Thi

  7. Sunday May 21st, 2017 / 10:19 PM

    Liebe Priscilla

    Ich habe noch nichts von Dr. Hauschka ausprobiert!

    Sollte ich vielleicht mal ändern! ;oD

    Danke Dir für Deinen tollen Bericht!

    Hab einen guten Start morgen!

    xoxo Jacqueline
    My Blog – HOKIS

    • flowery
      Author
      Monday May 22nd, 2017 / 09:01 PM

      Ja unbedingt 🙂

  8. Monday May 22nd, 2017 / 11:30 AM

    Die Produkte hören sich echt toll an! Besonders das Colour Correcting Powder und den Lippenstift finde ich sehr interessant 🙂

    Liebe Grüße,
    Jana von bezauberndenana.de

    • flowery
      Author
      Monday May 22nd, 2017 / 08:57 PM

      Ja das sind auch meine Favoriten.

  9. Stephanie
    Monday May 22nd, 2017 / 07:38 PM

    Ich liebe die neue Dr. Hauschka MakeUp Collection! Vorallem der Color Correcting Powder ist der Hit!

    Liebe Grüsse
    Stephanie

    • flowery
      Author
      Monday May 22nd, 2017 / 08:59 PM

      Ja der ist hammer 😀

  10. Tuesday May 23rd, 2017 / 09:21 AM

    Dankeschön hatte eine sehr schöne Zeit in Hannover =)

    Ein paar sehr hübsche Produkte =)
    Das Puder sieht am Interessantesten aus, scheint echt super zu sein.
    Liebe Grüße

    • flowery
      Author
      Tuesday May 23rd, 2017 / 10:45 AM

      Ja 🙂

  11. Tuesday May 23rd, 2017 / 11:57 AM

    Ich liebe die neue Dr. Hauschka MakeUp Collection!
    Die sehen auch noch super aus.
    Liebe Grüsse
    Dani http://www.daninanaa.com

    • flowery
      Author
      Tuesday May 23rd, 2017 / 10:41 PM

      Ja das Design ist echt gelungen.

  12. Tuesday May 23rd, 2017 / 03:03 PM

    Dr. Hauschka ist eine tolle Marke, ich habe mir vor Jahren mal eine Lidschattenpalette gekauft, die ich bis heute regelmäßig nutze. AUch die Pflegeprodukte der Naturkosemtikmarke sind einfach klasse. Das Puder finde ich super spannend.

    Liebe Grüße Jessy von Kleidermaedchen

    • flowery
      Author
      Tuesday May 23rd, 2017 / 10:44 PM

      Ja ich werde bald noch mehr von Dr. Hauschka ausprobieren.

  13. Tuesday May 23rd, 2017 / 07:39 PM

    Ich nutze seit Jahren deren Abdeckstift! Den mag ich echt gern… ich hab in der Regel recht gute Haut und brauch bzw mag auch keine Foundation. Da ist deren Stift perfekt, wenn sich doch mal ein Pickel zeigt. 😉

    • flowery
      Author
      Tuesday May 23rd, 2017 / 10:46 PM

      Oh den muss ich mal ausprobieren 🙂

  14. Tuesday May 23rd, 2017 / 08:06 PM

    I’ve heard this brand, but never actually used anything from them. I must say that I like the plum coloured mascara – it’s a very unusual one.

    • flowery
      Author
      Tuesday May 23rd, 2017 / 10:48 PM

      Yes it’s a gorgeous one, but of course there are also black and blue available.

  15. Wednesday May 24th, 2017 / 02:25 PM

    great post! i love natural cosmetics and wanted to try the one from hauschka for a while, how did you like the makeup and the red lipstick? xx

    • flowery
      Author
      Wednesday May 24th, 2017 / 05:14 PM

      Nice to hear 🙂 I love the Lipstick.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Looking for Something?