Contains press samples

 

skin care routine

 

The products of my current Skin Care routine are very diverse, even if it looks like a lot at first glance, it is not. To cleanse the skin I use the novelties from Clinique as well as the famous Glow Tonic from Pixi. Then I apply the Hydra Global Serum from Sisley. The care is followed by a light eye cream from Estée Lauder and the Moisturizing Gel Cream by Shiseido.

 

Clinique Blackhead Solutions 7 Day Deep Pore Cleanse & Scrub Review

 

The first step in the care process is to cleanse the skin. I use the Clinique Blackhead Solutions 7 Day Deep Pore Cleanse & Scrub. It’s a 3-in-1 product, it is a cleansing gel, peeling and mask in one. I use it in the morning and in the evening as a face wash with peeling effect. It contains salicylic acid and glucosamine, which eliminate dead skin cells, while silica, kaolinite and sugarcane extract help to remove dirt, oil and debris that clog pores and cause blackheads. I have been testing cleansing gel for a few weeks and will continue with it. It is very effective, does not dry out the skin and leaves no unpleasant feeling of tightness. The product is allergy tested and fragrance-free as usual for Clinique.

 

Clinique Blackhead Solutions Self-Heating Blackhead Extractor Review

 

For very persistent blackheads, the Clinique Blackhead Solutions Self-Heating Blackhead Extractor is helpful. A novel product that I have never tested before. The Clinique Blackhead Solutions Self-Heating Blackhead Extractor is applied to the cleansed skin and then the skin is moistened. Contact with water heats the mask-like texture and thus opens the pores. The skin is then massaged for about 30 seconds with the special rubber applicator. The dirt is removed so deep in the pores. I use this special treatment 1-2 times a week. Both products are not Acnegen.

 

Glow Tonic Pixi

 

The Glow Tonic by Pixi is an absolute bestseller. There is a reason for that, the tonic is very gentle to the skin and contains no alcohol. It is well known that alcohol dries out the skin and irritates the skin of many people. The Glow Tonic is the final cleansing step before applying my care products. The contained glycolic acid (5%) exfoliates. Ginseng improves blood circulation and stimulates, while aloe vera calms and moisturizes. I am very satisfied with the Glow Tonic and will continue to use it. It is important that you apply sunscreen when using a product containing glycolic acid.

 

HYDRA-GLOBAL SERUM Sisley

 

The first care step is followed by a high-quality serum. The new Hydra-Global Serum from Sisley. The products of Sisley are characterized by their high active ingredient density, this is also the case with the Hydra-Global Serum. The yeast extract of the Blue Agave from Mexico reactivates the hyaluronic acid synthesis, filling the water reservoirs and padding the skin. The contained locust bean seed extract increases the content of hyaluronic acid in the epidermis. An extract of Japanese cedar buds keeps the suppleness of the skin, while the pansy extract promotes the circulation of water in the epidermis through the synthesis of aquaporins. Edelweiss extract reduces the water permeability of the skin and malachite increases the skin’s resistance to free radicals. Quite a lot of active ingredients as you can see. Now back to practical application.

 

Hydra-Global Serum

 

Sisley’s Hydra-Global Serum reactivates the natural hydration mechanisms of the skin to prevent the onset of aging from intense hydration. The serum feels very light on the skin – almost like water. It is very productive and absorbs quickly. Since it is oil-free and non-greasy, it is also suitable for oily and impure skin – just because you are getting older, the skin is not necessarily purer. The scent of sage, lavender and Maj0ran is very pleasant – especially in summer. The serum convinced me with its lightness and freshness. In addition, one quickly realizes that the skin has more moisture.

 

Estee Lauder Resilience Lift Cooling/Lifting Eye GelCreme

 

The right eye care is not always easy to find, often – so my experience – they are too rich for my age. Nevertheless, it is the case that the first small wrinkles develop in the eyes. Care is always the best precaution. The Estée Lauder Resilience Lift Cooling / Lifting Eye Gel Cream is a very light eye cream. Very important here too, it is not comedogen – so the pores are not blocked. It has a slightly cooling and refreshing effect and can be put in the fridge to enhance the effect. It supports collagen production and reduces puffiness and eye shadow. I apply the cream in the evening. She moves in quickly.

 

Shiseido Essential Energy Moisturizing Gel Cream

 

Finally a good moisturizer follows. The Shiseido Essential Energy Moisturizing Gel Cream is also a very light cream and is suitable for oily skin and combination skin. It is also not comedogenic.

 

Essential Energy Moisturizing Gel Cream Shiseido

 

I apply Shiseido Essential Energy Moisturizing Gel Cream in the morning and in the evening as the last step of my skin care routine to moisturize the skin. Since I tend to have oily skin, this cream is ideal.

 

Do you know some of the products? Which products do you use for your skin care routine?

 

 

Follow:
Share:

6 Comments

  1. Wednesday June 6th, 2018 / 09:50 AM

    Danke für die Vorstellung deiner Produkte. Ich finde es immer interessant zu lesen, was andere so nutzen.
    Liebe Grüße an dich!

    • Priscilla
      Author
      Thursday June 7th, 2018 / 07:58 PM

      Danke dir für’s vorbeischauen.

  2. Wednesday June 6th, 2018 / 08:34 PM

    Danke für die Review, die Produkte klingen interessant! Ich brauche bei meiner trockenen Haut immer feuchtigkeitspendende Produkte, die am besten eine leichte Konsistenz haben 🙂

    Liebe Grüße, Esra
    https://lovelylines.de/

    • Priscilla
      Author
      Thursday June 7th, 2018 / 07:59 PM

      Oh ok, ja ich wegen der eher fettigen Haut. Zu cremige Cremes machen es nur schlimmer.

    • Priscilla
      Author
      Thursday June 7th, 2018 / 07:59 PM

      You really need to, it’s so soft to the skin.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Looking for Something?

Enthält Pressemuster

 

skin care routine

 

Die Produkte meiner aktuellen Skin Care Routine sind sehr vielfältig, auch wenn es auf den ersten Blick nach viel aussieht, ist es dies gar nicht. Zur Reinigung der Haut verwende ich die Neuheiten von Clinique und das bekannte Glow Tonic von Pixi. Anschliessend trage ich das Hydra Global Serum von Sisley auf. Zur Pflege folgt eine leichte Augencreme von Estée Lauder und die Moisturizing Gel Cream von Shiseido.

 

Clinique Blackhead Solutions 7 Day Deep Pore Cleanse & Scrub Review

 

Der erste Pflegeschritt besteht in der Reinigung der Haut, dazu nutze ich das Clinique Blackhead Solutions 7 Day Deep Pore Cleanse & Scrub. Es handelt sich hierbei um ein 3-in-1 Produkt, es ist Reinigungsgel, Peeling und Maske in einem. Ich nutze es jeweils morgens und abends als Waschgel mit Peelingeffekt.  Enthalten sind Salicylsäure und Glucosamin, welche abgestorbene Hautzellen beseitigen, während Silicia, Kaolinit und Zuckertang-Extrakt dabei helfen, Schmutz, Öl und Ablagerungen, die die Poren verstopfen und Mitesser verursachen, zu entfernen. Ich habe Reinigungsgel nun einige Wochen getestet und werde damit weiterfahren. Es ist sehr wirksam, trocknet aber die Haut nicht aus und hinterlässt kein unangenehmes Spannungsgefühl. Das Produkt ist Allergiegetestet und wie für Clinique üblich parfümfrei.

 

Clinique Blackhead Solutions Self-Heating Blackhead Extractor Review

 

Für ganz hartnäckige Mitesser ist der Clinique Blackhead Solutions Self-Heating Blackhead Extractor hilfreich. Ein neuartiges Produkt, welches ich so zuvor noch nie getestet habe. Der Clinique Blackhead Solutions Self-Heating Blackhead Extractor wird auf die gereinigte Haut aufgetragen und anschliessend wird die Haut angefeuchtet. Durch den Kontakt mit Wasser erwärmt sich die Maskenartige Textur und öffnet so die Poren. Mit dem speziellen Gummiapplikator wird die Haut dann ca. 30 Sekunden massiert. Entfernt wird der Schmutz so porentief. Diese spezielle Treatment nutze ich 1-2 in der Woche. Beide Produkte sind nicht aknegen.

 

Glow Tonic Pixi

 

Das Glow Tonic von Pixi ist ein absoluter Bestseller. Dies hat auch seinen Grund, das Tonic ist sehr sanft zur Haut und enthält keinen Alkohol. Alkohol trocknet ja bekanntlich die Haut aus und wirkt bei vielen Menschen reizend. Das Glow Tonic ist der letzte Reinigungsschritt, bevor ich meine Pflegeprodukte auftrage. Die enthaltene Glycolsäure (5 %) wirkt exfolierend. Ginseng verbessert die Durchblutung und regt an, während Aloe Vera beruhigt und Feuchtigkeit spendet. Ich bin super zufrieden mit dem Glow Tonic und werde es weiterverwenden. Wichtig ist, dass ihr Sonnenschutz auftragt, wenn ihr ein Produkt mit Glycolsäure benutzt.

 

HYDRA-GLOBAL SERUM Sisley

 

Als erster Pflegeschritt folgt ein hochwertiges Serum. Das neue Hydra-Global Serum von Sisley. Die Produkte von Sisley zeichnen sich durch eine hohe Aktivstoffdichte aus, so ist dies auch beim Hydra-Global Serum. Der Hefe-Extrakt der Blauen Agave aus Mexiko reaktiviert die Hyaluronsäuresynthese, so werden die Wasserspeicher gefüllt und die Haut aufgepolstert. Der enthaltene Johannisbrotsamen-Extrakt steigert den Gehalt an Hyaluronsäure in der Epidermis. Ein Extrakt aus japanischen Zedernknospen bewahrt die Geschmeidigkeit der Haut, während der Stiefmütterchen-Extrakt die Wasserzirkulation in der Epidermis durch die Synthese von Aquaporinen fördert.  Edelweiß-Extrakt verringert die Wasserdurchlässigkeit der Hornschich und Malachit steigert die Abwehrkräfte der Haut gegen freie Radikale. Ganz schön viele Aktivstoffe wie ihr sehen könnt. Nun aber zurück zur praktischen Anwendung.

 

Hydra-Global Serum

 

Das Hydra-Global Serum von Sisley reaktiviert die natürlichen Hydratationsmechanismen der Haut, um Alterserscheinungen durch intensive Feuchtigkeitsversorgung vorzubeugen. Das Serum fühlt sich auf der Haut sehr leicht an – fast wie Wasser. Es ist sehr ergiebig und zieht schnell ein. Da es ölfrei und nicht fettend ist, eignet es sich auch für fettige und unreine Haut – nur weil man älter wird, ist die Haut ja nicht zwingend reiner. Der Duft von Salbei, Lavendel und Maj0ran ist sehr angenehm – gerade jetzt im Sommer. Das Serum hat mich mit seiner Leichtigkeit und Frische überzeugt. Zudem bemerkt man schnell, dass die Haut mehr Feuchtigkeit hat. 

 

Estee Lauder Resilience Lift Cooling/Lifting Eye GelCreme

 

Die richtige Augenpflege ist nicht immer leicht zu finden, oftmals – so meine Erfahrung – sind sie zu reichhaltig für mein Alter. Dennoch ist es nunmal so, dass die ersten kleinen Fältchen bei den Augen entstehen. Pflege ist immer die beste Vorsorge. Die Estée Lauder Resilience Lift Cooling/Lifting Eye Gel Creme ist eine sehr leichte Augencreme. Ganz wichtig auch hier, sie ist nicht aknetisch – verstopft also die Poren nicht. Sie wirkt leicht kühlend und erfrischend, um den Effekt zu verstärken, kann sie in den Kühlschrank gelegt werden. Unterstützt wird die Kollagenproduktion, zudem werden Schwellungen und Augenschatten reduziert. Die Creme trage ich jeweils abends auf. Sie zieht schnell ein.

 

Shiseido Essential Energy Moisturizing Gel Cream

 

Zu guter Letzt folgt eine Feuchtigkeitscreme. Die Shiseido Essential Energy Moisturizing Gel Cream ist ebenfalls eine sehr leichte Creme und eignet sich für ölige Haut und Mischhaut. Sie ist ebenfalls nicht komedogen.

 

Essential Energy Moisturizing Gel Cream Shiseido

 

Ich trage die Essential Energy Moisturizing Gel Cream von Shiseido morgens und abends als letzten Pflegeschritt auf, um die Haut mit Feuchtigkeit zu versorgen. Da ich eher fettige Haut habe, ist diese Creme ideal.

 

Kennt ihr einige der Produkte? Welche Produkte nutzt ihr für eure Skin Care Routine?

 

 

 

 

Folge:
Teilen:

6 Kommentare

  1. Mittwoch, der 6. Juni 2018 / 09:50

    Danke für die Vorstellung deiner Produkte. Ich finde es immer interessant zu lesen, was andere so nutzen.
    Liebe Grüße an dich!

    • Donnerstag, der 7. Juni 2018 / 19:58

      Danke dir für’s vorbeischauen.

  2. Mittwoch, der 6. Juni 2018 / 20:34

    Danke für die Review, die Produkte klingen interessant! Ich brauche bei meiner trockenen Haut immer feuchtigkeitspendende Produkte, die am besten eine leichte Konsistenz haben 🙂

    Liebe Grüße, Esra
    https://lovelylines.de/

    • Donnerstag, der 7. Juni 2018 / 19:59

      Oh ok, ja ich wegen der eher fettigen Haut. Zu cremige Cremes machen es nur schlimmer.

    • Donnerstag, der 7. Juni 2018 / 19:59

      You really need to, it’s so soft to the skin.

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.


Etwas suchen?