La Colline Skincare

Contains PR-Samples

 

 

Do you already know La Colline Skin Care? A Swiss brand with incomparable quality standards. Again I had the pleasure to test three great products, which I would like to introduce to you today.

 

La Colline – MOISTURE BOOST++ Cellular Youth Hydration Mask

 

 

Providing the skin with sufficient moisture is of great importance in all situations and at all ages. The MOISTURE BOOST++ Cellular Youth Hydration Mask from La Colline Skincare provides the skin with moisture. After application, the skin appears hydrated, radiant and plump. The ingredients hyaluronic acid, exo-polysaccharide from marine biotechnology and extracts of pansies ensure this. I like to use the mask once a week in the evening after cleansing and leave it on for 10 – 15 minutes before rinsing it off again with lukewarm water.

 

La Colline – ACTIVE CLEANSING Cellular Bio – Activating Gel

 

La Colline - ACTIVE CLEANSING Cellular Bio – Activating Gel

 

La Colline ACTIVE CLEANSING Cellular Bio Activating Gel is a cleansing gel for removing make-up and sebum. It contains the Aging-CMAGE® Complex with an organically grown plant extract, Plantago. The essential oils of lavender and juniper soothe and additionally cleanse the skin. The gel lathers up well on damp skin and feels pleasant on the skin. After application, the skin does not become uncomfortably tight.

 

La Colline – ACTIVE CLEANSING Cellular Bio – Smoothing Tonic

 

 

After cleansing with the gel, La Colline ACTIVE CLEANSING Cellular Bio Smoothing Tonic with Plantago follows. The plant is known for its soothing and antioxidant properties and at the same time prevents cell ageing. I really like the feminine scent of tonic and gel. The tonic is also gentle on the skin and removes the last residues of make-up and co. After the application follows the moisturizing care.

Follow:
Share:

Warning: Parameter 2 to qtranxf_excludeUntranslatedPostComments() expected to be a reference, value given in /home/beautyna/public_html/thechicadvocate.com/wp-includes/class-wp-hook.php on line 287

Warning: Parameter 2 to qtranxf_excludeUntranslatedPostComments() expected to be a reference, value given in /home/beautyna/public_html/thechicadvocate.com/wp-includes/class-wp-hook.php on line 287

1 Comment

  1. Sunday July 12th, 2020 / 05:22 PM

    Ich finde das Verpackungsdesign schon sehr ansprechend!
    Liebe Sonntagsgrüße!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

La Colline Skincare

Enthält PR-Samples

 

 

Kennt ihr bereits La Colline Skin Care? Eine Schweizer Marke mit unvergleichlichem Qualitätsanspruch. Ich durfte wiederum drei tolle Produkte testen, die ich euch heute gerne kurz vorstellen möchte.

 

La Colline – MOISTURE BOOST++ Cellular Youth Hydration Mask

 

 

Die Haut mit genügend Feuchtigkeit zu versorgen ist in allen Lebenslagen und in jedem Alter von grosser Bedeutung. Die MOISTURE BOOST++ Cellular Youth Hydration Mask von La Colline Skincare bietet der Haut Feuchtigkeit, nach der Anwendung wirkt die Haut hydratisiert, strahlend und prall. Die Inhaltsstoffe Hyaluronsäure, Exo-Polysaccharid aus der Meeresbiotechnologie und Extrakte von Stiefmütterchen sorgen dafür. Ich nutze die Maske gerne einmal wöchentlich am Abend nach der Reinigung und lasse sie 10 – 15 Minuten einwirken, bevor ich sie mit lauwarmen Wasser wieder abspüle.

 

La Colline – ACTIVE CLEANSING Cellular Bio – Activating Gel

 

La Colline - ACTIVE CLEANSING Cellular Bio – Activating Gel

 

Das La Colline ACTIVE CLEANSING Cellular Bio Activating Gel ist ein Reinigungsgel zur Entfernung von Make-up und Talg. Enthalten ist das Aging-CMAGE®-Komplex mit einem biologisch angebauten Pflanzenextrakt, Plantago. Die ätherischen Öle aus Lavendel und Wacholder beruhigen und reinigen die Haut zusätzlich. Das Gel lässt sich auf der feuchten Haut gut aufschäumen und fühlt sich angenehm an auf der Haut. Nach der Anwendung spannt die Haut nicht unangenehm.

 

La Colline – ACTIVE CLEANSING Cellular Bio – Smoothing Tonic

 

 

Nach der Reinigung mit dem Gel folgt das La Colline ACTIVE CLEANSING Cellular Bio Smoothing Tonic mit Plantago. Die Pflanze ist für ihre beruhigenden und antioxidierenden Eigenschaften bekannt und beugt gleichzeitig der Zellalterung vor. Ich mag den femininen Duft von Tonic und Gel sehr. Auch das Tonic ist sanft zur Haut und entfernt die letzten Rückstände an Make-up und Co. Nach der Anwendung folgt die Feuchtigkeitspflege.

Folge:
Teilen:

1 Kommentar

  1. Sonntag, der 12. Juli 2020 / 17:22

    Ich finde das Verpackungsdesign schon sehr ansprechend!
    Liebe Sonntagsgrüße!

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.