Mon Guerlain – EAU DE Parfum BLOOM OF ROSE

Contains PR samples

 

 

A new perfume has taken over my fragrance collection by storm, the Mon Guerlain Bloom of Rose Eau de Parfume by Guerlain. Once again a wonderfully feminine fragrance, both visually and scent wise.

 

 

The new perfume Mon Guerlain Bloom of Rose presents itself in the classic “four-petalled” quadrilobé bottle, which is particularly glamorous thanks to its luxurious glass weight and the radiant decoration that alludes to the perfume’s most important raw material, the rose.

 

 

The Eau de Parfum Mon Guerlain Bloom of Rose is a fragrance composition of floral notes. On the one hand, the fragrance contains lavender in the top note. Jasmine, rose and neroli form the floral heart note. The warm end in the base note is determined by vanilla and sandalwood.

 

  • Top note: Lavender
  • Heart notes: jasmine, rose, neroli
  • Base note: vanilla, sandalwood

 

 

Personally, I am an absolute fan of the new Mon Guerlain Bloom of Rose. Especially because of its floral character, I think it is the perfect perfume for every occasion. Feminine, floral and light at the same time.

 

Follow:
Share:

Mon Guerlain – EAU DE PARFUM BLOOM OF ROSE

Enthält PR-Samples

 

 

Ein neues Parfum hat meine Sammlung im Sturm erobert, das Mon Guerlain Bloom of Rose Eau de Toilette von Guerlain. Wiederum optisch als auch dufttechnisch ein wunderbar femininer Duft.

 

 

Das neue Parfum Mon Guerlain Bloom of Rose präsentiert sich im klassischen „vierblättrigen“ Quadrilobé-Flakon, der besonders glanzvoll wirkt durch sein luxuriöses Glasgewicht und der strahlenden Verzierung, die auf den wichtigsten Rohstoff des Parfums, die Rose, anspielt.

 

 

Das Eau de Parfum Mon Guerlain Bloom of Rose besteht aus einer Duftkomposition aus floralen Noten. Einerseits enthält der Duft Lavendel in der Kopfnote. Die blumige Herznote bilden Jasmin, Rose und Neroli. Den warmen Abschluss in der Basisnote bestimmen Vanille und Sandelholz.

 

  • Kopfnote: Lavendel
  • Herznote: Jasmin, Rose, Neroli
  • Basisnote: Vanille, Sandelholz

 

 

Ich persönlich bin wie bereits erwähnt ein absoluter Fan des neuen Eau de Parfum Mon Guerlain Bloom of Rose. Insbesondere aufgrund seiner Blumigkeit ist es für mich das perfekte Parfum für jede Gelegenheit. Feminin, blumig und leicht zugleich.

 

Folge:
Teilen: