Colour your lips with Wet’n’Wild

Especially when it gets gray and cold outside, we need some color in our lives. That’s why I would like to introduce you today the Wet’n’wild’s lipsticks and megaslicks.

 

wetnwild lips

 

 

Wet’n’wild – Mega Last Lipsticks

 

Wet'n'wild - Mega Last Lipsticks

 

manufacturer’s description

 

With the Mega Last Lipsticks your lips are the focus! Long hold, rich colors and a semi-matt finish. The creamy velvety texture is easy to apply, nourish and moisturize. Hyaluronic acid and a natural polymer complex ensure maximum adhesion and voluminous lips. Seaweed extracts, the coenzyme Q10 and vitamins A & E make the lips soft and supple. Available in 26 colors.

 

my opinion

 

I really like the colors of these lipsticks, you can see them better on the swatches. The application is somewhat unfamiliar, due to the atypical form of the lipstick, but I made it. The result is very nice and with the durability I am satisfied.

 

Wet’n’wild – Megaslicks Balm Stain

 

Wet'n'wild - Megaslicks Balm Stain

 

manufacturer’s description

 

This is the perfect lipstick for a pretty pout! Now you can conjure a sexy kiss mouth with a single pencil. These balsam lip sticks keep your lips velvety at the same time. This amazing formula, enriched with açaí and palm oil, forms a protective shield on the lips to prevent fraying of the color. Winner of the All You Beauty Award! A lipstick of moisturizing. Available in 11 colors.

 

my opinion

 

The Megaslicks are very pleasant to apply, the texture melts on the warm lips. You care the lips with the oils contained wonderfully. The result resembles a gloss. The color of the pencil can be applied precisely.

 

Swatches

 

wetnwild swatches

 

  1. Wet’n’wild – Megaslicks Balm Stain: Truffle in Paradise
  2. Wet’n’wild – Megaslicks Balm Stain: Lady and the Vamp
  3. Wet’n’wild – Megaslicks Balm Stain: Red-Ioactive
  4. Wet’n’wild – Mega Last Lipsticks: Cherry Bomb
  5. Wet’n’wild – Mega Last Lipsticks: Wine Room

 

Have you ever tried Wet’n’wild lip products? How do you like the colors? Do you prefer classic lipsticks or megaslicks?

 

 

 

*PR-Sample

Follow:
Share:

Colour your lips mit wet’n’wild

Gerade wenn es draussen langsam grau und kalt wird brauchen wir etwas Farbe in unserem Leben. Darum  möchte ich euch heute die hübschen Lippenstifte und Megaslicks von wet’n’wild vorstellen.

 

wetnwild lips

 

 

wet’n’wild – Mega Last Lipsticks

 

Wet'n'wild - Mega Last Lipsticks

 

Herstellerbeschreibung

 

Mit den Mega Last Lipsticks stehen deine Lippen im Mittelpunkt! Langer Halt, satte Farben und ein halbmattes Finish im Handumdrehen. Die cremig-samtige Textur lässt sich leicht auftragen, pflegt und spendet intensive Feuchtigkeit. Hyaluronsäure und ein natürlicher Polymerkomplex sorgen für maximale Haftung und voluminöse Lippen. Meerespflanzenextrakte, das Koenzym Q10 und Vitamine A & E machen die Lippen weich und geschmeidig. Erhältlich sind sie in 26 Farben.

 

Meine Meinung

 

Die Farben dieser Lippenstifte gefallen mir super gut, ihr könnt sie auf den Swatches sehen. Das Auftragen ist etwas ungewohnt, aufgrund der atypischen Form des Lippenstiftes. Das Resultat ist aber sehr hübsch und mit der Haltbarkeit bin ich zufrieden.

 

wet’n’wild – Megaslicks Balm Stain

 

Wet'n'wild - Megaslicks Balm Stain

 

Herstellerbeschreibung

 

Dies ist der perfekte Lippenstift für einen hübschen Schmollmund! Jetzt können Sie im Handumdrehen mit einem einzigen Stift einen sexy Kussmund zaubern. Diese Balsamlippenstifte pflegen Ihre Lippen gleichzeitig samtweich. Diese erstaunliche, mit Açaí- und Palmöl angereicherte Formel, bildet einen Schutzschild auf den Lippen, um ein Ausfransen der Farbe zu verhindern. Gewinner des All You Beauty Award! Ein Lippenstift der Feuchtigkeit spendet. Erhältlich sind sie in 11 Farben.

 

Meine Meinung

 

Die Megaslicks sind sehr angenehm aufzutragen, die Textur schmilzt auf den warmen Lippen. Sie pflegen die Lippen mit den enthaltenen Ölen wunderbar. Das Resultat ähnelt einem Gloss. Durch die Stiftform kann die Farbe präzise aufgetragen werden.

 

 

Swatches

 

wetnwild swatches

 

  1. wet’n’wild – Megaslicks Balm Stain: Truffle in Paradise
  2. wet’n’wild – Megaslicks Balm Stain: Lady and the Vamp
  3. wet’n’wild – Megaslicks Balm Stain: Red-Ioactive
  4. wet’n’wild – Mega Last Lipsticks: Cherry Bomb
  5. wet’n’wild – Mega Last Lipsticks: Wine Room

 

Habt ihr schon einmal Lippenprodukte von wet’n’wild ausprobiert? Wie gefallen euch die Farben? Mögt ihr lieber klassische Lippenstifte oder Megaslicks?

 

 

 

*PR-Sample

Folgen:
Teilen: