I would like to introduce you to my two new make-up darlings today and not withhold them any longer from you. It is the new Foundation of Clinique called Even Better Glow Foundation and the madness lipstick Rouge G de Guerlain, which can be personalized.

 

Guerlain Rouge G Costumized Lipstick

 

The new Rouge G de Guerlain lipstick by Guerlain is not just a visual eye-catcher. Because the lipstick is individually personalizable. Last week, I attended the launch event of Rouge G de Guerlain, which tooked place in Zurich. On this occasion, I was allowed to put together a Rouge G de Guerlain lipstick. You can choose your favorite color out of 30 lipstick colors. Believe me, this was not an easy task. You can choose also from 15 different cases. I chosed Nuance 06 and the Case Exotic Safari.

 

Guerlain Rouge G Costumized Lipstick

 

It’s amazing that everyone can make the lipstick even more personal with an engraving. I had my first name engraved in the small and integrated mirror.

 

Clinique even better glow Guerlain Rouge G Costumized Lipstick

 

The lipstick feels great on the lips, the color is well pigmented and long-lasting. The formula contains jojoba oil and mango butter, which support the nutrition of the lips. The contained hyaluronic acid and Guggulharz help to smooth the lips.

 

Clinique even better glow makeup

 

Also a new favorite of mine is the Clinique Even Better Glow Foundation. It looks incredibly natural and even. The Foundation is light-reflecting by refractive pearl pigments, it lets bumps disappear immediately. The opacity is easy to medium, which makes it really super natural. It is perfect for those who do not want full coverage but still have a radiant complexion.

 

Clinique even better glow makeup

 

The texture is light, fluid and very comfortable to apply. The feeling is accordingly. A big plus for me is that the Even Better Glow Foundation from Clinique is oil-free. Included is a sun protection factor of SPF 15, so the sun can now shine.

 

How do you like the products?

 

Clinique even better glow Guerlain Rouge G Costumized Lipstick

 

Follow:
Share:

6 Comments

  1. Monday April 9th, 2018 / 08:44 PM

    Beide Produkte klingen sehr gut, du hast eine tolle Farbe ausgesucht! Die Verpackung vom Lippenstift ist natürlich ein richtiger Hingucker!

    Liebe Grüße, Esra
    https://lovelylines.de/

    • Priscilla
      Author
      Tuesday April 10th, 2018 / 12:57 PM

      Ja ich mag solche Farben so gerne, sie sind nicht zu aufdringlich. Absolut bin super happy damit.

  2. Tuesday April 10th, 2018 / 03:03 PM

    Ich hatte auch schon Make up von der Firma und fand es immer super!
    Liebe Grüße an dich!

    • Priscilla
      Author
      Wednesday April 11th, 2018 / 12:53 PM

      Clinique? Ja ist wirklich toll.

  3. Noelle84
    Sunday June 17th, 2018 / 01:31 PM

    Welke kleur is dit van clinique even better glow?
    Alvast dank.

    • Priscilla
      Author
      Tuesday June 19th, 2018 / 12:06 AM

      I only understand english sorry.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Looking for Something?

Meine zwei neuen Make-up Lieblinge möchte ich euch heute etwas genauer vorstellen und damit nicht länger vorenthalten. Es handelt sich dabei um die neue Foundation von Clinique die Even Better Glow Foundation und den Wahnsinns Lippenstift Rouge G de Guerlain, welcher sich personalisieren lässt.

 

Guerlain Rouge G Costumized Lipstick

 

Der neue Rouge G de Guerlain Lippenstift von Guerlain ist nicht nur optisch ein Hingucker. Denn er ist individuell personalisierbar. Letzte Woche fand der Launch Event von Rouge G de Guerlain in Zürich statt. Bei dieser Gelegenheit durfte ich mir gleich einen Rouge G Lippenstift von Guerlain zusammenstellen. Ihr könnt nämlich aus 30 Lippenstiftfarben eure Lieblingsfarbe aussuchen. Glaubt mir dies war kein leichtes Unterfangen. Dazu könnt ihr aus 15 unterschiedlichen Hüllen aussuchen. Ich habe mich für die Nuance 06 entschieden und für das Case Exotic Safari.

 

Guerlain Rouge G Costumized Lipstick

 

Richtig toll finde ich, dass man den Lippenstift mit einer Gravur noch persönlicher gestalten kann. Ich liess meinen Vornamen in den kleinen und integrierten Spiegel eingravieren.

 

Clinique even better glow Guerlain Rouge G Costumized Lipstick

 

Der Lippenstift fühlt sich auf den Lippen toll an, die Farbe ist gut pigmentiert und langanhaltend. Die Formel enthält Jojoba und Mangobutter, welche die Nährstoffversorgung der Lippen unterstützen. Die enthaltene Hyaluronsäure und Guggulharz tragen dazu bei, die Lippen zu glätten und aufzupolstern.

 

Clinique even better glow makeup

 

Ebenfalls ein neuer Favorit von mir ist die Clinique Even Better Glow Foundation. Sie wirkt unglaublich natürlich und eben. Die Foundation ist Lichtreflektierend durch lichtbrechende Perlpigmente lässt sie Unebenheiten sofort verschwinden. Die Deckkraft ist leicht bis mittel, dadurch wirkt sie wirklich super natürlich. Sie ist perfekt für alle die keine volle Deckung wollen aber trotzdem einen strahlenden Teint.

 

Clinique even better glow makeup

 

Die Textur ist leicht, flüssig und sehr angenehm zum Auftragen. Das Tragegefühl ist dementsprechend. Ein grosses Plus für mich ist, dass die Even Better Glow Foundation von Clinique ölfrei ist. Enthalten ist sodann ein Lichtschutzfaktor von SPF 15, somit kann die Sonne nun scheinen.

 

Wie gefallen euch die Produkte?

 

Clinique even better glow Guerlain Rouge G Costumized Lipstick

 

Folge:

4 Kommentare

  1. Montag, der 9. April 2018 / 20:44

    Beide Produkte klingen sehr gut, du hast eine tolle Farbe ausgesucht! Die Verpackung vom Lippenstift ist natürlich ein richtiger Hingucker!

    Liebe Grüße, Esra
    https://lovelylines.de/

    • Dienstag, der 10. April 2018 / 12:57

      Ja ich mag solche Farben so gerne, sie sind nicht zu aufdringlich. Absolut bin super happy damit.

  2. Dienstag, der 10. April 2018 / 15:03

    Ich hatte auch schon Make up von der Firma und fand es immer super!
    Liebe Grüße an dich!

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.