active sportswear by lululemon

First of all, I have to admit to you that I have neglected my sporting activities for the last few weeks, but this is about to change again. The right clothes are very important during the training, because sport is no fun in the wet sweat shirt or with a sports bra which does not support at all. That is why I would like to introduce you today the sportswear collection of lululemon.

 

lululemon

 

 

about lululemon

 

I’m sure you haven’t all heard of lululemon before, so I’d like to give you some basic data before I show you the pieces I’ve tested.

 

Lululemon is a Canadian company, which has been known with yoga-inspired sportswear for women and men. They are the founders of functional yoga clothing. The focus is on carrying comfort, fitting, functionality, material and technical performance. But this is not all, lululemon has set itself the goal of building a community of its own. So you can also participate in a Yogaclass for example in their store in Zurich, as well as use other offers directly above the sales floor in the gallery. An overall concept and not just a sales shop.

 

the Energy Bra

 

lululemon energy bra

 

Not only functional, with an also very nice design is the Energy Bra. Made for yoga and light activities, but the support is enough for me to run with The beautiful pattern is called “mini dottie tribe white black”. The Bra consists of the following fabrics:

 

LUXTREME®

 

Cool-to-the-touch Luxtreme® fabric is four-way stretch and sweat-wicking—we added LYCRA® fibre for shape retention

 

  • sweat-wicking
  • four-way stretch
  • cool
  • smooth handfeel
  • shape retention

LYCRA®
Added LYCRA® fibre for great shape retention

 

  • stretch
  • great shape retention
  • long-lasting comfort

 

lululemon energy bra

 

lululemon energy bra

 

my opinion

 

A very beautiful and high-quality sports or yoga bra. Comfortable to wear and it provides adequate hold.

 

Run: Swiftly Tech Racerback

 

lululemon swifty racer back

 

This tank top is designed for running, thanks to various fabrics, silver threads and ventilation systems, it is also comfortable to wear during strenuous physical exertion. It does not “stick”, like normal shirts, to your skin. It can also be combined with the Energy Bra. Available in 21 different colors and patterns. Made of light fabric and seamless for the absolute freedom for your movement.

 

lululemon swiftly racer back

 

my opinion

 

This tank top is really super comfortable to wear and actually prevents the typical sweat smell. The fabric is comfortable on the skin and helps to keep cool.

 

Do you know lululemon? Maybe someone was already at the store in Zurich or anywhere else? How do you like the chosen items?

 

 

 

* In friendly cooperation with lululemon

 

 

 

*in freundlicher Zusammenarbeit mit lululemon

Follow:
Share:

Die passende Sportbekleidung von lululemon

Vorab muss ich euch eingestehen, dass ich meine sportlichen Aktivitäten die letzten Wochen etwas vernachlässigt habe, dies soll sich allerdings nun wieder ändern. Wichtig beim Training sind auch die richtigen Kleider, denn Sport macht keinen Spass im nass geschwitzten Shirt oder mit einem Sport-BH der überhaupt nicht unterstützt. Deshalb möchte ich euch heute die Sportbekleidung von lululemon vorstellen.

 

lululemon

 

 

Über lululemon

 

Ich bin mir sicher, dass ihr noch nicht alle schon einmal von Lululemon gehört habt, darum möchte ich euch kurz ein paar Eckdaten vermitteln, bevor ich euch die von mir getesteten Pieces näher zeige.

 

Lululemon ist ein kanadisches Unternehmen, welches mit Yoga-inspirierter Sportkleidung für Frauen und Männer bekannt wurden. Sie sind die Begründer funktionaler Yoga-Bekleidung. Der Fokus liegt jeweils auf Tragegefühl, Passform, Funktion, Material und technischer Performance. Aber das ist nicht alles, lululemon hat es sich zum Ziel gemacht eine eigene Community aufzubauen. So könnt ihr auch im Store in Zürich jeweils an Yogaklassen teilnehmen sowie weitere Angebote nutzen, direkt oberhalb der Verkaufsebene in der Galerie. Ein Gesamtkonzept und nicht nur ein “blosser” Verkaufsladen also.

 

Der Energy Bra

 

lululemon energy bra

 

Nicht nur funktional, sondern auch sehr hübsch anzuschauen ist der Energy Bra. Gefertigt für Joga und leichte Betätigungen, mir reicht allerdings der Support sogar für’s Running. Das schöne Muster heisst übrigens “mini dottie tribe white black”. Der Bra besteht aus folgenden Stoffen:

 

LUXTREME®

 

Cool-to-the-touch Luxtreme® fabric is four-way stretch and sweat-wicking—we added LYCRA® fibre for shape retention

 

  • sweat-wicking
  • four-way stretch
  • cool
  • smooth handfeel
  • shape retention

LYCRA®
Added LYCRA® fibre for great shape retention

  • stretch
  • great shape retention
  • long-lasting comfort

 

lululemon energy bra

 

lululemon energy bra

 

Meine Meinung

 

Ein sehr schöner und qualitativ hochwertiger Sport- bzw. Yoga-BH. Bequem zu tragen und er bietet ausreichenden Halt.

 

Run: Swiftly Tech Racerback

 

lululemon swifty racer back

 

Dieses Tanktop ist für’s Running gedacht, durch verschiedene Stoffe, Silberfäden und Belüftungssysteme bleibt es auch bei starker körperlichen Anstrengung angenehm zu tragen. Es “klebt” nicht wie normale Shirts an eurem Körper. Auch lässt es sich wunderbar mit dem Energy Bra kombinieren. Erhältlich sind hier 21 Farben und Muster. Gearbeitet aus leichtem Stoff und ohne Nähte für absolute Bewegungsfreiheit.

 

lululemon swiftly racer back

 

Meine Meinung

 

Dieses Tanktop ist wirklich super bequem zu tragen und verhindert auch tatsächlich den typischen Schweissgeruch. Der Stoff ist angenehm auf der Haut und hilft cool zu bleiben.

 

Kennt ihr lululemon? Vielleicht war jemand schon im Store in Zürich? Wie gefallen euch die Teile?

 

 

 

 

*in freundlicher Zusammenarbeit mit lululemon

Folgen:
Teilen: