Shiseido – ColorGel LipBalm, ModernMatte Powder Lipstick, Shimmer Gel Gloss, LipLiner InkDuo, Ultimune Defense Refresh Mist

Contains PR-Samples

 

Shiseido

 

Shiseido – the Japanese beauty brand with tradition, not only has incredibly skincare products on offer. It also regularly scores points with make-up trends. I was allowed to test some of the new products for you and am once again thrilled by the versatility, textures, packaging and much more.

 

Shiseido – ColorGel LipBalm

 

Shiseido ColorGel LipBalm

 

The new colors of the Shiseido ColorGel LipBalm provide variety on your lips on summer days. Shiseido ColorGel LipBalm melts into the lips when applied, giving you radiant color. The lips feel cared for and nourished, especially those who like to wear light make-up in summer will love it. The patented moisturizer technology with waxes and oils provides long-lasting moisture and comfort.

 

Shiseido ColorGel LipBalm Swatches

 

From soft shimmer to colour shine with the countless colour nuances, you are sure to find what you are looking for. I have waded these four for you: Ginkgo, Peony, Wisteria, Tiger Lily.

 

Shiseido – ModernMatte Powder Lipstick

 

 

You prefer it matt and intense? Then you should take a closer look at the Shiseido ModernMatte Powder Lipstick. The non-drying formulation provides rich color with matte, high opacity, with a light powder finish. The Swatch is a single layer. The lipstick is super pigmented. Especially important for me with matt lipsticks is the wearing comfort, nobody likes dried out lips. Especially with cream lipsticks the finish is not always completely matt, the Shiseido ModernMatte Powder Lipstick solves this problem sovereign. It is available in 31 shades. The washed colour is called Torch Song.

 

Shiseido – Shimmer Gel Gloss

 

Shiseido Shimmer Gel Gloss

 

My absolute must-have at the moment is definitely the new Shiseido Shimmer Gel Gloss – the packaging looks flexible, but it’s not. The design is simply amazing. Even for non gloss fans this could be quite convincing. In addition, the gloss is very comfortable to wear, the gloss is anything but sticky and cares for the lips with moisture for up to 12 hours. The Shiseido Shimmer Gel Gloss is enriched with Shea Butter to nourish and nourish the lips. The light-reflecting oils and shiny pearls it contains ensure maximum shine.

 

 

The gloss can be worn alone or as a topper over a Shiseido lip product. My shades: Sango Peach 05 and Daidai Orange 06.

 

Shiseido – LipLiner InkDuo

 

 

Another novelty and innovation is the Shiseido LipLiner InkDuo. The Shiseido LipLiner InkDuo consists of a LipPrimer and a LipLiner. The primer is located on the back as a special balm that perfectly prepares the lips for the color. The colorless primer protects, smoothes and cares for the lips. The colored LipLiner scores with an ultra-fine retractable lead. It can therefore be applied to the lips accurately and precisely. I first draw the contours and then fill the lips with lipstick or the liner itself. The Shiseido LipLiner InkDuo provides 8 hours of hold, does not dry out the lips and prevents the lipstick from leaking. Here too, the wearing comfort is creamy and pleasant. The Shiseido LipLiner InkDuo is available in 12 shades. I have waded you the following shades: True Red, Rosewood, Scarlet.

 

 Shiseido – Ultimune Defense Refresh Mist.

 

 Shiseido Ultimune Defense Refresh Mist.

 

The new Shiseido Ultimune Defense Refresh Mist is perfect for a short refreshment during the summer heat, it is then wonderfully suited as a setting spray. It also moisturizes the skin for up to 8 hours. The 30ml bottle can also be easily taken on a plane. For additional refreshment you can also put it in the fridge. The included Double-Refreshing Complex and the
Japan’s Kirishima Mineral Spring Water provides moisture and refreshment. For me, this crap belongs in my handbag.

 

Follow:
Share:

Warning: Parameter 2 to qtranxf_excludeUntranslatedPostComments() expected to be a reference, value given in /home/beautyna/public_html/thechicadvocate.com/wp-includes/class-wp-hook.php on line 287

Warning: Parameter 2 to qtranxf_excludeUntranslatedPostComments() expected to be a reference, value given in /home/beautyna/public_html/thechicadvocate.com/wp-includes/class-wp-hook.php on line 287

1 Comment

  1. Wednesday July 29th, 2020 / 03:10 PM

    Danke für die Vorstellung, die Farben sind toll!
    Liebe Grüße!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Shiseido – ColorGel LipBalm, ModernMatte Powder Lipstick, Shimmer Gel Gloss, LipLiner InkDuo, Ultimune Defense Refresh Mist

Enthält PR-Samples

 

Shiseido

 

Shiseido – die japanische Beautymarke mit Tradition, hat nicht nur unglaublich tolle Skincare Produkte im Angebot. Sie punktet auch regelmässig mit Make-up Trends. Ich durfte einige der neuen Produkte für euch testen und bin mal wieder begeistert von der Vielseitigkeit, den Texturen, dem Packaging u.v.m.

 

Shiseido – ColorGel LipBalm

 

Shiseido ColorGel LipBalm

 

Die neuen Farben des Shiseido ColorGel LipBalm sorgen an Sommertagen für Abwechslung auf den Lippen. Der Shiseido ColorGel LipBalm verschmilzt beim Auftragen auf den Lippen und verleiht strahlende Farbe. Die Lippen fühlen sich gepflegt und genährt an, gerade wer wie ich im Sommer gerne leichtes Make-up trägt wird sie lieben. Die patentierte Feuchthaltemittel-Technologie sorgt mit Wachsen und Ölen für lang anhaltende Feuchtigkeit und Tragekomfort.

 

Shiseido ColorGel LipBalm Swatches

 

Von sanftem Schimmer bis Farbglanz bei den unzähligen Farbnuancen werdet ihr bestimmt fündig. Diese vier habe ich für euch geswatcht: Ginkgo, Peony, Wisteria, Tiger Lilly.

 

Shiseido – ModernMatte Powder Lipstick

 

 

Ihr mögt es lieber matt und intensiv? Dann solltet ihr euch den Shiseido ModernMatte Powder Lipstick genauer anschauen. Die nicht austrocknende Formulierung bietet satte Farbe mit matter, hoher Deckkraft, mit einem puderleichten Finish. Bei dem Swatch handelt es sich um eine Schicht. Der Lippenstift ist super pigmentiert. Besonders wichtig bei matten Lippenstiften ist für mich der Tragekomfort, keiner mag ausgetrocknete Lippen. Gerade bei Creme-Lippenstifte ist zudem das Finish nicht immer vollständig matt, der Shiseido ModernMatte Powder Lipstick löst dieses Problem souverän. Erhältlich ist er übrigens in 31 Farbnuancen. Die geswatchte Farbe nennt sich Torch Song.

 

Shiseido – Shimmer Gel Gloss

 

Shiseido Shimmer Gel Gloss

 

Mein absolutes Must-Have im Moment ist eindeutig der neue Shiseido Shimmer Gel Gloss – die Verpackung sieht flexibel aus, ist es aber nicht. Das Design ist einfach mehr als gelungen. Auch für nicht Gloss-Fans könnte dies durchaus überzeugend sein. Dazu kommt ein wunderbarer Tragekomfort, der Gloss ist alles andere als klebrig und pflegt die Lippen bis zu 12 Stunden mit Feuchtigkeit. Der Shiseido Shimmer Gel Gloss ist mit Shea Butter angereichert, um die Lippen zu pflegen und mit Nährstoffen zu versorgen. Die enthaltenen lichtreflektierende Öle und glänzende Perlen sorgen für maximalen Glanz.

 

 

Der Gloss lässt sich alleine oder als Topper über einen Shiseido Lippenprodukt tragen. Meine Nuancen: Sango Peach 05 und Daidai Orange 06.

 

Shiseido – LipLiner InkDuo

 

 

Eine weitere Neuheit und Innovation ist das Shiseido LipLiner InkDuo. Das Shiseido LipLiner InkDuo besteht aus einem LipPrimer und einem LipLiner. Auf der Rückseite befindet sich der Primer als ein spezieller Balm, der die Lippen perfekt auf die Farbe vorbereitet. Die farblose Grundierung schützt, glättet und pflegt die Lippen. Der farbige LipLiner punktet mit einer ultrafeiner einziehbaren Mine. So lässt er sich genau und präzise auf die Lippen auftragen. Ich zeichne zuerst die Konturen und fülle die Lippen anschliessend mit Lippenstift oder dem Liner selbst aus. Das Shiseido LipLiner InkDuo bietet 8 Stunden Halt, trocknet die Lippen nicht aus und verhindert ein Auslaufen des Lippenstifts. Auch hier ist der Tragekomfort cremig und angenehm. Erhältlich ist das Shiseido LipLiner InkDuo in 12 Nuancen. Ich habe euch die folgenden Nuancen geswatcht: True Red, Rosewood, Scarlet.

 

 Shiseido – Ultimune Defense Refresh Mist.

 

 Shiseido Ultimune Defense Refresh Mist.

 

Der neue Shiseido Ultimune Defense Refresh Mist ist perfekt für eine kurze Erfrischung zwischendurch während der Sommerhitze, er eignet sich sodann wunderbar als Setting Spray. Die Haut wird zudem bis zu 8 Stunden mit Feuchtigkeit versorgt. Die 30ml Flasche lässt sich auch problemlos mit ins Flugzeug nehmen. Für zusätzliche Erfrischung könnt ihr den Mist auch in den Kühlschrank stellen. Der enthaltene Double-Refreshing Complex und das
Japan’s Kirishima Mineral Spring Water sorgen für Feuchtigkeit und Erfrischung. Für mich gehört der Mist in die Handtasche.

 

Folge:
Teilen:

1 Kommentar

  1. Mittwoch, der 29. Juli 2020 / 15:10

    Danke für die Vorstellung, die Farben sind toll!
    Liebe Grüße!

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.