41   213
62   262
73   500
210   629
47   581
47   655
79   730
70   676
67   851
54   686
64   709
47   618
77   654
72   829
50   737
59   743
63   679
40   654
42   659
85   656
193   728
43   642
68   777
45   640
79   714
70   677
58   590
67   692
71   804
61   839
40   830
51   788
55   864
92   965
65   926
60   871
60   810
43   835
75   842
61   861

contains PR samples

 

Skincare Glamglow

 

The warm temperatures invite you to spend more time outside and cancel one or the other of the daily schedule. However, we should also think of our skin in the summer and pamper them with the right products. Today I would like to introduce you to some of my favorites that are particularly suitable for the summer.

 

 

Good in Bed is called the new night care by Glamglow. The cream feels very rich when applied and of course once again has a super delicious smell. If you like me in the summer during the day, a light fluid cream or even a gel cream, night can treat the stressed skin (summer, sun, stay awake longer) a small treatment. The formulation of Glamglow Good in Bed Passionfruit Softening Night Crème contains a positive charge; our skin is negatively charged naturally. As a result, the cream adheres super to the skin and can unfold its effect so undisturbed. As a care ingredient, it contains passion fruit oil with moisturizing squalene to provide the skin with essential nutrients and give it a silky suppleness. At the same time, a powerful but gentle blend of various acids removes dead, dry dandruff that leaves the complexion tired and dull. After a restful night, the skin feels intensively groomed and radiates accordingly again to the bet.

 

clarins re-charge

 

My Clarins is the name of the new line from Clarins, which was developed especially for the skin care from 15 – 25 years. The My Clarins RE-CHARGE relaxing sleep mask is also a care applied at bedtime to take care of it during night. It soothes the epidermis and the scent provides relaxation. The moisture reserves of the skin are filled up during sleep. The mask feels less rich than Glamglow’s Good in Bed Cream. It is easy to apply and feels pleasantly light on the skin. The next morning you notice the care but very good, the skin feels upholstered and cared for (this also at over 25;)). In my opinion, it is also suitable for those who prefer a light night mask. Especially after a day in the sun..

 

Glamglow Bubble Sheet Mask

 

Anyone who follows my blog for a while knows that I love the face masks of Glamglow. I’m sure they’ll work with me every week. New is now the Glamglow Bubblesheet Mask – sheet masks are quick and easy to use. I especially like to take them on vacation, for example. Do something good for my skin after a hard day shopping. The Bubblesheet Mask transforms on the skin into an intensively cleansing foam. As a make-up remover and cleansing foam in one, the skin can radiate wonderfully again after the application. The cloth mask is made of black bamboo, contains charcoal and a cleansing formula, which combines the TEAOXI technology of Glamglow with the amino acid L-arginine. Shortly after applying, the fine foam forms, this tingles easily on the skin and smells of citrus. The skin is getting supplied with oxygen during the application and maintained while it is pore-deep freed of dirt and impurities. I love it.

 

The Body Shop COFFEE SUPERFOOD FACE MASK

 

The Coffee Superfood Face Mask by The Body Shop gives the skin power with Nicaraguan coffee. Dull skin is a constant issue for me at the moment, because I’m not quite used to getting up at 5 in the morning. Therefore, you do an energy kick in between very well. The mask reduces the signs of fatigue and provides a livelier, freed from impurities and radiant skin and refined pores. I especially like the rich, exfoliating texture. After the application, massage the mask a little bit more and the skin becomes tender. As a coffee lover, I really love the intense aroma of coffee. Of course, the mask is Cruelty Free and contains coffee as well as Community Trade Sesame Seed Oil from Nicaragua, Community Trade Cocoa Butter and Shea Butter from Ghana as well as organic Community Trade Sugarcane from Paraguay.

 

origins drink up mask

 

The Origins Drink Up 10 Minute Moisturizing Mask with Apricot & Swiss Glacier Water is an absolute summer must-have, it smells wonderful, is light and refreshing. Exquisite seaweed extracts hydrate intensively, while high-quality apricot kernel oil has a smoothing effect and gives a silky soft skin feeling. Swiss glacier water refines the ultra-rich formula to replenish the skin’s moisture reserves and refresh them. I prefer to wear them as a treatment before or after a refreshing shower on a warm summer’s day.

 

origins drink up overnight mask review

 

The counterpart to the mask for the day is the Origins Drink Up Intensive Overnight Hydrating Mask. It also smells “delicious” and the texture is great as well. To be honest, Skincare is fun, I like products with powerful ingredients that smell wonderful and are easy to use – all of this is more than true here. And let’s be honest, sometimes after the evening makeup removal and the face cleaning all of us have already thought “Oh no I forgot to use a mask today again” – this is exactly where these practical helpers come into play, instead of staying awake longer – simply apply Origins Drink Up Intensive Overnight Hydrating Mask and let it work overnight. It contains avocado and apricot kernel oil, and Japanese sea algae which repairs the skin barrier, preventing future dehydration and signs of premature aging. In the morning, the skin feels soft and well-groomed.

 

The Body Shop Drops of Youth Sheet Mask

 

Also at The Body Shop you will find the trendy and quick-to-use sheet masks. One of them is The Body Shop Drops of Youth Sheet Mask. The mask is biodegradable and 100% vegan. It can be easily removed from the packaging and placed on the skin. Then leave for 15 minutes. The Drops of Youth Sheet Mask is fortified with 70% of the concentrate of a 30ml format of The Body Shop’s Drops of Youth ™ Youth Concentrates, wow, you see, it’s really highly concentrated. The mask contains plant stem cells from Edelweiss, sea fennel and beach thistle from the Italian Alps and the Breton coast as well as biological Community Trade Babassu oil from Brazil. The mask is pleasant on the skin – after the application, the skin feels relaxed and radiates.

 

Dr. Hauschka Eye Care Eye Revive

 

Do you know the problem of swollen eyes in summer? Sometimes, short nights and heat are particularly troublesome for the sensitive eye area. That’s why I’m especially happy that I tested the Dr. Hauschka Eye Care Eye Revive vials. The content of the ampoule is applied to 2 cotton pads and these are placed on the eye area and allowed to act for 10 minutes. P.S. the perfect opportunity to relax. Of course, I combine them with a face mask for the Mini-Spa effect at home. Eyebright, fennel, chamomile and black tea are used to strengthen and revitalize the eye area. Very beneficial in overstrained and tired eyes.

 

 

Follow:
Share:

2 Comments

  1. Friday July 12th, 2019 / 03:33 PM

    Das sind auf jeden Fall sehr interessante Produkte!
    Ich wünsche dir ein schönes Wochenende!

    • Priscilla
      Author
      Thursday July 18th, 2019 / 05:08 PM

      Danke dir, das wünsche ich dir auch.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Looking for Something?

35   341
44   732
42   597
577   838
85   780
58   775
46   728
62   771
33   752
50   745
54   650
57   846
85   710
41   739
70   693
36   842
77   919
41   1007
38   1009
143   1076
75   1083
60   1060
91   1339
49   1032
45   813
451   1206
64   1152
55   1366
63   1115
91   1037
62   1200
1649   1887
74   1230
69   1114
51   946
44   1101
59   1129
53   1093
66   1043
50   1057

 enthält PR-Samples

 

Skincare Glamglow

 

Die warmen Temperaturen verführen dazu mehr Zeit draussen zu verbringen und das eine oder andere dafür vom Tagesplan zu streichen. Jedoch sollten wir auch im Sommer an unsere Haut denken und sie mit den passenden Produkten verwöhnen. Heute möchte ich euch einige Favoriten von mir vorstellen, die besonders gut zum Sommer passen.

 

 

Good in Bed heisst die neue Nachtpflege von Glamglow. Die Creme fühlt sich beim Auftragen sehr reichhaltig an und hat natürlich mal wieder einen super leckeren Duft. Wer wie ich im Sommer tagsüber eine leichte Fluidcreme oder gar eine Gel-Cream bevorzugt, kann über Nacht der gestressten Haut (Sommer, Sonne, länger wach sein) ein kleines Treatment gönnen. Die Formulierung der Glamglow Good in Bed Passionfruit Softening Night Crème enthält eine positive Ladung; unsere Haut ist auf natürliche Weise negativ geladen. Dies führt dazu, dass die Creme super an der Haut haftet und ihre Wirkung so ungestört entfalten kann. Als Pflegewirkstoffe enthält sie  Passionsfrucht-Öl mit feuchtigkeitsspeichernden Squalen, um die Haut mit essenziellen Nährstoffen zu versorgen und ihr eine seidige Geschmeidigkeit zu schenken. Gleichzeitig entfernt eine kraftvolle, aber sanfte Mischung verschiedener Säuren abgestorbene, trockene Hautschüppchen, die den Teint müde und matt wirken lassen. Nach einer erholsamen Nacht fühlt sich die Haut intensiv gepflegt an und strahlt auch entsprechend wieder um die Wette.

 

clarins re-charge

 

My Clarins heisst die neue Linie von Clarins, welche speziell für die Hautpflege von 15 – 25 Jahren entwickelt wurde. Die My Clarins RE-CHARGE relaxing sleep mask ist ebenfalls eine Pflege, welche vor dem Schlafengehen aufgetragen wird um sie zu pflegen. Sie beruhigt die Epidermis und der Duft sorgt für Entspannung. Die Feuchtigkeitsreserven der Haut werden so während dem Schlaf aufgefüllt. Die Maske fühlt sich weniger reichhaltig an als die Good in Bed Cream von Glamglow. Sie lässt sich gut auftragen und fühlt sich angenehm leicht an auf der Haut. Am nächsten Morgen merkt man die Pflegewirkung aber sehr gut, die Haut fühlt sich aufgepolstert und gepflegt an (dies auch bei Ü25 ;)). Sie eignet sich meiner Meinung nach auch für alle die eine leichte Nachtmaske bevorzugen. Gerade auch nach einem Tag an der Sonne.

 

Glamglow Bubble Sheet Mask

 

Wer meinen Blog schon etwas länger verfolgt, der weiss, dass ich die Masken von Glamglow liebe. Sie stehen bei mir bestimmt wöchentlich im Einsatz. Neu ist nun die Glamglow Bubblesheet Mask – Sheetmasken sind schnell und einfach anzuwenden. Besonders gerne nehme ich sie auch mit in den Urlaub um z.B. nach einem anstrengenden Shoppingtag meiner Haut etwas Gutes zu tun. Die Bubblesheet Mask verwandelt sich auf der Haut in einen intensiv reinigenden Schaum. Als Make-up-Entferner und Reinigungsschaum in einem kann die Haut nach der Anwendung wieder wunderbar strahlen. Die Tuchmaske ist aus schwarzem Bambus gefertigte, enthält Kohle und eine reinigende Formel, welche doe TEAOXI-Technologie von Glamglow mit der Aminosäure L-Arginin kombiniert. Kurz nach dem Auflegen bildet sich der feine Schaum, dieser prickelt leicht auf der Haut und duftet nach Zitrus. Die Haut wird bei der Anwendung mit Sauerstoff versorgt und gepflegt, während sie porentief von Schmutz und Unreinheiten befreit wird. I love it. Auch da sich die Maske schnell und einfach Auflegen lässt.

 

The Body Shop COFFEE SUPERFOOD FACE MASK

 

Die Coffe Superfood Face Mask von The Body Shop gibt der Haut Power mit Kaffee aus Nicaragua. Fahle Haut ist bei mir im Moment ein Dauerthema, da ich mich noch nicht ganz daran gewöhnt habe um 5 Uhr morgens aufzustehen. Daher tut ihr ein Energykick zwischendurch besonders gut. Die Maske reduziert die Zeichen der Müdigkeit und sorgt für eine lebendigere, von Unreinheiten befreite und strahlendere Haut sowie verfeinerte Poren. Besonders toll finde ich die reichhaltige peelende Textur. Nach der Anwendung die Maske noch etwas einmassieren und die Haut wird babyzart. Als Kaffeliebhaberin liebe ich den intensiven Duft nach Kaffee ganz besonders. Natürlich ist die Maske Cruelty Free und enthält Kaffee sowie Community Trade Sesamsamenöl aus Nicaragua, Community Trade Kakaobutter und Sheabutter aus Ghana sowie biologischer Community Trade Zuckerrohr aus Paraguay.

 

origins drink up mask

 

Die Origins Drink Up 10 Minuten Feuchtigkeitsmaske mit Aprikose & Schweizer Gletscherwasser ist ein absolutes Sommer-Must-Have sie duftet wunderbar, ist leicht und erfrischend. Erlesene Algenextrakte hydratisieren intensiv, während hochwertiges Aprikosenkernöl eine glättende Wirkung entfaltet und ein seidig weiches Hautgefühl schenkt. Schweizer Gletscherwasser veredelt die ultrareichhaltige Formel, um die Feuchtigkeitsreserven der Haut aufzufüllen und sie zu erfrischen. Am liebsten trage ich sie vor oder nach einer erfrischende Dusche an einem warmen Sommertag als Treatment auf.

 

origins drink up overnight mask review

 

Das Pendant zur Maske für den Tag ist die Origins Drink Up Intensive Overnight Hydrating Mask. Auch sie duftet schlichtweg “delicious” und die Textur ist auch super. Ganz ehrlich so macht Skincare Spass, ich mag Produkte mit wirkungsvollen Inhaltsstoffen, die wunderbar duften und leicht in der Anwendung sind – all dies trifft hier mehr als zu. Und auch hier wieder eine Overnight Maske, denn sind wir ehrlich nach dem abendlichen Abschminken und der Gesichtsreinigung denken wir doch alle mal “Oh nein schon wieder vergessen eine Maske zu nutzen heute” – genau hier kommen diese praktischen Helferchen in Spiel, anstatt noch länger wachzubleiben – Origins Drink Up Intensive Overnight Hydrating Mask auftragen und über Nacht wirken lassen. Sie enthält Avocado- und Aprikosenkernöl, die japanischen Meeresalgen reparieren sodann die Hautbarriere und verhindern zukünftige Dehydration sowie Anzeichen vorzeitiger Hautalterung. Morgens fühlt sich die Haut sanft und gepflegt an.

 

The Body Shop Drops of Youth Sheet Mask

 

Auch bei The Body Shop findet ihr die trendigen und schnell einsatzbereiten Sheet Masks. Eine davon ist die The Body Shop Drops of Youth Sheet Mask. Die Maske ist biologisch abbaubar und 100% vegan. Sie lässt sich gut aus der Verpackung entnehmen und auf die Haut auflegen. Anschliessend 15 Minuten einwirken lassen. Die Drops of Youth Sheet Mask ist mit 70% des Konzentrats eines 30ml Formats der The Body Shop Drops of Youth™ Youth Concentrates angereichert, wow, wie ihr seht ist sie wirklich hochkonzentriert. Die Maske enthält Pflanzenstammzellen von Edelweiss, Meerfenchel und Stranddistel aus den italienischen Alpen und der bretonischen Küste sowie biologisches Community Trade Babassuöl aus Brasilien. Die Maske liegt angenehm auf der Haut – nach der Anwendung fühlt sich die Haut erholt an und strahlt dies auch an.

 

Dr. Hauschka Eye Care Eye Revive

 

Kennt ihr geschwollene Augen im Sommer? Manchmal machen kurze Nächte und Hitze der empfindlichen Augenpartie ganz besonders zu schaffen. Deshalb bin ich besonders froh die Dr. Hauschka Eye Care Eye Revive Ampullen getestet zu haben. Der Inhalt der Ampulle wird zur Anwendung auf 2 Wattepads gegeben und diese werden auf die Augenpartie gelegt und dürfen 10 Minuten einwirken. P.S. die perfekte Gelegenheit um zu entspannen. Ich kombiniere sie natürlich jeweils gleich mit einer Face Mask für den Mini-Spa Effekt at Home. Als Wirkstoffe enthalten sind Augentrost, Fenchel, Kamille und Schwarztee sie stärken und vitalisieren die Augenpartie. Sehr wohltuende bei überanstrengten und ermüdeten Augen.

 

 

Folge:
Teilen:

2 Kommentare

  1. Freitag, der 12. Juli 2019 / 15:33

    Das sind auf jeden Fall sehr interessante Produkte!
    Ich wünsche dir ein schönes Wochenende!

    • Donnerstag, der 18. Juli 2019 / 17:08

      Danke dir, das wünsche ich dir auch.

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.


Etwas suchen?