Givenchy Beauty new exclusively at Sephora Switzerland

Contains PR-Samples

 

 

Shortly before the lockdown I was allowed to participate in the release event of Givenchy Beauty and Sephora Switzerland. Now the Shopping Season is finally open again, so I would like to introduce you to the wonderful products of Givenchy, which I received at the event for testing. The Volume Disturbia Mascara by Givenchy is the perfect eyelash curler. Apply it only once and it makes your lashes flutter.

 

 

Let’s start with an absolute classic and must-have from the fragrance world. Givenchy L’Interdit was created when Audrey Hepburn – the style icon par excellence – was considered a muse. This perfume radiates pure femininity and elegance. In 2018, the classic was reinvented as a combination of her floral and earthy aromas. White orange, jasmine and tuberose blossoms meet the mystical dark aromas of patchouli and vetiver grass.

 

 

Givenchy lipsticks are no less elegant and luxurious. I was allowed to test three of the beautiful lipsticks and all of them more than convinced me in terms of creaminess, wearing comfort and colour intensity. Added to this are the beautiful and individual packaging. My personal highlight is of course the Le Rouge lipstick from Givenchy – one of the best-selling red lipsticks in the world and No. 1 in France. At the event I was even allowed to have my lipstick engraved, what a jewel.

 

 

Also a wow deserves this beautiful palette from Givenchy. Le 9.01 de Givenchy contains nine beautiful eyeshadow colors for stunning looks. The Multi-Finish Eyeshadow palette is just as suitable for the gala evening as for the everyday look too. All shades are highly pigmented and can be applied without fallout. The eyeshadows are super long-lasting and stay radiant for up to 12 hours.

I hope I was able to show you the wonderful beauty treasures of Givenchy today. Next time you visit Sephora Switzerland, be sure to take a closer look at the products.

Follow:
Share:

Warning: Parameter 2 to qtranxf_excludeUntranslatedPostComments() expected to be a reference, value given in /home/beautyna/public_html/thechicadvocate.com/wp-includes/class-wp-hook.php on line 287

Warning: Parameter 2 to qtranxf_excludeUntranslatedPostComments() expected to be a reference, value given in /home/beautyna/public_html/thechicadvocate.com/wp-includes/class-wp-hook.php on line 287

Warning: Parameter 2 to qtranxf_excludeUntranslatedPostComments() expected to be a reference, value given in /home/beautyna/public_html/thechicadvocate.com/wp-includes/class-wp-hook.php on line 287

2 Comments

  1. Tuesday June 2nd, 2020 / 11:38 AM

    Sehr schöne Produkte!
    Liebe Grüße!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Givenchy Beauty neu exklusiv bei Sephora Schweiz

Enthält PR-Samples

 

 

Kurz vorm Lockdown durfte ich am Release Event von Givenchy Beauty und Sephora Schweiz teilnehmen. Nun ist die Shopping Season ja endlich wieder eröffnet, daher möchte ich euch die wundervollen Produkte von Givenchy, welche ich am Event zum Testen erhalten habe, heute etwas genauer vorstellen. Für den wirklich perfekten Wimpernaufschlag sorgt die Volume Disturbia Mascara von Givenchy mit nur einmal auftragen bringt sie die Wimpern gekonnt zum Klimpern.

 

 

Beginnen wir mit einem absoluten Klassiker und Must-Have aus der Duftwelt. Das Parfum Givenchy L’Interdit wurde kreiert als Audrey Hepburn – die Stilikone schlechthin – als Muse galt. Dieses Parfum strahlt pure Weiblichkeit und Eleganz aus. 2018 wurde der Klassiker neu erfunden als Kombination von sie floralen und erdige Aromen. Weisse Orangen-, Jasmin- und Tuberoseblüten treffen hierbei auf die mystisch-dunklen Aromen von Patchouli und Vetivergras.

 

 

Die Lippenstifte von Givenchy versprühen nicht weniger Eleganz und Luxus. Drei der wunderschönen Lippenstifte durfte ich testen und alle konnten mich in Sachen Cremigkeit, Tragegefühl und Farbintensität mehr als überzeugen. Hinzu kommen die wunderschönen und individuellen Verpackungen. Mein persönliches Highlight ist natürlich der Le Rouge Lippenstift von Givenchy – einer der meistverkauften roten Lippenstifte der Welt und Nr. 1 in Frankreich. Am Event durfte ich meinen Lippenstift gar gravieren lassen, was für ein Schmuckstück.

 

 

Ein grosses Wow hat auch diese wunderschöne Palette von Givenchy verdient. Le 9.01 de Givenchy enthält neun wunderschöne Lidschattenfarben für tolle Looks. Die Multi-Finish Eyeshadowpalette eignet sich für den Gala-Abend genauso wie für den Alltagslook. Alle Farbnuancen sind hoch pigmentiert und lassen sich wunderbar ohne Fallout auftragen. Die Lidschatten sind super langanhaltend und bleiben bis zu 12h strahlend schön.

 

Ich hoffe ich konnte euch die wunderbaren Beautyschätze von Givenchy heute etwas näher bringen. Wenn ihr das nächste Mal bei Sephora Switzerland vorbeischaut, solltet ihr euch die Produkte unbedingt genauer anschauen. G

Folgen:
Teilen: