Black & White Summer

Finally the summer has arrived this week in switzerland. I love summer, everything is much easier for me if the sun is shining outside. That is why I would like to bring you a little bit into summer mood with my new favorite shirt. A summer look in black / white, yes that fits.

 

Fashion Look

Tropicana Baby

 

This summer you can’t dress without this print. I mean, of course, tropical prints with palm leaves or jungle plants. Just as trendy is still the Culotte, the perfect summer pants, because they’re super airy and comfy as well. And there are also my beloved metal accessoiries, here with the pretty silver heels as well as my new cool sunglasses.

 

Fashion summer look

 

I love it to spice up a look with transparent elements. They make the Culotte even airier and it gives the whole look a sexy touch.

 

The Look

 

My current look thus consists of a palm off-shoulder top, black half-transparent culotte, silver heels and my little favorite bag. The main colors are black, white and silver. I love this combination because it just fits for any occasion.

 

 

  • Sunglasses by Cerjo
  • Off-shoulder top by Tally Weijl
  • White bag by Zalando
  • Black Culotte Onlineshop
  • Silver heels by New Look

 

 

I am already looking forward to presenting you more summer looks. Because my studies are also drawing to a close, which means more time for my blog. <3

 

Fashion Look Blogger Schweiz

 

Did you have a nice and sunny week too? How do you like the look?

 

 

 

 

 

*PR-Sample: Cerjo sunnies

Follow:
Share:

Black & White Summer

Endlich ist er da der Sommer, oder zumindest das gute Wetter. Ich bin ja eine richtige Sonnenanbeterin, alles fällt mir viel leichter, wenn die Sonne draussen scheint. Deshalb möchte ich euch heute auch ein bisschen in Sommerlaune bringen mit meinem neuen Lieblingsshirt. Ein Sommerlook in schwarz / weiss, ja das passt.

 

Fashion Look

 

Tropicana Baby

 

In diesem Sommer kommt ihr um einen Print nicht drumrum und damit meine ich natürlich tropische Drucke mit Palmenblätter oder Dschungelpflanzen. Genauso trendy sind und bleibt der Hosenrock, die perfekte Sommerhose, weil super luftig. Nicht verzichten werde ich auch auf meine geliebten Metalliceffekten, hier mit den hübschen silbernen Heels. Sowie meiner neuen coolen Sonnenbrille.

 

Fashion summer look

 

Ich liebe es mit transparenten Elementen einen Look aufzupeppen, durch das wirkt der Hosenrock noch leichter und es gibt dem Ganzen Look einen sexy Touch.

 

 

The Look

 

Mein heutiger Look besteht somit aus einem Palmen-Off-Shoulder-Top, schwarzer halbtransparenter Hosenrock, silbernen Heels und meiner kleinen Lieblingstasche. Die Hauptfarben sind schwarz, weiss und silber. Ich liebe diese Kombination, weil sie einfach immer passt.

 

 

  • Sonnenbrille von Cerjo
  • Off-Shoulder-Top von Tally Weijl
  • weisse Tasche von Zalando
  • schwarzer Hosenrock von Onlineshop
  • silberne Heels von New Look

 

 

Ich freue mich schon jetzt darauf euch weitere sommerliche Looks zu präsentieren. Denn auch mein Studium neigt sich dem Ende zu, das bedeutet noch mehr Zeit für meinen Blog. <3

 

Fashion Look Blogger Schweiz

 

Hatted ihr auch eine schöne sonnige Woche? Wie gefällt euch der Look?

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

*PR-Sample: Cerjo Sonnenbrille

Folgen:
Teilen: