21   244
44   471
69   702
45   578
57   568
65   516
60   577
68   561
27   595
41   541
65   734
50   659
38   637
44   578
46   608
26   608
49   682
33   602
54   577
55   554
55   564
72   664
51   574
53   604
34   643
21   622
806   866
67   581
63   766
65   683
61   728
74   664
68   684
69   750
62   690
83   710
59   844
147   681
72   674
77   626

Contains PR-Samples

 

Clarins Sommer Make-up Kollektion 2019

 

Clarins offers again some great products to the summer make-up collection 2019. I tested the products for you  and would like to tell you more about them today.

 

Clarins: Sun Powder Bronzing Compact

 

Clarins Sommer Make-up Kollektion 2019

 

For some years already my highlight every summer season is the sun powder from Clarins. Every year he inspires me anew. The powder looks super natural on my skin. It gives the cheekbones definition and refreshes the complexion of the skin. The powder then leaves a golden glow. The packaging is once again an eye-catcher.

 

Clarins Sommer Make-up Kollektion 2019

 

Clarins: SOS Primer 06 Bronze

 

Clarins Sommer Make-up Kollektion 2019

 

The diverse primers from Clarins are in use again this summer. The SOS primer in Nuance 06 gives pre-tanned skin a nice summer glow. I really enjoy using the primer to get this summer glow easily. In addition, the primer can be applied well and offers a comfortable feel.

 

Clarins: Waterproof Eye Pencil 07 blue lily

 

Clarins Sommer Make-up Kollektion 2019

 

Because I have blue eyes, I usually use brown or black eyepencils in everyday life. But the Waterproof Eye Pencil in the color blue lily accompanied me this summer on our road trip. Both on Instagram stories as well as in real life compliments after using it followed. quickly. The Waterproof Eye Pencil blue lily turns your eyes into an eyecatcher. In addition, it is as usual excellent pigmented and also holds on even on warm summer days. Incidentally, the Waterproof Eye Pencil by Clarins is also available in other colors, such as black. The perfect eyeliner is super easy to draw, thanks to the good consistency and a precise liner tip.

 

Clarins: Jolie Rouge Lacquer

 

Clarins Sommer Make-up Kollektion 2019

 

Now we come to seductive lips for every garden party, for the beach party or even the office. The Jolie Rouge Lacquer lipsticks are – as you can see from the Swatches below – very brilliant in the colors and very well pigmented.

 

Clarins Sommer Make-up Kollektion 2019

 

The lipstick has a lacquer finish and consists of more than 70% vegetable oils. Therefore, he does not dry out the lips despite intense color. He can furthermore also be applied easily on the go.

 

Clarins: Double Fix Mascara Topcoat

 

Clarins Sommer Make-up Kollektion 2019

 

Now to a special product, the Double Fix Mascara waterproof eyelash and eyebrow fixation is a gel that gives a transparent protective film around every eyelash. Thus, e.g. Non-waterproof mascara made more durable or just the lashes are brought colorless in shape. Likewise, the eyebrows can be brought into shape.

 

Clarins Sommer Make-up Kollektion 2019

Follow:
Share:

2 Comments

  1. Thursday August 22nd, 2019 / 06:22 PM

    Sehr schöne Produkte!
    Liebe Grüße

    • Priscilla
      Author
      Tuesday August 27th, 2019 / 05:43 PM

      Danke dir

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Looking for Something?

21   244
44   471
69   702
45   578
57   568
65   516
60   577
68   561
27   595
41   541
65   734
50   659
38   637
44   578
46   608
26   608
49   682
33   602
54   577
55   554
55   564
72   664
51   574
53   604
34   643
21   622
806   866
67   581
63   766
65   683
61   728
74   664
68   684
69   750
62   690
83   710
59   844
147   681
72   674
77   626

Enthält PR-Samples

 

Clarins Sommer Make-up Kollektion 2019

 

Auch dieses Jahr hat Clarins in der Sommer Make-up Kollektion 2019 wieder tolle Produkte mit dabei, die ich getestet habe und euch heute genauer vorstellen möchte.

 

Clarins: Sonnenpuder Bronzing Compact

 

Clarins Sommer Make-up Kollektion 2019

 

Seit einigen Jahren schon mein Sommerhighlight ist der Sonnenpuder von Clarins. Jedes Jahr begeistert er mich auf’s neue. Der Puder wirkt super natürlich, eignet sich um z.B. den Wangenknochen Definition zu verleihen und frischt den Teint auf. Dabei hinterlässt der Puder einen goldenen Glow. Auch das Packaging ist mal wieder ein Eyecatcher.

 

Clarins Sommer Make-up Kollektion 2019

 

Clarins: SOS Primer 06 Bronze

 

Clarins Sommer Make-up Kollektion 2019

 

Die vielfältigen Primer von Clarins sind auch diesen Sommer wieder im Einsatz. Der SOS Primer in der Nuance 06 verleiht vorgebräunter Haut einen schönen Sommerglow. Das passend zum Sommer der zurückkehrt. Ich nutze den Primer super gerne um diesen schönen Sommerglow zu erhalten. Zudem lässt sich der Primer gut auftragen und hat ein angenehmes Tragegefühl.

 

Clarins: Waterproof Eye Pencil 07 blue lily

 

Clarins Sommer Make-up Kollektion 2019

 

Mit meinen blauen Augen, nutze ich im Alltag meist braune oder schwarze Eyepencils. der Waterproof Eye Pencil in der Farbe blue lily begleitet mich diesen Sommer aber auch auf unseren Roadtrip. Sowohl auf Instagramstories wie auch im realen Leben folgten Komplimente. Der Waterproof Eye Pencil blue lily macht die Augen wahrlich zu einem Eyecatcher. Zudem ist er wie gewohnt excellent pigmentiert und hält auch an warmen Sommertagen. Den Waterproof Eye Pencil von Clarins gibt es übrigens auch in anderen Farben wie z.B. schwarz. Der perfekte Lidstrich gelingt dank der richtigen Konsistenz und einer präzisen Liner-Spitze super einfach.

 

Clarins: Jolie Rouge Lacquer

 

Clarins Sommer Make-up Kollektion 2019

 

Nun kommen wir zu verführerischen Lippen für jede Gartenparty, für die Beachparty oder auch das Office. Die Jolie Rouge Lacquer Lippenstifte sind wie ihr anhand der Swatches sehen könnt sehr brilliant in den Farben und sehr gut pigmentiert.

 

Clarins Sommer Make-up Kollektion 2019

 

Der Lippenstift hat ein Lack-Finish und besteht zu mehr als 70% aus pflanzlichen Ölen. Daher trocknet er die Lippen trotz intensiver Farbe nicht aus. Auch unterwegs lässt er sich problemlos auftragen.

 

Clarins: Double Fix Mascara Wasserfeste Fixierung für Wimpern und Augenbrauen

 

Clarins Sommer Make-up Kollektion 2019

 

Nun noch zu einem besonderen Produkt, der Double Fix Mascara Wasserfeste Fixierung für Wimpern und Augenbrauen ist ein Gel, welches einen transparenten Schutzfilm um jede Wimper. So kann z.B. nicht Wasserfeste Mascara haltbarer gemacht oder aber einfach die Wimpern farblos in Form gebracht werden. Ebenso können die Augenbrauen so in Form gebracht werden.

 

Clarins Sommer Make-up Kollektion 2019

Folge:
Teilen:

2 Kommentare

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.


Etwas suchen?