Striped dress look and the background information to “The chic advocate”

Hello my lovelies, as you certainly noticed, I have changed my Blogname. Today I want to tell you something more about that. And my pretty striped dress is one of my favorite summer dresses and the new Heels by Supermauro in trendy denim optics are an absolute summer-must-have as well.

 

Striped dress fashion blogger

 

We all continue to evolve and so do our actions. For a long time, I wanted to change my blogname. Because the name Beautynature.ch goes back to my blogger beginnings in 2015. When I exchanged my traditional cosmetics with natural cosmetics, I wanted to share my experiences with you. Since my blogger horizon however always opened and the treated topics went far beyond this, the name didn’t suited to me and my blog anymore.

 

Striped dress fashion blogger

 

But before I rushed something, I waited until the fitting name came into my mind. This happened several weeks ago “The chic advocate” should it be. On my blog, I cover topics like Fashion, Beauty, Travel and Lifestyle and that is exactly what this new name expresses for me. I also took leave of the ending .ch, since my readers come from many different countries, the ending .com fits a lot better.

 

 

I hope, of course, that you will remain my blog as readers. In future, the focus here on the blog will be clearly in the direction of a Lifestyleblog. Because even if I love beauty themes, I do not want to be reduced to beauty. Beauty is one part of my blog, but not the only one.

 

Striped dress fashion blogger

 

Furthermore, I will keep you informed about the latest beauty, fashion and lifestyle trends. I would also like to take you on all my trips and excursions, as well as at several fashion- and beautyevents.

 

Striped dress fashion blogger

 

But now to my today’s outfit. I love this colorful and very minimalistic dress by Stradivarius. Especially in the summer I like wearing dresses, they are simply so practical and with only one piece of clothing you’re top styled.

 

denim heels fashion blog

 

For this I wear my new heels in the denim look of Supermauro.ch. With their beautiful cork optic heels, they are a particularly a pretty eye-catcher. Denim is anyway a long-lasting and so unusually elegant.

 

Striped dress fashion blogger

 

I am looking forward to providing you with new blogposts on www.thechicadvocate.com. Please tell me in the comments how do you like the new name and the new design 🙂

 

Follow:
Share:

Striped Dress Look und die Hintergründe zu “The chic advocate”

Hallo meine Lieben, wie euch sicherlich nicht entgangen ist, habe ich meinen Blognamen geändert. Heute möchte ich euch dazu etwas mehr erzählen. Mein hübsches Streifenkleid ist eines meiner Lieblingssommerkleider und die hübschen Heels von Supermauro in trendiger Jeansoptik sind ein absolutes Summer-Must-Have.

 

Striped dress fashion blogger

 

Wir alle entwickeln uns stetig weiter und damit auch unser Tun. Schon länger hatte ich im Sinne meinen Blognamen zu ändern. Denn der Name Beautynature.ch geht auf meine Bloganfänge im Jahre 2015 zurück. Als ich dazumals meine herkömmliche Kosmetik durch Naturkosmetik ausgetauscht habe, wollte ich meine Erfahrungen mit euch teilen. Da sich mein Bloggerhorizont jedoch immer weiter öffnete und die behandelten Themen weit über dieses hinausgingen, passte der Name nun so gar nicht mehr zu mir und meinem Blog.

 

Striped dress fashion blogger

 

Bevor ich jedoch etwas überstürzte, wartete ich ab, bis mir ein Name in den Sinn kam. Dies geschah vor einigen Wochen “The chic advocate” sollte es sein. Auf meinem Blog behandle ich Themen wie Fashion, Beauty, Reisen und Lifestyle und genau dies drückt dieser neue Name für mich auch aus. Ebenfalls verabschiedet habe ich mich von der Endung .ch, da meine Leser aus vielen verschiedenen Ländern kommen, da ich ja auch zugleich auf Englisch schreibe.

 

 

Ich hoffe natürlich, dass ihr mir und meinem Blog als Leser/innen erhalten bleibt. In Zukunft wird der Fokus hier auf dem Blog ganz klar in Richtung Lifestyleblog gehen. Denn auch wenn ich Beautythemen liebe, möchte ich nicht auf Beauty reduziert werden. Beauty ist ein Teil meines Blogs, aber nicht nur.

 

Striped dress fashion blogger

 

Weiterhin werde ich euch daher über die neusten Beauty-, Fashion- und Lifestyletrends auf dem laufenden halten. Gerne nehme ich euch auch auf all meine Reisen und Ausflüge mit, sowie an Fashion- und Beautyevents.

 

Striped dress fashion blogger

 

Nun aber zu meinem heutigen Outfit. Ich liebe dieses zugleich farbenfrohe als auch sehr minimalistische Kleid von Stradivarius. Gerade im Sommer trage ich sehr gerne Kleider, sie sind einfach so praktisch und mit nur einem Kleidungsstück ist man top gestylt.

 

denim heels fashion blog

 

Dazu trage ich meine neuen Heels im Denimlook von Supermauro.ch. Mit ihren wunderschönen Korkoptikabsätzen sind sie ein besonders hübscher Hingucker. Denim ist ohnehin ein Dauerbrenner und so ungewohnt elegant.

 

Striped dress fashion blogger

 

Ich freue mich schon euch weiterhin auf www.thechicadvocate.com mit neuen Blogposts zu versorgen. Sagt mir doch gerne in den Kommentaren wie euch der neue Name und das neue Design gefällt 🙂

 

Aktuelle Rabattcodes:

  • 20%-Rabattcode: GB209f389201cc550 für Manfield
  • Mit dem Code „beautynature17“ gibt es 10 CHF Rabatt für eure Bestellung ab CHF 50 bei Supermauro.

 

MerkenMerken

Folgen:
Teilen: