14   210
30   731
60   1113
1262   1728
74   1179
66   1069
51   910
43   1057
59   1107
53   1072
66   1020
50   1034
68   961
47   1098
28   1097
56   1069
84   1030
50   1257
273   1375
79   1031
64   1090
72   991
62   1174
57   1082
51   1081
43   1041
47   959
62   995
51   898
40   963
62   1147
63   1057
75   1132
57   1036
68   1132
81   1059
95   1110
96   1196
79   1151
84   1119

Advertising / PR sample

 

Summer Look Stefanel Outfit

 

You are looking for the perfect summer dress? It has to be timeless and chic too. I have already found my perfect summer dress – basic fashion piece that should not be missing in any wardrobe. A white linen dress in classic A-line, which I found here at Stefanel.

 

Summer Look Stefanel Outfit

 

When temperatures are rising, it is important to wear high-quality fabrics. Straight linen fabrics and Co. are very comfortable to wear in the hot summer months. Timeless and universally portable in the color white or natural, it should not be missing in any well-stocked wardrobe.

 

Summer Look Stefanel Outfit

 

To combine this basic dress is accordingly versatile. For example, laced Roman sandals or wedge sandals and espadrilles fit perfect to this look. Those who like it a bit cooler and more modern – like me – can wear sneakers or Superga sneakers with it.

 

Summer Look Stefanel Outfit

 

Even the Superga sneakers have already achieved cult status, hardly no fashionvictim doesn’t have these cool shoes. I have also chosen them in white, so they can be worn with different looks. They can be well combined with dresses, jumpsuits or street style looks.

 

Summer Look Stefanel Outfit

 

For the other accessories you should set discreet accents. Bohemian style earrings in Gold are fitting wonderfully here and create a classic look. Bangles can give the look further scope.

Follow:
Share:

1 Comment

  1. Sunday July 8th, 2018 / 05:50 PM

    Das steht dir sehr gut und ich würde es auch tragen.
    Liebe Sonntagsgrüße!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Looking for Something?

Werbung / PR-Sample

 

Summer Look Stefanel Outfit

 

Ihr sucht das perfekte Sommerkleid, es muss zeitlos und chic sein? Ich habe mein perfektes Sommerkleid bereits gefunden. Ein Basic Fashionpiece, dass in keinem Kleiderschrank fehlen sollte. Ein weisses Leinenkleid in klassischer A-Linie von Stefanel.

 

Summer Look Stefanel Outfit

 

Bei heissen Temperaturen ist es wichtig, hochwertige Stoffe zu tragen. Gerade Leinenstoffe und Co. sind sehr angenehm zu tragen in den Sommermonaten. Zeitlos gehalten und universal tragbar in der Farbe weiss oder naturweiss, darf es in keiner gut sortierten Garderobe fehlen.

 

Summer Look Stefanel Outfit

 

Kombinieren lässt sich dieses Basis-Kleid entsprechend vielseitig. So passen z.B. geschnürte Römersandalen oder auch Keilabsatzsandalen sowie Espadrilles perfekt zu diesem Look. Wer es wie ich noch etwas cooler und moderner mag, kann Sneakers oder Superga Sneakers dazu tragen.

 

Summer Look Stefanel Outfit

 

Denn auch die Superga Sneakers haben bereits Kultstatus erreicht, kaum ein Fashionvictim, welches noch auf diese coole Schuhe verzichten will. Auch sie habe ich mir in der Farbe weiss ausgesucht, so lassen sie sich zu verschiedensten Looks tragen. Sei es zu Kleider, Jumpsuits oder Streetstyle Looks.

 

Summer Look Stefanel Outfit

 

Bei den weiteren Accessoires sollte man dezente Akzente setzen. Ohrringe im Bohemian Stil in goldener Farbe passen hier wunderbar und kreieren einen klassischen Look. Auch Armreifen können dem Look weiteren Spielraum verleihen.

 

 

Folge:
Teilen:

1 Kommentar

  1. Sonntag, der 8. Juli 2018 / 17:50

    Das steht dir sehr gut und ich würde es auch tragen.
    Liebe Sonntagsgrüße!

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.