Guerlain – The new Abeille Royale Product Must-Haves

Contains PR samples

 

 

Guerlain offers high quality beauty products in every case, whether skincare, make-up or perfumes. The products always inspire me anew. Today I would like to present you my two new must-have products for the skincare routine as well as two indispensable products in the current situation.

 

Guerlain Abeille Royale Reinigungsöl

 

Guerlain Abeille Royale Reinigungsöl

 

For some time now I have been swearing by cleaning oils, now there is a particularly effective one from the Abeille Royale line by Guerlain, which is 10 years old this year by the way. The Guerlain Abeille Royale cleansing oil removes even waterproof make-up gently and thoroughly from the face, eyes and lips, while at the same time helping to remove skin impurities and dirt particles. The oil is applied directly to dry skin with the hands and gently massaged in. Afterwards, a milk emulsion is formed in combination with water and the dirt can be removed wonderfully gently. A special evening care ritual, especially because of the wonderful scent.

 

Guerlain Abeille Royale Fortifying Lotion

 

 

Guerlain Abeille Royale Fortifying Lotion is an uplifting lotion and, thanks to micro-encapsulation technology, contains 25 times more royal jelly than Nectar de Miel lotion. The effective royal jelly helps the skin to build up resistance against various stress factors and environmental pollution. From the very first application, my skin felt fresher and more relaxed. The Fortifying Lotion is the perfect starting point for the evening care ritual with the Abeille Royale products. Afterwards I apply the serum, eye care and night care. The fragrance also ensures a relaxing evening ritual.

 

Guerlain Abeille Royale Soft Hands Hygiene Gel

 

 

Especially in the current situation, hygiene is more important than ever. On the way we should wash and disinfect our hands regularly. But I am not a fan of the aggressive and unscented disinfectants from the supermarket. For those who, like me, want to use only the best, I can recommend Guerlain Abeille Royale Soft Hands Hygiene Gel. Because it not only looks noble, it is also quickly absorbed into the skin without leaving sticky residues or lumps. Anytime and anywhere, the honey concentrate enriched formula ensures clean, hydrated and smooth, soft hands. Especially if you have sensitive skin like me, this is a must-have.

 

Guerlain Abeille Royale Repairing & Youth Hand Balm

 

 

The Guerlain Abeille Royale Repairing & Youth Hand Balm provides even more care, especially after hand washing. The balm provides dry and heavily stressed hands with important moisture and essential nutrients. I take a hazelnut-sized amount and massage it into my hands. The cream is absorbed wonderfully quickly and leaves my hands velvety soft.

 

 

My two daily companions from Guerlain.

Follow:
Share:

Guerlain – Meine neuen Abeille Royale Must-Haves

Enthält PR-Samples

 

 

Hochqualitative Beautyprodukte das bietet Guerlain in jedem Fall, ob Skincare, Make-up oder Parfums. Die Produkte begeistern mich stets auf’s Neue. Heute möchte ich euch meine zwei neuen Must-Have Produkte für die Skincare-Routine sowie zwei unverzichtbare Produkte in der aktuellen Situation vorstellen.

 

Guerlain Abeille Royale Reinigungsöl

 

Guerlain Abeille Royale Reinigungsöl

 

Schon seit geraumer Zeit schwöre ich auf Reinigungsöle, nun gibt es ein besonders effektives aus der Abeille Royale Linie von Guerlain, welche dieses Jahr übrigens 10 Jahre alt wird. Das Guerlain Abeille Royale Reinigungsöl entfernt gar wasserfestes Make-up sanft und gründlich von Gesicht, Augen und Lippen, gleichzeitig hilft es Hautunreinheiten und Schmutzpartikel zu beseitigen. Das Öl wird mit den Händen direkt auf die trockene Haut aufgetragen und sanft einmassiert. Anschliessend entsteht in Verbindung mit Wasser eine Milchemulsion und der Schmutz lässt sich wunderbar sanft entfernen. Ein besonderes abendliches Pflegeritual, insbesondere aufgrund des wunderbaren Duftes.

 

Guerlain Abeille Royale Fortifying Lotion

 

 

Die Guerlain Abeille Royale Fortifying Lotion ist eine aufbauende Lotion und enthält dank der Mikroverkapselungs-Technologie eine 25-mal höhere Konzentration an Gelée Royale als die Lotion Nectar de Miel. Das wirkungsvolle Geléee Royale hilft der Haut Widerstandskräfte aufzubauen gegen unterschiedliche Stressfaktoren und Umweltverschmutzung. Schon ab der 1. Anwendung fühlte sich meine Haut frischer und relaxter an. Die Fortifying Lotion ist der perfekte Startpunkt für das abendliche Pflegeritual mit den Abeille Royale Produkten, anschliessend trage ich das Serum, die Augepflege und Nachtpflege auf. Ebenfalls sorgt wiederum der Duft für ein entspannendes Abendritual.

 

Guerlain Abeille Royale Soft Hands Hygiene Gel

 

 

Gerade in der momentanen Lage ist die Hygiene wichtiger denn je. Unterwegs sollten wir unsere Hände regelmässig waschen und desinfizieren. Ich bin jedoch kein Fan, der aggressiven und nicht wohlriechenden Desinfektionsmittel aus dem Supermarkt. Für alle die wie ich auch hier nur das beste verwenden möchten, kann ich das Guerlain Abeille Royale Soft Hands Hygiene Gel empfehlen. Denn es sieht nicht nur edel aus, es zieht auch schnell in die Haut ein, ohne klebrige Rückstände oder Klümpchen zu hinterlassen. Jederzeit und überall sorgt die mit Honigkonzentrat angereicherte Rezeptur damit für reine, hydratisierte und geschmeidig weiche Hände. Gerade wenn ihr ebenfalls empfindliche Haut habt wie ich ist dies ein Must-Have.

 

Guerlain Abeille Royale Repairing & Youth Hand Balm

 

 

Für nochmehr Pflege gerade nach dem Händewaschen sorgt der Guerlain Abeille Royale Repairing & Youth Hand Balm. Der Balm versorgt trockene und stark strapazierte Hände mit wichtiger Feuchtigkeit und essenziellen Nährstoffen. Ich nehme dazu eine ca. haselnussgrosse Menge und massiere diese in die Hände ein, die Creme zieht wunderbar schnell ein und hinterlässt samtig weiche Hände.

 

 

Meine beiden täglichen Begleiter von Guerlain.

Folge:
Teilen: