My favourite looks in the snow

 

Who says dresses and skirts are only for summer? I also love to wear dresses and skirts in winter. With pantyhose, a warming coat and matching shoes you don’t even have to freeze. Wearing a mini skirt in winter? Sure, why not… Of course this look is not meant to be wear for a snow hike, but with a cuddly coat you can easily stroll from chalet to chalet in the village. Warm feet are provided by the stylish winter shoes of moonboots with fake-fur. My beloved bobble hat and leather gloves are a must.

 

 

One of my new favourite dresses is this patterned dress in black and brown. I like to combine it with my patent leather ankle boots with wide heels. My pearl necklace and big creoles with pearls go wonderfully with it. On Instagram I was also asked several times for this knitted cap in turbo style, it not only keeps you warm, but gives the look a very special touch. My turban cap is also the perfect companion for a badhair day or a ski helmet hairstyle.

 

 

This dress is my little black dress of the season – perfect for a romantic dinner for two on a winter holiday. Stylish puff sleeves give the dress an artsy touch. The jewellery of my favourite designer as well as my beloved heels from Hugo Boss should not be missing.

Follow:
Share:

Warning: Parameter 2 to qtranxf_excludeUntranslatedPostComments() expected to be a reference, value given in /home/beautyna/public_html/thechicadvocate.com/wp-includes/class-wp-hook.php on line 287

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Meine Lieblingslooks im Schnee

 

Wer behauptet, dass Kleider etwas für den Sommer sind? Ich liebe es auch im Winter Kleider und Röcke zu tragen. Mit Strumpfhosen und warmem Mantel sowie passenden Schuhen braucht ihr auch gar nicht zu frieren. Mini-Rock im Winter? Sure, why not… Klar ist dieser Look nicht für eine Schneewanderung gedacht aber mit einem kuschligen Mantel lässt es sich locker im Dorf von Chalet zu Chalet schlendern. Für warme Füsse sorgen die stylischen Winterschuhe von Moonboots mit Fake-Fur. Nicht fehlen darf natürlich meine geliebte Bommelmütze und Lederhandschuhe.

 

 

Eines meiner neuen Lieblingskleider ist dieses gemusterte Kleid in schwarz und braun. Ich kombiniere es gerne mit meinen Lacklederstiefeletten mit breitem Absatz. Wunderbar dazu passt meine Perlenkette sowie grosse Creolen mit Perlen. Auf Instagram wurde ich zudem mehrfach nach dieser Strickmütze im Turbanstil gefragt, sie hält nicht nur warm, sondern verleiht dem Look einen ganz eigenen Touch. Zudem ist meine Turbanmütze die perfekte Begleiterin an einem Badhairday bzw. bei einer Skihelm-Frisur.

 

 

Dieses Kleid ist mein little Black Dress der Saison – perfekt für ein romantisches Dinner zu zweit im Winterurlaub. Stylische Puffärmel verleihen dem Kleid einen artsy Touch. Nicht fehlen darf dabei der Schmuck meiner Lieblingsdesignerin sowie meine geliebten Heels von Hugo Boss.

Folge:
Teilen: