62   355
68   360
73   517
212   641
47   587
47   660
79   732
70   679
67   853
54   687
64   710
47   619
77   655
72   831
50   738
59   744
63   680
40   655
42   659
85   656
193   728
43   642
68   777
45   640
79   714
70   677
58   590
67   692
71   804
61   840
40   830
51   788
55   865
92   965
65   926
60   871
60   810
43   835
75   842
61   861

Review: Limited Edition CATRICE – Sound of Silence

  A few days ago I received a great surprise Catrice Cosmetic. A nice selection of products of the Limited Edition Sound of Silence: The three “Pen Stroke Eye Shadow” eye shadow, the “Golden Lip Glow” lipstick and three nail polishes. For you I’ve tried all the products and made customized Swatches of eyeshadow. Now we come to my review:  

Share:

The Sephora-Nouveautés – exklusively at Manor and Sephora-Counter opening part 2

Beloved Beauties Today as I have promised, it’s going on with the exclusive pictures of the Sephora counter opening at Manor Geneva. Moreover I show you today the Sephora-Nouveautés and other related products, which are available exclusively at Manor. In Sephora counter of course there are many more products, you find them also at the Manor Online Shop.

Share:

Opening first Sephora-Counter in Switzerland at Manor – PART 1

As some for sure have already noticed on Instagram or Facebook, this Thursday 05/19/2016was opened the first Sephora counter  in Geneva at Manor in Switzerland. Gladly I would let the whole spectacle reminisce again for you. In addition, you can see in the pictures, why it is worthwhile to stop by Sephora-Counter Geneva next time:)

Share:

Yves Rocher Blogparade “Beachparty-Look”

Hello my dears Yves Rocher has called for Blog Parade,  I take this part and show you my makeup’s ” Beachparty-Look”. In my look is all about sand of the sea, what this means to me, you can see below 🙂       I used these products by Yves Rocher for my look:

Share:

Topshop Beauty Festival Collection Spring/Summer 2016

Dear Lovelies Today I wanna show you the latest collection by Topshop Beauty Festival Collection. Because soon it starts again with the summer festivals and Co. And like we all kno , at festivals, our look must be like something striking and eccentric to and fro. The well Topshop has meant and continues to glitter. Topshop Eyes The eyeshadows have corresponding thereto also festival suitable name . HALLUCINATION

Share:

Looking for Something?

21   30
53   265
63   508
69   751
60   780
38   787
50   742
52   811
92   935
65   902
60   856
60   796
42   817
75   831
60   848
48   799
33   749
44   768
50   634
75   953
127   806
62   840
173   783
59   826
38   957
65   915
51   865
41   805
49   804
53   838
47   811
320   861
44   815
54   991
46   797
46   710
870   965
86   817
59   807
47   758

Review: Limited Edition CATRICE – Sound of Silence

  Vor einigen Tagen erreichte mich eine tolle Überraschung von Catrice Cosmetic. Eine hübsche Auswahl an Produkten der Limited Edition Sound of Silence: Die drei “Pen Stroke Eye Shadow” Lidschatten, den “Golden Lip Glow” Lippenstift und drei Nagellacke. Für euch habe ich alle Produkte ausprobiert und Swatches der Lidschatten angefertigt. Nun kommen wir zu meiner Review:  

Teilen:

Die Sephora-Nouveautés – exklusiv bei Manor und Eröffnung Teil 2

Meine Lieben Beauties Heute geht es wie versprochen weiter mit den exklusiven Bildern der Sephora-Counter Eröffnung beim Manor Genf. Zudem zeige ich euch heute die Seehora-Nouveautés sowie weitere tolle Produkte, welche exklusiv bei Manor erhältlich sind. Im Sephora Counter gibt es natürlich noch viele Produkte mehr, ihr findet sie zudem im Manor Onlineshop.

Teilen:

Yves Rocher Blogparade “Beachparty-Look”

Hallo ihr Lieben Yves Rocher hat zur Blogparade aufgerufen, gerne nehme ich dabei teil und zeige euch mein Make-up zum Thema “Beachparty-Look”. Bei meinem Look dreht sich alles um Sand am Meer, was das bedeutet seht ihr hier 🙂     Mit diesen Produkten wurde gearbeitet:  

Teilen:

Contouring mit Essence und Catrice

Contouring, wer es noch nicht selbst ausprobiert hat, hat sicher bereits davon gehört. Denn Contouring ist in aller Munde. Daher konnte ich es mir natürlich auch nicht entgehen lassen, diesen Make-up Trend auszuprobieren. Entschlossen den Trend auszuprobieren bin ich zum nächsten Laden gelaufen und habe mir diese zwei Paletten geholt:

Teilen:

Topshop Beauty Festival Collection Spring/Summer 2016

Guten Morgen meine Lieben Heute möchte ich euch gerne die neusten Produkte von der Topshop Beauty Festival Collection zeigen. Denn bald geht es wieder los mit den Sommerfestivals und Co. Und wir alle wissen, an Festivals darf es gerne etwas auffälliger und exzentrischer zu und hergehen. Das hat sich auch Topshop gedacht und setzt auf Glitter. Topshop Eyes Die Lidschatten haben entsprechend dazu auch festivaltaugliche Namen. HALLUCINATION

Teilen:

Etwas suchen?