56   365
68   572
57   530
66   645
71   769
60   801
38   803
50   757
52   827
92   944
65   907
60   861
60   799
43   819
75   833
60   850
48   800
33   749
44   768
50   636
75   955
127   806
62   840
173   784
59   827
38   959
65   915
51   866
41   806
49   805
53   838
47   811
320   861
44   816
54   991
46   798
46   710
870   965
86   818
59   807

Make up beauty beautyblog

 

Today I would like to introduce you to my new make-up darlings. On the one hand the beautiful Joli Rouge Velvet lipsticks by Clarins. On the other hand, the Pure Color Envy Shadow Paint and Double Wear Custom Coverage Correcting Duo by Estée Lauder.

 

Clarins Joli Rouge Velvet Lippenstift

 

The Jolie Rouge lipsticks by Clarins are now also available as Joli Rouge Velvet and thus with a matt finish. The Jolie Rouge Velvet lipsticks have a creamy and soft texture while applying. Applied to the lips, they feel comfortable and do not dry out the lips. The formula contains biological source extract and apricot oil to moisturize the lips. Available are three finishes Joli Rouge, Joli Rouge Brillant and Joli Rouge Velvet.

 

Swatches Joli Rouge Velvet Clarins Lippenstifte

 

Here you can see the swatches of my new Joli Rouge Velvet lipsticks by Clarins in the following colors:

 

  • Spicy Chilli 761V
  • Joli Rouge 742V
  • Sandy Pink 758V
  • Plum 744V
  • Pink Cranberry 760V

 

I like the finish very well. The color also lasts well and as you can see is super pigmented. I also like the smell of the lipstick a lot.

 

Estee Lauder Makeup

 

I have also tested some new products from Estée Lauder. The Pure Color Envy Shadow Paint and the Double Wear Custom Coverage Correcting Duo.

 

 

Both ends of the Double Wear Custom Coverage Correcting Duo have the same color tone in two different coverage sizes so they can be used as needed. Large areas to be corrected can be covered flawlessly with the brush applicator and its lighter texture. The strong covering second texture provides the skin with moisture and lasts 24 hours. This gadget I find super handy, especially for traveling I would like to take as few products as possible, so the idea of ​​two different coverage is really great. Both concealers can be applied easily and quickly. You can clearly see the difference in coverage.

 

Estee lauder color envy eyeshadow

 

I love the Pure Color Envy Shadow Paint by Estée Lauder. The color is beautifully full and opaque. The eye make-up is completed in minutes. It is important that the paint dries quickly and does not rub off. The gel texture is easy to apply.

 

 

Here you can see the swatches of the Pure Color Envy Shadow Paint in the colors 03 Brash Bronze and 01 Sweet Sin. Next to it you can see the swatches of the two concealers. First the Full Coverage and next to the Light Coverage page.

 

How do you like the products?

 

Follow:
Share:

3 Comments

    • Priscilla
      Author
      Sunday March 11th, 2018 / 10:28 AM

      Ja vor allem die satte Farbe ist super

  1. Saturday March 10th, 2018 / 09:37 PM

    Auf dem ersten Foto- tolle knallige Farben- die andere finde ich schön dezent- beides sehr schick.
    Liebe Grüße!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Looking for Something?

Make up beauty beautyblog

 

Heute möchte ich euch meine neuen Make-up Lieblinge etwas genauer vorstellen. Einerseits die wunderschönen Joli Rouge Velvet Lippenstifte von Clarins. Andererseits die Pure Color Envy Shadow Paint und Double Wear Custom Coverage Correcting Duo von Estée Lauder.

 

Clarins Joli Rouge Velvet Lippenstift

 

Die Jolie Rouge Lippenstifte von Clarins gibt es neu auch als Joli Rouge Velvet und damit in einer matten Version. Die Jolie Rouge Velvet Lippenstifte haben eine cremige und weiche Textur während des Auftragens. Auch auf den Lippen aufgetragen fühlen sie sich angenehm an und trocknen die Lippen nicht aus. Die Formel enthält biologischen Queller-Extrakt und Aprikosenöl um die Lippen mit Feuchtigkeit zu versorgen. Erhältlich sind drei Finishes Joli Rouge, Joli Rouge Brillant und Joli Rouge Velvet.

 

Swatches Joli Rouge Velvet Clarins Lippenstifte

 

Hier seht ihr die Swatches meiner neuen Joli Rouge Velvet Lippenstifte von Clarins und dies in folgenden Farben:

 

  • Spicy Chilli 761V
  • Joli Rouge 742V
  • Sandy Pink 758V
  • Plum 744V
  • Pink Cranberry 760V

 

Das Finish gefällt mir sehr gut. Die Farbe Hält auch gut und ist wie ihr sehen könnt super pigmentiert. Auch der Duft des Lippenstifts mag ich sehr.

 

Estee Lauder Makeup

 

Getestet habe ich auch noch einige Neuheiten von Estée Lauder. Die Pure Color Envy Shadow Paint und das Double Wear Custom Coverage Correcting Duo.

 

 

In beiden Enden des Double Wear Custom Coverage Correcting Duo’s ist derselbe Farbton in zwei unterschiedlichen Deckungsstärken enthalten, so dass sie je nach Bedürfnis angewendet werden können. Grosse zu korrigierende Bereiche lassen sich mit dem Pinselapplikator und seiner leichteren Textur makelloses abdecken. Die starkdeckende zweite Textur versorgt die Haut mit Feuchtigkeit und hält 24 Stunden. Dieses Gadget finde ich super praktisch, gerade für auf Reisen möchte ich möglichst wenige Produkte mitnehmen, die Idee der zwei unterschiedlichen Deckungskraft ist daher wirklich super. Auftragen lassen sich beide Concealer einfach und schnell. Man sieht auch klar den Unterschied in der Deckungskraft.

 

Estee lauder color envy eyeshadow

 

Begeistert bin ich von den Pure Color Envy Shadow Paint’s von Estée Lauder. Die Farbe ist wunderschön satt und deckend. Das Augenmake-up ist damit in Minuten vollendet. Wichtig ist, dass die Farbe schnell trocknet und nicht abfärbt. Die Geltextur lässt sich gut auftragen.

 

 

Hier seht ihr die Swatches der Pure Color Envy Shadow Paint’s in den Farben 03 Brash Bronze und 01 Sweet Sin. Daneben seht ihr die Swatches der beiden Concealer. Zuerst die Full Coverage und daneben die Light Coverage Seite.

 

 

Wie gefallen euch die Produkte?

 

Folge:

3 Kommentare

    • Priscilla
      Autor
      Sonntag, der 11. März 2018 / 10:28

      Ja vor allem die satte Farbe ist super

  1. Samstag, der 10. März 2018 / 21:37

    Auf dem ersten Foto- tolle knallige Farben- die andere finde ich schön dezent- beides sehr schick.
    Liebe Grüße!

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.