News from Fenty Beauty at Sephora Switzerland

Contains PR-Samples

 

 

At Sephora Switzerland there are now great new products from Fenty Beauty by Rihanna to discover. I am happy to present you my favourite products for the perfect FENTY FRESH FACE look.

 

Fenty Beauty – Pro Filt’r Soft Matte Foundation

 

 

I start my look with the Fenty Beauty Pro Filt’r Soft Matte Foundation in shade 210, which is available in 40 shades. It provides long lasting hold and gives the skin an instant matt finish, it smoothes and minimises pores in a visually reliable way. It can be applied with a brush in a smooth and even way. This oil-free foundation was specially developed to be resistant to moisture and perspiration without clogging the pores.

 

Fenty Beauty – Freestyle Cream Blush Cheeks Out

 

Fenty Beauty - Cream Cheeks Out 

 

Give your complexion an extra freshness with the Fenty Beauty Freestyle Cream Blush Cheeks Out in colour 08 Summertime Wine. The 10 shades developed by Rihanna for each complexion look quite garish on the palette, but have a transparent build-up finish and melt on the skin as soon as you tap them with your fingertips. I simply apply it with my fingers. The rouge is sweat and water resistant.

 

Fenty Beauty – Snap Shadows 9 & 10

 

 

As you know I am a huge fan of the Fenty Beauty Snapshadows, my blog post with Swatches of the palettes 1 – 8 you can find here. Newly added are the palettes 9 Wine and 10 Money, the Snap Shadows eyeshadow palettes can be plugged together, so you can create a perfectly adjusted palette for the first time, which you can take with you everywhere. But also individually I like to take the suitable palette with me in everyday life and on journeys. I was particularly impressed by the creamy formula and the excellent pigmentation.

 

Fenty Beauty – Full Frontal Volume, Lift & Curl Mascara

 

Fenty Beauty - Full Frontal Volume, Lift & Curl Mascara

 

The Fenty Beauty Full Frontal Volume, Lift & Curl Mascara is now definitely one of my must-haves. Full Frontal’s do-it-all formula adds volume, lengthens, lifts and curls the lashes – defining every little lash and opening the eyes – and is also super easy to use. Full Frontal’s light, ultra-black formula has been specially combined with an exclusive flat-to-fat brush: The FAT side absorbs the maximum amount of product to quickly coat and lift the lashes; the FLAT side defines them and adds lift. A great combination.

 

Fenty Beauty – Brow MVP

 

 

The Fenty Beauty Brow MVP Sculpting Brow Wax Pencil & Styler then ensures the perfect eyebrows. The colourless and versatile wax as eyebrow pencil is easy to use. The eyebrows can be flexibly shaped and tamed, while the water and sweat resistant formula ensures an ultra-long hold. For a natural brow look.

 

Fenty Beauty – Stunna Lip Paint

 

Fenty Beauty - Stunna Lip Paint

 

One of my highlights are the Fenty Beauty Stunna Lip Paint liquid Lipsticks, they not only look super classy but are also incomparably good to use. The wearing comfort of this lipstick is incomparable and I also love the evenness of the colour. It lasts reliably up to 12 hours – even under a hygiene mask.

 

Fenty Beauty – Pro Kiss’R Luscious Lip Balm

 

Fenty Beauty - Pro Kiss'R Lip Balm

 

For everyday use I love the Fenty Beauty Pro Kiss’R Luscious Lip Balms. The Pro Kiss’R Luscious Lip Balm has an ultra-soft slanted applicator that nourishes the lips with rich but non-greasy shea and mango butter every time it is applied. The non-sticky formulation with a pink shimmer and a light peach-vanilla scent immediately captivated me.

 

You can find all products at Sephora Switzerland.

Follow:
Share:

Neuigkeiten von Fenty Beauty bei Sephora Switzerland

Enthält PR-Samples

 

 

Bei Sephora Switzerland gibt es nun wieder tolle Neuheiten von Fenty Beauty von Rihanna zu entdecken. Gerne stelle ich euch meine Lieblingsprodukte für den perfekten FENTY FRESH FACE Look vor.

 

Fenty Beauty – Pro Filt’r Soft Matte Foundation

 

 

Meinen Look beginne ich mit der Fenty Beauty Pro Filt’r Soft Matte Foundation in der Nuance 210. Die Foundation ist in 40 Farbtönen erhältlich. Sie bietet langen Halt und verleiht der Haut augenblicklich ein mattes Finish, sie glättet und minimiert die Poren optisch zuverlässig. Das Auftragen mit dem Pinsel gelingt gut und ebenmässig. Diese ölfreie Foundation wurde eigens entwickelt, um feuchtigkeits- und schweissbeständig zu sein, ohne die Poren dabei zu verstopfen.

 

Fenty Beauty – Freestyle Cream Blush Cheeks Out

 

Fenty Beauty - Cream Cheeks Out 

 

Mit dem Fenty Beauty Freestyle Cream Blush Cheeks Out in der Farbe 08 Summertime Wine verleiht ihr eurem Teint weitere Frische. Die von Rihanna entwickelten 10 Farbnuancen für jeden Teint sehen auf der Palette recht grell aus, haben aber ein transparentes aufbaubares Finish und schmelzen auf der Haut, sobald sie mit den Fingerspitzen eingeklopft werden. Ich trage ihn ganz einfach mit den Fingern auf. Das Rouge ist schweiss- und wasserfest.

 

Fenty Beauty – Snap Shadows 9 & 10

 

 

Wie ihr wisst bin ich ein riesen Fan der Fenty Beauty Snapshadows, meinen Blogbeitrag mit Swatches der Paletten 1 – 8 findet ihr hier. Neu hinzugekommen sind die Paletten 9 Wine und 10 Money.Die Snap Shadows Lidschatten-Paletten lassen sich zusammenstecken, so dass ihr zum ersten Mal eine perfekt angepasste Palette erstellen könnt, die ihr überall hin mitnehmen könnt. Aber auch einzeln nehme ich gerne die passende Palette mit im Alltag und auf Reisen. Besonders überzeugt hat mich die cremige Formel und die ausgezeichnete Pigmentierung.

 

Fenty Beauty – Full Frontal Volume, Lift & Curl Mascara

 

Fenty Beauty - Full Frontal Volume, Lift & Curl Mascara

 

Die Fenty Beauty Full Frontal Volume, Lift & Curl Mascara gehört nun definitiv zu meinen Must-Haves. Die Do-it-all-Formel von Full Frontal schenkt den Wimpern Volumen, verlängert sie, hebt sie an und verleiht ihnen Schwung – so wird jede noch so kleine Wimper definiert und die Augen werden geöffnet – sie ist auch super einfach anzuwenden. Die leichte, ultra-schwarze Formel von Full Frontal wurde speziell mit einer exklusiven Flat-to-Fat-Bürste kombiniert: Die FAT-Seite nimmt die maximale Produktmenge auf, um die Wimpern schnell zu tuschen und anzuheben; die FLAT-Seite definiert sie und verleiht ihnen Schwung. Eine tolle Kombination.

 

Fenty Beauty – Brow MVP

 

 

Das Fenty Beauty Brow MVP Sculpting Brow Wax Pencil & Styler sorgt anschliessend für die perfekten Augenbrauen. Das farblose und vielseitige Wachs als Augenbrauenstift ist einfach in der Handhabung. Die Augenbrauen können flexibel geformt und gebändigt werden, während die wasser- und schweissfeste Formel einen ultralangen Halt gewährleistet. Für einen natürlichen Brauenlook.

 

Fenty Beauty – Stunna Lip Paint

 

Fenty Beauty - Stunna Lip Paint

 

Eines meiner Highlights sind die Fenty Beauty Stunna Lip Paint liquid Lipsticks, sie sehen nicht nur super edel aus, sondern sind auch in der Anwendung unvergleichlich gut. Das Tragegefühl dieses Lippenstifts ist unvergleichlich auch die Ebenmässigkeit der Farbe liebe ich. Er hält zuverlässig bis zu 12 Stunden – auch unter der Hygienemaske.

 

Fenty Beauty – Pro Kiss’R Luscious Lip Balm

 

Fenty Beauty - Pro Kiss'R Lip Balm

 

Für den Alltag liebe ich die Fenty Beauty Pro Kiss’R Luscious Lip Balms. Der Pro Kiss‘R Lippenbalsam verfügt über einen ultraweichen abgeschrägten Applikator, der die Lippen bei jedem Auftragen mit reichhaltiger, aber nicht fettender Shea- und Mangobutter pflegt. Die nicht klebende Formulierung mit Pink-Schimmer und einem leichten Pfirsich-Vanilleduft, hat mich sofort in ihren Bann gezogen.

 

Alle Produkte findet ihr bei Sephora Switzerland.

Folge:
Teilen: